Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game
5/26/2011

Customer review by BlueRumble

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by BlueRumble
by BlueRumble

I eagerly awaited this game. I bought it at Wal-Mart on the release day. Brought it home, and boy was it real. I couldn't do a thing with the car. I crashed, wrecked, and couldn't finish a race at first. That night was very disappointing. I tried again at 7 this morning. By 1pm I was winning races at the Rookie level. By 5pm I was winning races with no computer assistance. I'm not ready to deal with tires and fuel, yet. I should be ready in another day or two. I found it hard with the wheel. I like the controller and nunchuck. Following the grooves on the tracks is recommended. I haven't been able to consistantly do that after 10 hours of play. Driving in traffic is hard. Short Courses are rediculous. Road courses are impossible. I recommend playing an entire season on Rookie before moving on. You've got to practice before you race on most of the courses, or you will wreck a lot or restart your races over and over. Very good game. Very realistic. I recommend for all NASCAR fans!

Was this review helpful? (54) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueRumble
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Very fun Game
4/26/2011

Customer review by NascarFan48JJ

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by NascarFan48JJ
by NascarFan48JJ

I play this game every day it gets me exited and it gets your adrenalin pumping you feel like your in the race awesome game

Was this review helpful? (40) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NascarFan48JJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Game
5/26/2011

Customer review by joerut00000

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by joerut00000
by joerut00000

Once you start playing it you will not put the controller down. I keep playing it every single minute of the day that I have free. It will not disappoint you.

Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joerut00000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graphics
5/28/2011

Customer review by ComputerNerds

4.0 stars 5/28/2011 by ComputerNerds
by ComputerNerds

Graphics are not as good as I thought it would be. Fun game to play.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputerNerds
Kearns, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/19/2011

Customer review by 3angelsforme

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by 3angelsforme
by 3angelsforme

Gift for my husband. It took him a while to get used to the steering, but he really likes to play it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3angelsforme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
REAL CHALLENGE
6/17/2011

Customer review by KAMMYSGRAMMY

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by KAMMYSGRAMMY
by KAMMYSGRAMMY

HUSBAND LOVES THIS GAME...BIG NASCAR FAN...COULD NOT FIND LOCALLY

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAMMYSGRAMMY
LAS VEGAS, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/23/2011

Customer review by qwntut

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by qwntut
by qwntut

Bought for Father's Day gift and enjoyed by all!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qwntut
Fountain Inn SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2011

Customer review by smilessssss

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by smilessssss
by smilessssss

Son and hubby loves it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smilessssss
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/30/2011

Customer review by coop1966

1.0 stars 5/30/2011 by coop1966
by coop1966

Very disapointed no where nesr what advertised

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coop1966
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
NOT UP TO WHAT i EXPECTED.
5/30/2011

Customer review by sylvester11

3.0 stars 5/30/2011 by sylvester11
by sylvester11

I expected a game that would be able to play with the wii wheel being that it was set up for the wii. I am not happy, but will keep it for my grandchildren to play. I just as it is a nascar game it's something i'd like, but that ship has sailed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sylvester11
Gloversville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/7/2011

Customer review by Ed68

1.0 stars 7/7/2011 by Ed68
by Ed68

Do not...I REPEAT DO NOT buy this game! Total disappointment. you cannot control the car. they did a good job on the graphics and other stuff. Game would be great if you could successfully play it

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ed68
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't Waste Your Money!
5/25/2011

Customer review by NascarDaddy

1.0 stars 5/25/2011 by NascarDaddy
by NascarDaddy

Don't bother with this game. If you want a fun Nascar game for the Wii, get yourself Nascar 2005 by EA Sports and some Wavebird Gamecube controllers. This game is so poor even my teenage kids won't want to play it. Can't believe that I wasted my money on this. SO VERY DISAPPOINTING! Nascar should be ashamed of this product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NascarDaddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very active game
12/29/2013

Customer review by kryan73

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by kryan73
by kryan73

After getting used to not over compensating turns this game keeps my grandson on the edge of his seat. It's fast paced and various levels that have a mixture of easy to harder. Well worth buying this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kryan73
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too hard for kids
6/5/2012

Customer review by choopy

2.0 stars 6/5/2012 by choopy
by choopy

If you are a teen, this may work for you but for little kids about 6 or 7 it does not work. extremely complicated hard to control.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
choopy
IOWA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days