Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/19/2012

Customer review by Lv2shp1

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Lv2shp1
by Lv2shp1

I have purchased similar products for hair and nail grown. However, I have never experienced the growth that I have with this product. I have thyroid disease that has caused me to loose my hair by handfulls and make my nails brittle. I have finished one bottle and my hair lose is non-existant and it is showing some signs of regrowth. My nails are strong and growing like crazy. Very pleased and will continue to take this suppliment.

Was this review helpful? (112) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lv2shp1
Hogworts, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My hair and nails grew faster and looked healthier
10/2/2012

Customer review by scooter1998

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by scooter1998
by scooter1998

I have purchase two boxes of these vitamins. I am on the second box now. I am very satisfied with this product. I damaged my hair due to over processing and had to cut is off. I started taking these vitamins to help the condition. They are easy to swollow so I liked that. After a month my hard to grow hair is growing longer and shinier. My nails which hardly ever grow are growing as well. I was not expecting such a great reaction. I will definately purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (53) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooter1998
Alexander City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2012

Customer review by Anits

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Anits
by Anits

I had been struggling with thinning hair for the past six years. I stumbled on this product while shopping at Walmart and I am now on my second bottle. There is a big difference in my hair and I am very happy that my hair is thicker and is growing quite nicely. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to take it as long as I need to.

Was this review helpful? (58) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anits
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
May not repurchase. Other vitamins may be better
7/7/2011

Customer review by GnomeyHead

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by GnomeyHead
by GnomeyHead

I did not buy these from amazon but I bought them at Walmart for $15. Im not surprised I could get them on amazon for cheaper. This product at walmart I think was the only gel capsule which attracted me but also because their cheaper products were out of stock. I finished the whole month supply and Im thinking of trying a different product only because these made me nauseated almost every single time I took them (regardless how much I ate or dank water). Im not sure if my stomach was sensitive to a certain ingredient in here but that's something I will have to find out. I'm blessed with having super strong and nice nails from my mother but my hair is more on the fine side (that's why I got this product). My hair is growing out from a boy length cut and I think my hair looks gorgeous after a month. It feels fuller and healthy. I would return to this product if the nausea thing wasnt a problem but if you dont find that to be a problem with your stomach I def recommend a soft gel supplement.

Was this review helpful? (64) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GnomeyHead
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Working like a charm!
3/12/2013

Customer review by Starrbaby235

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Starrbaby235
by Starrbaby235

As a mixed raced African American with biracial hair I find it hard to grow quickly. I started this product when I was at MBL and now a week shy from a month later I am at WL. My current goal is to get to Classic Length. These pills are WELL coated and are very easy to go down. I take them in combination with MSM. Like the ingredients say it comes with well needed vitamins for hair growth. My skin never broke out, and is glowing. Also my eyes lashes re so long now they have always looked fake but not look extremely fake. :) (They almost touch my eyebrow). I take 2 a day once in morning and once before bed, and I have to shave every single day because my hair grows so much and I started getting thicker belly hair around my navel so just warning you. Overall I love this stuff and you shouldn't not shy away from it because of the price. Remember you get what you pay for and this is worth every cent.

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starrbaby235
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like this product very much has good results
4/22/2014

Customer review by NayDre

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by NayDre
by NayDre

I've used this product for a little over a month and already it shows good results with my hair and nails. My nails are much stronger and longer. My hair has gotten thicker and I can tell it has grown quicker than any other product I have tried and I have slow growing hair. I like that it has primrose oil which was another vitiamin I would take and now I don't have too because it's included along with others I take, so this cuts down on vitamin intake. The pills are gel caps which makes it easier to swallow even though they are big. I certainly plan on buying another bottle ASAP!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NayDre
Denver. CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product !
6/1/2014

Customer review by MissCurlyGirl

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by MissCurlyGirl
by MissCurlyGirl

Very good product you can see results within a few weeks !

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissCurlyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is very helpful.
5/4/2014

Customer review by Havipess

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Havipess
by Havipess

After taking it for a few month my hair grows faster and my nail stopped braking and cheaping.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Havipess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/14/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

My hair has been thinning and falling out for a year now. I started using this product and the hair loss has definitely slowed down. I will keep using this product for sure!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by Glorabelle

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Glorabelle
by Glorabelle

Saved so much time....received it in a few days. Will do this again when needed. Will shop on for more things with Wal-Mart. Was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glorabelle
Trevorton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth it-don't waste your money
1/8/2015

Customer review by aprilbyaday2000

1.0 stars 1/8/2015 by aprilbyaday2000
by aprilbyaday2000

I've been using this as directed and absolutely no nail growth or strength. In fact all of my nails broke. And I haven't noticed any difference with my hair either. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aprilbyaday2000
Would recommend to a friend? No
Made hair fall out
4/14/2013

Customer review by toritori

1.0 stars 4/14/2013 by toritori
by toritori

I had really long hair, but I got all the dead ends cut off and it was so short. So I bought this and I didn't notice anything different but my hair falling out. It became thinner so I stopped using it. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toritori
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best vitamins for hair and skin.
7/29/2015

Customer review by Alvord

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Alvord
by Alvord

I love these vitamins. I've tried others, but never really noticed a difference. My hair has grown from mid-back to waist and my nails have become thicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alvord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product out there!
8/23/2015

Customer review by Tomtom

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Tomtom
by Tomtom

I have thin hair so I bought this bottle hopefully it's will work. My result, after three days my nail is stronger and the little hair begins to grow too. Now, I'm on my second bottles and I will continues to use it until my hairs are thicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomtom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes