Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
6/30/2011

Customer review by JennJenn5

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by JennJenn5
by JennJenn5

I love this pillow! I got 4 of them for my living room. I got the red ones and they look so cute and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennJenn5
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this pillow!!!!
4/12/2011

Customer review by Ametri

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Ametri
by Ametri

I purchased these pillows in chocolate to add as decor to my bedding. It offers an elegant look. They had an aquamarine looking color in the store that I plan to purchase also. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ametri
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Pillow
1/9/2012

Customer review by Olyvia1

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Olyvia1
by Olyvia1

I ordered this pillow in black for my daughter's new comforter set. It's very pretty, soft and satiny and the ruffles don't stay smashed down after it's been laid on. Great Pillow!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olyvia1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful pillow for price
1/27/2012

Customer review by hanahan

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by hanahan
by hanahan

Well made classy pillow. Color is vibrant. Works perfectly for a couch or bed. Much better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hanahan
colorado springs , co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greatest Little Pillow
3/1/2013

Customer review by Pickyinpink

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Pickyinpink
by Pickyinpink

Love this pillow. Have used it year round for months. Use in living room on sofas where it is used as backrest. It is used in bedroom just for decoration on bed. Goes with everything and all seasons!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pickyinpink
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
never put red pillows on a white sofa
12/11/2011

Customer review by americanflag

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by americanflag
by americanflag

Most foreign made fabrics retain a dye residue that sometimes comes off--either on your clothes or your furniture. This pillow left a red shadow on my white sofa that I had to vacuum and use upholstery cleaner on. I just had it drycleaned to heat-set the color. And I'll have to remember to be careful not to get it wet because it probably will bleed...but it's gorgeous!..and a great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
americanflag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Tyana

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Tyana
by Tyana

This looks beautiful with zebra print. Love!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyana
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Worth money
2/25/2014

Customer review by Vivekan

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Vivekan
by Vivekan

Good quality and great look.worth it's price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivekan
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely and soft!
3/12/2014

Customer review by BargainMom38

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by BargainMom38
by BargainMom38

This pillow is really lovely, and it feels like soft satin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainMom38
Lacey, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This pillow was exactly what I was looking for.
10/3/2013

Customer review by femalesailor

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by femalesailor
by femalesailor

I'm pleased with the color and appearance of the pillow, but I didn't expect it to be comfortable. It was a pleasant surprise to discover both comfort and an attractive pillow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
femalesailor
Pelican Rapids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great but order it online!
9/30/2014

Customer review by s351chic

4.0 stars 9/30/2014 by s351chic
by s351chic

The color and texture of this are great. I got one in the store and once I got it home I decided I needed another so I ordered it online. Needless to say, the one I got at the store looks like a concave pancake compared to the lush awesomness that arrived in the mail. I wasn't happy because I had already cut off the tags. Otherwise, I really love the pillow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
s351chic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful pillow...goes a little flat
4/27/2013

Customer review by Mommecallthey

3.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Mommecallthey
by Mommecallthey

I have had 4 of these pillows for a little over a year now. The rosettes on the front have stayed intact and are still lovely, but the pillow itself actually went very flat after a short time! I spent an afternoon cutting and restuffing them...so they are good as new now. Unless they are for looking and not touching, expect to have to put a little work into them after a few months of use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommecallthey
Killeen, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good until I washed them!
7/17/2012

Customer review by decorchic

3.0 stars 7/17/2012 by decorchic
by decorchic

I loved these pillows! They looked so elegant in my living room. However, as soon as I washed them they began falling apart and fraying! I loved how much more fluffy they got after I washed them but the ruffles started coming apart. I sewed them back but they're still falling apart. Looking to get some new ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decorchic
columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ruffled Pillow
4/27/2011

Customer review by NkRey

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by NkRey
by NkRey

Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this pillow. Don't be afraid of this bargain priced pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NkRey
Northeastern In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing for so few $$
10/12/2011

Customer review by MorningstarSun

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by MorningstarSun
by MorningstarSun

The detailing is wonderful and provides an awesome feminine touch to my bed! I so love this pillow that I'm getting another one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MorningstarSun
Norwich, NY area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
designer pillow at a great price
9/2/2011

Customer review by hindagoldie

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by hindagoldie
by hindagoldie

hate those tags!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hindagoldie
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful
5/8/2013

Customer review by PPbird

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by PPbird
by PPbird

The size and fabric is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPbird
Shingle Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2011

Customer review by sweetrrb

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by sweetrrb
by sweetrrb

I use this pillow in my master bedroom we love it. I need to buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetrrb
Suffolk, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pillow
8/20/2011

Customer review by TogetherShopper

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by TogetherShopper
by TogetherShopper

Lovely little pillow. It's design meets more than my expectation and goes great with a platinum floral comforter set I purchased. Very pleased with color, dark grey, style, and size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TogetherShopper
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/9/2013

Customer review by TheFulmerator

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by TheFulmerator
by TheFulmerator

I got this pillow in gray and it is very classy looking as well as soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFulmerator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews