Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/27/2011

Customer review by Lulu803

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Lulu803
by Lulu803

This product is fun and easy to stick on the wall. You can move them around as needed by un-peeling and re-sticking. It does not remove paint and there is no residue. You will not be disappointed with this product!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu803
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for a great price
9/1/2011

Customer review by Kweyant

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Kweyant
by Kweyant

I was worried that the quality of this product would be bad because it was so much cheaper than other vinyl wall decals I had seen. Not the case! I applied the decals easily and they add a lot of character and charm to my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kweyant
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Looks Great.
2/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this for my daughters nursery and love it. I was surprised by how cute and smooth against the wall it lays. Its great how the tree is separated into three pieces so its much easier to place on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/20/2013

Customer review by nurterer

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by nurterer
by nurterer

A truly outstanding product. Looks amazing; does not damage wall if removed. My 13 year old son put it on the wall of the playroom. I am thrilled. Shipping time was excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurterer
newport, vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Design & Value!
3/31/2012

Customer review by Tins81

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Tins81
by Tins81

I bought these for our woodland-themed nursery and they are so cute. I used the raccoon, rabbit, skunk, mushrooms and flowers and a few of the birds to decorate one end of the crib--it's solid wood on both ends. It turned out so cute!! And the tree and deer, owl and birds decorate the wall. They are easily removed if placed incorrectly and don't leave a residue. They re-stick perfectly. I saw these on another high-end retail website for $10 more than the Walmart price. Such a great value for the design and quality!! Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tins81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOOKS SO CUTE!!! LOVE THIS MURAL.
2/5/2012

Customer review by 111mom

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by 111mom
by 111mom

It looked good online but when I got it and started to install it, I fell in love. The colors are great and it is easy to remove from the wall and restick somewhere else when you change your mind. Worth the money..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
111mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
2/28/2012

Customer review by Luvsgirl

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Luvsgirl
by Luvsgirl

Oh my, my childcrare children LOVES this growth chart.they thinks it is one of the best thing in the center. On a daily basic they are measuring their height and talking about the leaves, deer, and etc. This is a conversation piece for any age range of children. A GREAT buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvsgirl
Wadesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Good Product
10/29/2013

Customer review by Mom2toBe

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Mom2toBe
by Mom2toBe

I really like this wall decor for my kids's playroom. It looks nice and colorful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2toBe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/6/2013

Customer review by ddmomof2

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by ddmomof2
by ddmomof2

Very cute, kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddmomof2
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
adorable
2/11/2012

Customer review by saintabby

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by saintabby
by saintabby

these vinyl stick-ons are a great addition to any child's room. they are super easy to use and come off the wall with no problem. adorable!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saintabby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great
3/24/2014

Customer review by Mamakeshi

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Mamakeshi
by Mamakeshi

Used in playroom and I am happy with the outcome. Great decals. Will buy more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamakeshi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.