Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 stars
11
1-20 of 116 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews
Nice Socks
8/6/2011

Customer review by wyo2boys

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by wyo2boys
by wyo2boys

These are great socks at a great price. They do run a bit small if you compare to age, but have held up well for my son. My son is 2 and wears the 4T to 5T socks, but he also wears about a 8.5 to 9 size shoe. I would recommend these socks.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyo2boys
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2011

Customer review by happy2bshopper

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by happy2bshopper
by happy2bshopper

THESE SOCKS STAY ON!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy2bshopper
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Size runs small, so order larger size
2/23/2012

Customer review by BusyBeeMom

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by BusyBeeMom
by BusyBeeMom

These socks are good quality and a very good price. I have seen these at T***** for $8.49, much better deal online. Fit accuracy, they run a little small. I bought the 2T-3T size for my 1 yr. old and this size actually fit him. He does however, have a 4 3/4 in. foot size. So if that helps anyone when choosing their child's socks size, glad to help.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyBeeMom
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sock colors are different than picture
3/4/2014

Customer review by tigerkitty77

2.0 stars 3/4/2014 by tigerkitty77
by tigerkitty77

They were various colors with designs on them. I wanted the socks pictured, plain white with navy or gray heel and toe. Will be returning these and shopping elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerkitty77
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these socks but note on thier color....
8/20/2014

Customer review by momwith2crazyboys

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by momwith2crazyboys
by momwith2crazyboys

I have two boys and was so happy when I finally found socks that stay up good but don't squeeze my boy's legs. I also have hard wood floors so I like the grippers on the bottom so they aren't slipping on the floor. I have them in the two smaller sizes so I didn't hesitate to get them as my older son started to grow out of them. They are still great socks BUT I was a little disappointed when I got them and they are not the grey/white and blue/white that they show in the picture (and the color I had in the smaller sizes). THEY ARE RED, WHITE, AND BLUE color mixes and SOME ARE A LITTLE WILD. They don't quite match everything like the others did. Of course my 3 year olds favorite pair are the crazy white and blue striped ones that match nothing that he wears. It probably won't matter once we are wearing long pants again, but a little annoying while he is wearing shorts still.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momwith2crazyboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best socks for my baby angel.
4/20/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

They are soft. The colors are nice. And Hanes quality is always perfect. I'm really satisfied with purchase. Perfect ones!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as pictured!
3/9/2014

Customer review by GsMommy11

2.0 stars 3/9/2014 by GsMommy11
by GsMommy11

I agree with previous reviewer, the socks I thought I'd receive the socks as pictured. Instead I received a pack of dark multi-colored socks. I realize the description says "assorted" but they need to be more specific in describing that the socks received may not be as pictured. Then I wouldn't have ordered them. I wanted white socks, not colored! Definitely will be returning!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GsMommy11
Seymour, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
can't go wrong with these socks
1/2/2012

Customer review by gentlelady2

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by gentlelady2
by gentlelady2

Hanes is an excellent brand name for socks and underwear. They are well made, style is contemporary and makes a good all weather sock. Fit is as advertised. It was ordered, packaged, and delivered within the time specified. Price was competetive with other brands. I do recommed this product to others and will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gentlelady2
Fort Payne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lover these socks!
2/20/2012

Customer review by ZkidsZ

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by ZkidsZ
by ZkidsZ

I have tried so many brands of socks for babies and toddler and these are the best by far! Yes, they are not as cute as the ones you get at some stores in the mall but they stay on! My kids are the only ones taht always have their socks on in daycare! To me function tops the appeal of the matching socks! They wash well and last a long time as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZkidsZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as shown
9/1/2014

Customer review by OhioMamaMel

3.0 stars 9/1/2014 by OhioMamaMel
by OhioMamaMel

You will not get white socks with gray trim. They will be assorted colors. I received blue and white striped, white with red trim, white with navy trim, red and white striped, etc. These are not as pictured online. It is deceiving. However, the quality is good and that makes my purchase worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioMamaMel
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great socks
5/6/2014

Customer review by masonsmema

1.0 stars 5/6/2014 by masonsmema
by masonsmema

love these socks but be aware they are colored, not white.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masonsmema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good!
5/6/2011

Customer review by LoverofBabes

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by LoverofBabes
by LoverofBabes

these look like great socks, but I won't know the fit until next week. I bought size 12-18 months for my nephew who will be a year old next week.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoverofBabes
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Shrank after first wash (in cold water!)....
2/7/2011

Customer review by elainac

2.0 stars 2/7/2011 by elainac
by elainac

The socks are soft and have tread on the bottom, which is exactly what we were looking for. Unfortunately, they shrank after the first washing (and in cold water)! I ordered another brand to replace these, since they no longer fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elainac
Carnesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boys socks
3/17/2011

Customer review by JAKSNOW

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by JAKSNOW
by JAKSNOW

Fit nice and have the bit of rubber on bottom so little feet don't slip on the hard floors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAKSNOW
CANDO, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You can't go wrong with Hanes
1/2/2012

Customer review by Grandbabiesrock

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Grandbabiesrock
by Grandbabiesrock

I know not an exciting gift, but so great to have them when you need them. To get the quality of Hanes at a great price -- it's a no-brainer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandbabiesrock
Lewes, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great socks.
10/4/2014

Customer review by Twinmama4413

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by Twinmama4413
by Twinmama4413

I love this brand of socks but they are not colored as the picture shows. I was expecting gray and blue. They are red, blue stripped, white with blue and red strip at the top. They are cute but I wanted something more neutral.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinmama4413
Loogootee, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great socks
3/7/2011

Customer review by kidsathome

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by kidsathome
by kidsathome

Great socks for my 7 month old baby! Really nice quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsathome
Central Coast, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2012

Customer review by WeLovePatchy

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by WeLovePatchy
by WeLovePatchy

This is my second set for my son. They hold up well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeLovePatchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2012

Customer review by hockeymom2203

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by hockeymom2203
by hockeymom2203

Excellent sock. Holds up well in wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hockeymom2203
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler socks
1/14/2015

Customer review by Jftjhggk

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Jftjhggk
by Jftjhggk

These socks are perfect for my 16 month old. I ordered size 2t-3t because I don't like seeing rings around their legs and these are perfect for winter as they are longer. The grippers are great for all the running around in the house, to avoid falls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jftjhggk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1-20 of 116 reviews