Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

84 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 73 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Sofa pillows
7/21/2016

Customer review by Neane

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Neane
by Neane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Surprisingly pleased, good quality for price, we'll made and details are excellent. Im thinking about ordering 3 more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ruffles pillow from Better Homes and Gardens
7/19/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful pillow and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/30/2011

Customer review by JennJenn5

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by JennJenn5
by JennJenn5

I love this pillow! I got 4 of them for my living room. I got the red ones and they look so cute and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennJenn5
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this pillow!!!!
4/12/2011

Customer review by Ametri

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Ametri
by Ametri

I purchased these pillows in chocolate to add as decor to my bedding. It offers an elegant look. They had an aquamarine looking color in the store that I plan to purchase also. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ametri
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful pillow for price
1/27/2012

Customer review by hanahan

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by hanahan
by hanahan

Well made classy pillow. Color is vibrant. Works perfectly for a couch or bed. Much better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hanahan
colorado springs , co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Pillow
1/9/2012

Customer review by Olyvia1

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Olyvia1
by Olyvia1

I ordered this pillow in black for my daughter's new comforter set. It's very pretty, soft and satiny and the ruffles don't stay smashed down after it's been laid on. Great Pillow!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Olyvia1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice pillows but gets flat very fast
1/20/2015

Customer review by MissBee1234

3.0 stars 1/20/2015 by MissBee1234
by MissBee1234

I ordered two of these red pillows and two others of a different kind & color also from Walmart. I was excited to get them but unfortunately as much as i loved the color and design, they were much flatter out of the box in comparison to the other two. I am guessing that at one point they were fuller and fluffier but they did flatten out with time. so please be aware as you are buying that you may have to fill it up again down the line. One good thing about them is that the back is the same red color as the front. I kept them because i really liked the design and i wanted to use them as my accent color. They are also good to use on your back or when laying down on the couch since they are flatter(thinner) but I think that only makes it worse. I believe most of the great reviews here are from people who just received the product and haven't used it yet. I was planning on getting one more for my smaller seat but I will look for something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissBee1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PERFECT PILLOWS
5/6/2016

Customer review by ayndice

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by ayndice
by ayndice

I purchased these pillows to tie-in colors for a grey couch and Cranberry colored chairs. The match is unbelievably perfect. The pillows are as advertised - the color is exactly what I needed - and they look wonderful! I've had a lot of good buys at Walmart - but these pillows are the best - and the price is at least $30 lower than those I considered at other stores. This is definitely my Walmart Best Buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ayndice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest Little Pillow
3/1/2013

Customer review by Pickyinpink

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Pickyinpink
by Pickyinpink

Love this pillow. Have used it year round for months. Use in living room on sofas where it is used as backrest. It is used in bedroom just for decoration on bed. Goes with everything and all seasons!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pickyinpink
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YOU GOTTA LOVE WALMART!! What a bargain!
8/24/2013

Customer review by modified2003

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by modified2003
by modified2003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've never shopped for a decorative pillow before, so I was blown away at how much they go for!! I needed a punch of color in my bedroom. Everything is gray (even the ceiling) or white, (rental) and trying to match this gray isn't worth it. So I did an all white bed, and this pillow looks AWSOME on it! It brought the room together so much, I ordered a valance and panels to go on the window behind my bed to complete the look. This pillow is classy, fun, a BEAUTIFUL deep red, a nice sheen, and it was only $14!!! I looked at a ton of pillows that were no where as nice as this one and a lot of them were over $50! Some were even over $100!! (what???) I'm "tickled RED SADONA"! LOL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
modified2003
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
never put red pillows on a white sofa
12/11/2011

Customer review by americanflag

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by americanflag
by americanflag

Most foreign made fabrics retain a dye residue that sometimes comes off--either on your clothes or your furniture. This pillow left a red shadow on my white sofa that I had to vacuum and use upholstery cleaner on. I just had it drycleaned to heat-set the color. And I'll have to remember to be careful not to get it wet because it probably will bleed...but it's gorgeous!..and a great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
americanflag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Worth money
2/25/2014

Customer review by Vivekan

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Vivekan
by Vivekan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality and great look.worth it's price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vivekan
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good quality
3/1/2016

Customer review by becka

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by becka
by becka

matched perfected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
becka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous
2/16/2016

Customer review by Romancegirl

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Romancegirl
by Romancegirl

This is so pretty and feminine. The red looks so pretty fitting on my bed. Good size too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Romancegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pretty "fancy" pillow!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Erie

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Erie
by Erie

This is a lovely pillow and adds class to my modest bedroom! Although the "rosettes" get crushed, due to shipping, they're able to be formed by using your fingers... The bright red is NOT the color of the pillow, it is a darker shade. I like the color but the illustration is misleading.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful pillow...goes a little flat
4/27/2013

Customer review by Mommecallthey

3.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Mommecallthey
by Mommecallthey

I have had 4 of these pillows for a little over a year now. The rosettes on the front have stayed intact and are still lovely, but the pillow itself actually went very flat after a short time! I spent an afternoon cutting and restuffing them...so they are good as new now. Unless they are for looking and not touching, expect to have to put a little work into them after a few months of use!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommecallthey
Killeen, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great but order it online!
9/30/2014

Customer review by s351chic

4.0 stars 9/30/2014 by s351chic
by s351chic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color and texture of this are great. I got one in the store and once I got it home I decided I needed another so I ordered it online. Needless to say, the one I got at the store looks like a concave pancake compared to the lush awesomness that arrived in the mail. I wasn't happy because I had already cut off the tags. Otherwise, I really love the pillow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
s351chic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This pillow was exactly what I was looking for.
10/3/2013

Customer review by femalesailor

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by femalesailor
by femalesailor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm pleased with the color and appearance of the pillow, but I didn't expect it to be comfortable. It was a pleasant surprise to discover both comfort and an attractive pillow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
femalesailor
Pelican Rapids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely and soft!
3/12/2014

Customer review by BargainMom38

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by BargainMom38
by BargainMom38
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pillow is really lovely, and it feels like soft satin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainMom38
Lacey, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Tyana

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Tyana
by Tyana

This looks beautiful with zebra print. Love!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tyana
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews