Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
9/4/2013

Customer review by independent01

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by independent01
by independent01

I ordered the Assurance premium disposable washcloths hoping they would work for me. I have very sensitive skin so I worried they would irritate my skin. Also the value seemed to good to be true. They are wonderful. They are as large as a washcloth, soft, and very durable. I had no irritation at all. They get you completely clean and leave a fresh scent. You cant beat the price with anything else. I have tried every product available, and this is the best product I have ever used, and the best buy of anything. I think men and women who suffer from light to heavy incontinence, and women who want to clean and freshen up during a period would benefit from this product. Also hats off to Assurance for making a great product and offering it at a great price, especially in these hard economic times. I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
independent01
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is the largest disposable wipe I've found.
1/30/2012

Customer review by wiper1

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by wiper1
by wiper1

These are used to clean up a bedridden patient, the largest, most durable, disposable cloth I've found and I can't find them anywhere else but Walmart. Excellent product for the least amt of money.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for quick clean ups
1/19/2012

Customer review by elknuk

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by elknuk
by elknuk

Product new to me. Love the large size cloth (twice the size of a baby wipe). Gentle to skin, soft and moist. Great for someone who is incontinent. Pop up package makes it easily accessible.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elknuk
near Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/15/2011

Customer review by tcabarubio

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by tcabarubio
by tcabarubio

I had trouble finding the wipies in stock every time I needed them so I just started ordering them online and having them devilered right to my door. Love the convenience.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcabarubio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bargain
1/29/2012

Customer review by TulsaDude

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by TulsaDude
by TulsaDude

The Assurance wet-wipes are the replacement for the 'Fresh-N-Ups" wet-wipes. These wet-wipes are the best product on the market. They are "adult" size which is great plus the packaging keeps the wet-wipes moist. My only complaint is that you have to order them online, I don't know why Walmart doesn't stock them in their stores.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TulsaDude
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They make summer bearable again!
7/26/2014

Customer review by FreshLady2014

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by FreshLady2014
by FreshLady2014

In addition to using these for keeping things freshened after toileting, the Assurance Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths are terrific for making summer bearable again for me. Summer activity means outdoors and sweating. I keep a package of these in my tote bag to use in my battle against sweat. I can spend a few hours at the local farmer's market, freshen up in my vehicle and feel recomposed when meeting someone later for coffee. No more watching the clock to make time to run back home to freshen up. They are also great for doing the same for the grandchildren when they are with me. The price is wonderful and the shipping was a little earlier than expected. Thanks to everyone that makes Wal-Mart a great online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreshLady2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for handicap/disabled & incontinent
9/5/2011

Customer review by tookachance

4.0 stars 9/5/2011 by tookachance
by tookachance

It says it's the same Fresh n Up just in a different package. I don't think they're as moist as before. They still do a great job. I just liked the extra moistness, but that won't stop me from continuing to use them. They're still great! I'm disabled so they work well for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tookachance
Oakalnd, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I will buy these again and again.
3/25/2013

Customer review by ShopperOpinionsCount

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by ShopperOpinionsCount
by ShopperOpinionsCount

I use these on my paralized 27 year old son and prior to buying these I paid at least double the price from a medical supply company for another product that was not half as good. I highly reccomend them. They are thick, large, durable and have a very mellow fresh scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperOpinionsCount
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product!
8/10/2013

Customer review by cats7usa

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by cats7usa
by cats7usa

Would recommend to anyone who has difficulty showering/bathing daily as I do.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cats7usa
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by DellT

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by DellT
by DellT

I use these washcloths on my mom who is in memory care. They are bigger and stronger than baby wipes. I have been using them for over a year.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DellT
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT DISPOSABLE WASHCLOTH
5/15/2014

Customer review by ALLEAL

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by ALLEAL
by ALLEAL

PURCHASED THESE FOR MY MOM SHE IS 91 AND HER SKIN HAS BECOME VER SENSITIVE, SHE USED TO SHOWER EVERY DAY AND DERMATOLOGIST SUGGESTED SHE LIMITIED TO TWO SHOWERS PER WEEK. I PURCHASED THESE FOR HER SO SHE WOULD USE BETWEEN SHOWERS SHE LOVES THEM THE EXTRA LARGE SIZE ARE PERFECT FOR HER. OTHERS IN FAMILY HAVE STARTED TO PURCHASE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALLEAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by thewrightclick

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by thewrightclick
by thewrightclick

These are the largest disposable washcloths I've found. They are strong and clean nicely. I've had several surgeries and in preparation for each of them I've purchased these. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thewrightclick
Redlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by Velez2188

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Velez2188
by Velez2188

this disposable washcloths are very good for adults i been buying it for a long time now. I use them for my mom and they never have gave her a rash thank god so i recommend very highly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velez2188
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to use
7/20/2014

Customer review by buglady66

4.0 stars 7/20/2014 by buglady66
by buglady66

Great on the days I am not taking a shower. They are strong and a nice size,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buglady66
Grandview, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2011

Customer review by izzymon

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by izzymon
by izzymon

I had this item and it it a good deal but my family did not like the price that i had paid for a 5 pack and at the store it is $3.40 and i pd $55 but it works for me and it is good to have some help when you con't get out or when it winter so do waht you half to do andeverything will be fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
izzymon
columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/6/2012

Customer review by Kohan

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Kohan
by Kohan

Much improved of over previous version. Better texture, pops-up like klenex so you don't have to dig them out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kohan
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Thankful
2/6/2015

Customer review by Thankful

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Thankful
by Thankful

I have been purchasing these for my mother in a nursing home, and they have been wonderful. They are large enough to take care of the job at hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thankful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
2/28/2014

Customer review by schmoobie

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by schmoobie
by schmoobie

These are a good size, not too wet or too dry, lightly scented. In the summer I have used them for a quick wipe down of my overheated face and neck. I will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schmoobie
Omaha, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
5/18/2014

Customer review by buddysbuddy

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by buddysbuddy
by buddysbuddy

These wipes are handy for a variety of uses. The large size is much easier to handle. They stay moist and the fresh scent is not overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddysbuddy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
7/21/2011

Customer review by Lantanna

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Lantanna
by Lantanna

We have been very happy with the Assurance pre-moistened disposable washcloths. The service from Wal-mart was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lantanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews