Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 36 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Best I found.
10/7/2011

Customer review by Stivirino

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Stivirino
by Stivirino

Best value I found so far. Something is good or bad depending on what's it compared to. I would say there is almost no difference with any others I've tried even the expensive ones. However this one does what it's supposed to for the best price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stivirino
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OK BUT....
2/7/2012

Customer review by WVMSGAL

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by WVMSGAL
by WVMSGAL

I HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE FOR SOME TIME BUT RECENTLY I'VE NOTICED A CHANGE THE PRODUCT WANTS TO BECOME FUZZY ON THE INSIDE AND LITTLE PUFFS OF COTTON LIKE LINT IS A PROBLEM NOW...DID NOT USED TO DO THIS...THEY HAVE CHANGED SOMETHING BUT STILL A GOOD PRODUCT. THINK NEXT PURCHASE WILL TRY ANOTHER BRAND PERHAPS ANOTHER STORE.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVMSGAL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Work better than Depends for my wife
2/3/2012

Customer review by FTDCaregiver

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by FTDCaregiver
by FTDCaregiver

My wife tends to squirm a lot, crossing her legs, sitting sideways, etc. These provide FAR better coverage than Depends!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FTDCaregiver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used to be my 1st choice
4/22/2012

Customer review by Ponygril

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Ponygril
by Ponygril

These were the best diapers i had found.Until a couple of months ago,they stopped using the clearl crystals in them now its like urine soaked cotton and they now have urine Oder.and leak alot Having MS and being fairly young they were great,now its time to find another brand.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ponygril
Central,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Effective
12/26/2011

Customer review by Marty58

4.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Marty58
by Marty58

Very basic. Not for gals who want pretty, disposable undergarments, though! I wear these at night. Absorbent enough for my needs. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marty58
Littleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/10/2012

Customer review by Needinggrace

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Needinggrace
by Needinggrace

Used by my elderly mother. Best value and quality found.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Needinggrace
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sizing has changed
9/30/2013

Customer review by DorisAnnie

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by DorisAnnie
by DorisAnnie

LOOK OUT! The sizes recently changed and the product doesn't indicate that! I used to get a small/medium which stated it fits up to a 40" waist, but the last ones I bought in Aug 2013 are 4" smaller than the previous product and the packaging doesn't indicate a change. Now I have to return them and get a larger size. I sure wish they would let us know with something like "New and Improved Sizing"!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DorisAnnie
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much better & economical product than *e*e*d*
3/26/2012

Customer review by LGMDgma

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by LGMDgma
by LGMDgma

I like the SUPERIOR QUALITY of the incontinence panties. Don't be afraid to order them! I was buying them in the store, but ordering them makes it easier for me, as I have difficulty carrying groceries and other purchases from my car into my apartment. I'm learning to find more products online, as they save my energy! By the way, I was surprised that these are white, as the ones in the Wal-Mart store were lavender.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LGMDgma
South Central Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sizing is goood as my MOM is small.
3/31/2012

Customer review by Jingles4988

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Jingles4988
by Jingles4988

Good quality and pricing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jingles4988
Bangor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Product of it's type
4/12/2012

Customer review by unclesamsprideandjoy

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by unclesamsprideandjoy
by unclesamsprideandjoy

I have dreaded these things for 10yrs, but there is a need. I've tried every type on the market & these are #1, hands down. If you have an accident in this brand, they are strong and secure enough to not send you home embarassed!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unclesamsprideandjoy
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/27/2012

Customer review by Caregiver4one

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Caregiver4one
by Caregiver4one

I have a handicapped daughter that uses these... No more leak thru during the nite.. or during the day....

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caregiver4one
fredericksburg, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2012

Customer review by norrison

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by norrison
by norrison

Much more economical than the "name brand" and just as good quality. Again, excellent service, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norrison
Flushing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this products again and again.
9/30/2012

Customer review by clamshack

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by clamshack
by clamshack

Easy of comfort. Good protection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clamshack
Cape Cod, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolute best value for serious incontinence issue
7/5/2012

Customer review by OHwabbit

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by OHwabbit
by OHwabbit

I tried these based on reviews of others and now I use nothing else. They absorb better than Depend. The fit and style are similar to Depend, but they are lavender color instead of peach color. Color doesn't matter but I actually like lavender over peach. What matters is that I've tried virtually every brand and it's Assurance that gets me through a 24 hour day without needing to change the bedding nor my clothing. If you currently use Depend, give the Assurance a shot and see what you think.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OHwabbit
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product but never in stock
8/30/2013

Customer review by Larrynumbertwo

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Larrynumbertwo
by Larrynumbertwo

My Walmart never has the Small-medium size in stock. After going back to try to buy Small-Med size for my wife several times I decided it's easier to buy three packages ( over $45.00) via the internet and get free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larrynumbertwo
Sun City Center, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable
10/18/2012

Customer review by Gorly

4.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Gorly
by Gorly

I have been a nurse for 44 years and I have used a lot of products. I like the "Assurance" pads and pull ups.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gorly
Carson Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not usable
10/7/2012

Customer review by wcnainai

1.0 stars 10/7/2012 by wcnainai
by wcnainai

The 2 packages I ordered each came with underwear that were HIGH CUT (or thigh cut) in the legs. The package description above (as well as the actual packaging) should be clear about that. Or, I received badly manufactured examples. The legs were so high and loose to be worthless against leaking. They were NOT form-fitting and were visibly wrinkly under slacks. (And Yes, I bought the correct size.) The best recourse I have to save some usefulness is to cut out the bottom pads and use them inside regular panties. I'll never buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wcnainai
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful convenience
4/7/2013

Customer review by mubbs222

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by mubbs222
by mubbs222

I order these in bulk for my 92 year old mother with alzheimers. Similar to the more expensive brand I used to purchase. Quality is the same and you can't beat the value. The free shipping makes it a no-brainer. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mubbs222
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assurance
4/25/2012

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

I have used these for a few years. They are very absorbant and holds a lot (nightime).

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
ASSURANCE FOR WOMEN
4/2/2013

Customer review by WETHREE3

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by WETHREE3
by WETHREE3

THESE UNDERWEAR BRIEFS ARE VERY RELIABLE. WHEN YOU NEED A LITTLE SOMETHING EXTRA THEY GIVE YOU CONFIDENCE TO KNOW YOU WONT HAVE ANY UNWANTED SURPRISES.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WETHREE3
PSL< FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews