Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 85 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Where's your heart?
6/7/2014

Customer review by AuntieLovingNephew82

1.0 stars 6/7/2014 by AuntieLovingNephew82
by AuntieLovingNephew82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't receive the socks advertised with the little heart on it. I received a completely different 6 pack of sock that were different neon colors. The heart shaped sock would have been perfect for dresses or outfits but, these neon colored, white cotton neon colored socks don't match everything.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieLovingNephew82
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute socks.
1/26/2014

Customer review by msnutmeg

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by msnutmeg
by msnutmeg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These socks are soft and have cute patterns. They'll work over the next few months until my 18 mo old grows out of them. A couple of things I noticed right away- the material is thinner than I expected, but they are soft and look comfortable on her. The second thing is that there is minimal "traction" on the bottom of the socks and she is constantly slipping and falling on the tile in our kitchen, and she gets quite frustrated. I expected much more traction on the bottom since they are infant/toddler socks. The plus side is the fit is excellent and I actually think they make perfect bedtime socks to accompany footless pajamas.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msnutmeg
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toddler socks..
6/13/2011

Customer review by nursingmylilone

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by nursingmylilone
by nursingmylilone

Nice selection of colors. Can't beat the price. Lightweight for the summer. The socks will go with shorts or skirts. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursingmylilone
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Adorable and comfy
7/8/2011

Customer review by jeminij

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by jeminij
by jeminij

These socks are great. Super cute and comfy. My daughter loves them. I was thrilled with the price. I have paid a lot more in upscale stores for just a couple of pairs. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeminij
North Andover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice
3/8/2011

Customer review by mamamom

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by mamamom
by mamamom

I got these today and they are nice very light and hope the cuffs dont get to tight.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamamom
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Socks for My Toddler
2/12/2012

Customer review by FairiePrincess

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by FairiePrincess
by FairiePrincess

Cute colors, no slip bottoms, got 12-24 month size, my daughter is 20 months and fit great, taller socks are great for cold weather and boots, love the polka dots on purple and hearts on pink

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairiePrincess
Lynwood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The socks stay put!
9/28/2011

Customer review by emmading28

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by emmading28
by emmading28

I have a difficult finding socks that will stay on my very active and mobile little ones, these ones stay put! I also like that value, not overpriced like many other brands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emmading28
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These socks are great!
2/9/2012

Customer review by LoveWalmart2012

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by LoveWalmart2012
by LoveWalmart2012

These are lightweight, not winter weight, but for the money they fit well and the little kids don't always need heavyweight socks, even in winter. Definitely a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveWalmart2012
Martha's Vineyard Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Socks
11/10/2011

Customer review by TyeM

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by TyeM
by TyeM

Bought them for my daughter. They're nice and thick to keep her toes warm this winter!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TyeM
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not come anything like the picture
3/18/2014

Customer review by slingshot123

2.0 stars 3/18/2014 by slingshot123
by slingshot123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They were Hanes socks, but they were different colored tops with all white bottoms. Yellow and all sorts of vibrant colors, not pinks and purples. The quality was alright. I had to trim a lose thread off the cuff already, but they seem to be holding up. I've bought the ones pictured before and loved them. Disappointed it was not the correct product, but they are socks, they keep the feet warm and it's not worth returning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slingshot123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what I ordered
4/22/2014

Customer review by arkb

1.0 stars 4/22/2014 by arkb
by arkb

I am not pleased with the product at all. It is not what I ordered. In the picture there are white socks with pink harts and I received green, purple, and polka dots socks. The colors are ugly and not what I needed. Just one pair is white with pink harts. The quality of the socks is not terrible but it's not worth the money you pay for it. Not very soft. I was considering returning them but I don't think it's worth my trip. If they weren't on stock I wish walmart would have just refunded me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arkb
Would recommend to a friend? No
6 pk. socks
10/14/2011

Customer review by ivantiger

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by ivantiger
by ivantiger

very cute sock and nice material, however they fit on the small side so order one size up from what is normaly worn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ivantiger
tualatin, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice material
3/1/2011

Customer review by manyhatsmom

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by manyhatsmom
by manyhatsmom

nice socks, sturdy w good heel and toe coverage at a reasonable price. works for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manyhatsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
just what my baby needs
1/21/2012

Customer review by Lilbean2010

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Lilbean2010
by Lilbean2010

Great value for my budget. I like it snug fit on my lil ones footsies! I like it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilbean2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/18/2011

Customer review by BabyJosephsParents

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by BabyJosephsParents
by BabyJosephsParents

Pro's- They are so cute and you don't find a lot of other kids with the same pair. They let my babies feet breath and they look great folded down or left up. Cons- shipping took for-ever about 2 additional weeks then all my other products I ordered at the same time. They are big, they run about the same as old Navy's, so buy a size smaller if you want them to fit right now:)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyJosephsParents
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Will be a return customer
12/15/2013

Customer review by searching4the1

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by searching4the1
by searching4the1

I love these socks! I am always trying to find socks that will stay on my daughter. She is 10 mo old and on the move. I find with a lot of fold over socks they seem to get all funky or come off either by her crawling on the carpet or her pulling them off. These stay on! They are comfortable and soft. I never buy socks for my daughter that I wouldn't wear myself. I wish these came in my size! I washed them right when I got home and I am not seeing any holes or lack of quality fabric. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
searching4the1
Paris, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tight cuffs
6/1/2012

Customer review by MyDollBaby

3.0 stars 6/1/2012 by MyDollBaby
by MyDollBaby

I bought these socks in a bigger size for my 3 yo. I like the weight and color of the socks, but the cuffs are to tight on my daughter's legs. They leave a mark on her legs from the elastic being so tight, they are even tight when you try to stretch then with your hands and my daughter is little/thin (very petite). Though I like the socks I feel like it is a waste of money cause I don't put them on her. I was pretty disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyDollBaby
Drexel Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Cute girly socks for my granddaughter
6/18/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Diane
by Diane

Wish they had them in the store. All they seem to carry are the low-cut toddler girl socks and I wanted something she could wear with sneakers and be sure they covered her heels enough for the whole day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They really fit!!!
6/18/2012

Customer review by Bagskippy4

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Bagskippy4
by Bagskippy4

I have tried ordering socks before for my great-niece. These are the first socks ordered that did not come with an "ouch" from her. Usually too big, too small and seams hurt her feet. The sizing of 4T-5T was perfect. Happy Child Happy Aunt!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bagskippy4
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
overall good
9/23/2012

Customer review by sweetste

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by sweetste
by sweetste

I purchased these for my grand daughter in another state. my son indicated she "pretty baby" really enjoys wearing them, especially since she hates wearing shoes. I will buying more. :) thx happy Grandma

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetste
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews