Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for little hands
5/25/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

Got this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She loves them (so does her 6 year old sister) The 1 year old can grab them and is learning to squeeze them so she can squirt them. They're soft and good for little hands.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
11/29/2011

Customer review by ARIMOMMA

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by ARIMOMMA
by ARIMOMMA

I bought this for my daughter's 1st bday. She absolutely LOVES dogs! She loves these and so do I!! I wanted to buy another pack but they are sold out!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARIMOMMA
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute
4/6/2011

Customer review by angel00008

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by angel00008
by angel00008

My six month old granddaughter did not have any bath toys and she is getting at that age.So I seen these on line and ordered them for her.Her mother says she loves them so..She can easily pick them up with her tiny hands and her mom sent me a picture of her splashing and having so much fun.Very different because they have dirt spots on them but when you put them in the water they vanish.Then when they dry the dirt spots come back.Way to go WALMART..Marylynn

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel00008
royal oak michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Hit
9/29/2012

Customer review by galbbie

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by galbbie
by galbbie

I bought these online, without seeing them in person, for a birthday gift. I was super impressed with them when I got them in the mail but the real satisfaction was when the child opened them at the party, all the kids from age 1 - 8 were super interested in them and wanted some for themselves!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
galbbie
Pound, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent Baby Bath Toys
9/20/2013

Customer review by ChaunceyW

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by ChaunceyW
by ChaunceyW

Pretty simple little bath toys. Dirty dogs with spots; get the spots wet and they disappear. PotteryBarn4Kids has these exact toys for nearly $30 so the value here is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChaunceyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This toy is okay.
1/28/2013

Customer review by SunshineLiving

2.0 stars 1/28/2013 by SunshineLiving
by SunshineLiving

I got this for my one year old because she loves dogs and baths! They are nice for little hands but on all 3 of my dogs the spots just fade, they never actually disappear like the picture shows, I don't know if mine were defective but I wouldn't bring them back for that. She does love play with them although she doesn't notice the colors fading/changing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineLiving
St. Pete, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute bathtoy for dog loving kids
12/11/2013

Customer review by sketchdog

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by sketchdog
by sketchdog

This toy is good for girls or boys. I thought they were a little pricey but when they arrived I was happy with them because they are bigger than I expected. I have had other toys of this brand and they are usually good quality, fair price & kids like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sketchdog
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun bath toy for your child. Cute dogs.
4/15/2014

Customer review by WILL07

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by WILL07
by WILL07

This is a perfect tub toy. My granddaughter loves playing in the tub and this is something different for her. She loves dogs and cleaning them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WILL07
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bath toy
10/25/2014

Customer review by Larryq

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by Larryq
by Larryq

For my Great niece and nephew for christmas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larryq
Huntingtown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute,
12/20/2013

Customer review by ttr018

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by ttr018
by ttr018

birthday gift for grandson, he loves puppies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttr018
cottonport , la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 year old LOVES them
3/4/2014

Customer review by Reviewmaker13

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Reviewmaker13
by Reviewmaker13

Got these for my daughters birthday, she loves dogs! So she instantly bonded with them and plays with them in and out of the tub. They squirt water and the spots...do disappear but not completely. More or less just fades them but my daughter can't tell the difference and could care less!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewmaker13
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Cute!
4/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They were bigger than I expected. She hasn't played with them yet bc I'm holding off until Easter, so I can't say how well they work but I know she will enjoy playing with them. They are cute and well priced. A nice gift for any child that loves animals and the bath tub. Might even help get the more stuborn kids in the tub. For $10 I say give them a try and a smile will soon follow =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY 3 YEAR OLD LIKES IT
7/13/2014

Customer review by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

4.0 stars 7/13/2014 by HappyMommyOnlineShopper
by HappyMommyOnlineShopper

FUN TOY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommyOnlineShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.