Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

52 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
10/14/2011

Customer review by mzlove

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by mzlove
by mzlove

I have tried several adult pull ups, and I find that this product works best for me. I will continue to purchase this item from walmart.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzlove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2012

Customer review by Mary2013

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Mary2013
by Mary2013

Comfort and maximum absorbency are most important to me and this has both! I have tried almost every brand of adult briefs and assure is the best!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary2013
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/10/2012

Customer review by mochajava

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mochajava
by mochajava

Purchased these for my mother who is incontinent of urine. She reports they are effective and comfortable for nighttime wear.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mochajava
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product for moderate bladder incontinence
3/12/2012

Customer review by DaughterCaringForMom

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by DaughterCaringForMom
by DaughterCaringForMom

Choose white color diaper (over lavendar) to see lable stamped inside back waiste area, which makes it easy to put diaper on the right way. Diaper fits fairly well across hip by not enough coverage over buttocks because of large leg openings. Material is soft for comfort and gathering helps with fit. Good product in maximum strength for moderate urine absorbency. Shaping and coverage not designed well enough to contain bulk from fecal incontinence. Online ordering was an easy, convenient, and excellent service. Fair price point for value received.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaughterCaringForMom
Shelby Township MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOMEN'S UNDERWEAR
12/30/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

iVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS (ABOUT 10) AND i REALLY LIKE THEM A LOT.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
1/26/2012

Customer review by LilDivaShopper

3.0 stars 1/26/2012 by LilDivaShopper
by LilDivaShopper

The fit is fine around the waist and the absorbency is OK. The biggest problem which is the worse problem with this product is the leg holes are to large which allows for leaks. And if you have to wears this item the last thing in the world you want is leaks. If they could make the leg holes smaller this product would receive 5 stars but until then I can only give it 3 stars because large loose leg holes just kills the fit of this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilDivaShopper
Sumiton, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Purchasse
10/3/2011

Customer review by BareClawsMadam

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by BareClawsMadam
by BareClawsMadam

Always bought these for my mom when I went to town to WalMart & she is extremely happy with this product. Unfortunately the supply there sometimes wasn't enough to carry through the month (live 85 miles from town) so tried to find on line to no avail until it was suddenly available last week! Will be reordering on a regular basis! Delivery was really fast as well, a matter of 3-4 days.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BareClawsMadam
Northern Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/29/2012

Customer review by orman

2.0 stars 5/29/2012 by orman
by orman

I find they bunch-up in the middle and they don't last very long.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orman
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best we have found!
11/13/2012

Customer review by McKilgo

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by McKilgo
by McKilgo

Assurance For Women Maximum Absorbency Large Underwear, 32ct These beat out Depends and other name brands. They hold a lot of urine (overnight) so less accidents & changing bedclothes in the middle of the night. We have tried a lot of brands for my bedridden wife & these are the best by far. We have used them for a couple of years now after trying everything else & being unhappy & more costly with the other brands, They always leaked, some with just a dribble! The only complaint with these is that 2 or 3 months ago they changed from being white to a soft lilac color and now have fibers that get all over sometimes, almost like cobwebs. I hope they go back to the way they were before because we have almost changed brands because of that. (My wife has a lung disease & we debated if the fibers getting airborne might do her more harm????) Other than that they are the best on the market & we have searched all over!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McKilgo
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to beat this value!
4/28/2012

Customer review by LGMDgma

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by LGMDgma
by LGMDgma

I wear these every day, sometimes using as many as 6 per day. They are comfortable and easy to get on and off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LGMDgma
South Central Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the cost.
6/15/2012

Customer review by CherylsVoice

4.0 stars 6/15/2012 by CherylsVoice
by CherylsVoice

These are less expensive then Depends, but not as durable. They do get the job done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherylsVoice
Boston, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than the costlyer one
7/14/2012

Customer review by baggy1

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by baggy1
by baggy1

assurance for women is better for the cost than any other product. my mother likes these better than the more expencive one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baggy1
canyon country,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by Tinkerpan

4.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Tinkerpan
by Tinkerpan

This product is the most inexpensive I have found which is a good deal when you have to pay out of pocket for them.I have to buy them for my aging mother and she seems to like them as well as some of the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkerpan
Renton,Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by nickyodeon

3.0 stars 2/9/2013 by nickyodeon
by nickyodeon

Very good price. Will be much convenient if material will be a little more stronger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickyodeon
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/23/2013

Customer review by moonwatcher1

3.0 stars 4/23/2013 by moonwatcher1
by moonwatcher1

They need to make a size medium. I don't think they used an actual woman for shape and sizes. It would be perfect if they fit right. And that goes for every company that makes these products. Needs better sizing from all.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonwatcher1
phila, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
10/26/2012

Customer review by Jeanelle

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Jeanelle
by Jeanelle

I was pleasantly surprised to find that I really like these Assurance pull-ups. I purchased three packs of the 32 count, and they were conveniently delivered to my house with no shipping charges because the amount of the charge was in excess of $45.00. Great service! So far as the pull-ups are concerned, I like them much better than the name brand because they are so soft and also don't irritate the inner thigh/groin area because of that softness. Also, I think the price for the 32 count is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanelle
Jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels just like the real thing
10/26/2012

Customer review by 63640

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by 63640
by 63640

I purchased these for my Mother in an Assisted Living. She prefers these to the more expensive brand. She said that they are very absorbent and keeps her feeling dry .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
63640
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Please don't stop carrying this product!
10/5/2013

Customer review by wally140

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by wally140
by wally140

My Mother is in an assistant living home, and this is the only protective undergarment that she will wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wally140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful absorbency
1/26/2014

Customer review by kaitzi

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by kaitzi
by kaitzi

I have no idea how they handle incontinence, but I use them as overnight pads for my period. I love them! "Real" overnight feminine products never really work, and always left me with stained sheets and underwear. I couldn't sleep well because I worried that too much movement would cause leaks and then as soon as I woke up I would have to run to the bathroom to change pads (instead of being able to lie in a bit). I don't even know what made me decide to give these a go a few months back, but I only wished I would have learned of this use for them sooner! No more stained sheets! No more stained underwear! They are also very comfortable - after a few minutes of having them on, I forget they aren't real underwear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaitzi
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/9/2013

Customer review by prudentshopper6

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by prudentshopper6
by prudentshopper6

I have been using this product for 18 months. I had used several different brands before. Now I use the Assurance value pack 32 count exclusively. One review I read complained that it bunches up in the middle. I've had this happen occasionally, but the protection it provides is just as good. I've found the "bunching up" occurs when I pull the panty up too high or tight. Usually the padding stays very flat. This is a really good panty for incontinence protection. I carry 2 with me at all times in case of an emergency. I put each in a quart size Ziploc or Glad zippered plastic bag. If I do have a "leak" and need to change, I have the plastic bag left over to dispose of the used panty in a sanitary manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prudentshopper6
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews