Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

131 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

131 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 122 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
Disabled
4/25/2016

Customer review by Clean

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Clean
by Clean

Great product its excellent cause if you have a caregiver or deal with a disability only excellent to be able to do your own hygiene. The number of sheets in each bag is sufficient for hygiene twice a day or more. I am not overweight nor wheelchair-bound but still like to have proper hygiene and this product works .Being disabled I'm not exhausted after doing my own hygiene if the nurse or caregiver/family member is not available. The fact that I have to have it shipped is because it's limited in the stores. If this product was carried in each Walmart it would fly off of the Shelf. I would recommend it to any caregiver or person a with disability that has to have proper hygiene done one two three times a day it's well worth the cost and the quality is excellent. Even with the shipping cost it's a great deal thank you Walmart for making something that a disabled person can have self dignity and their own care....

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Size and easy to get out of the package
6/24/2016

Customer review by smps2310

4.0 stars 6/24/2016 by smps2310
by smps2310
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are pretty much the perfect size and very handy to help out with my disabled father. Took me a minute or two to get the hang of the latch on top of the package as I am usually trying to do it one handed but once I did it was fine. And I am actually glad it is a little tight because there is less of a chance they will dry out between usages.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smps2310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2013

Customer review by independent01

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by independent01
by independent01

I ordered the Assurance premium disposable washcloths hoping they would work for me. I have very sensitive skin so I worried they would irritate my skin. Also the value seemed to good to be true. They are wonderful. They are as large as a washcloth, soft, and very durable. I had no irritation at all. They get you completely clean and leave a fresh scent. You cant beat the price with anything else. I have tried every product available, and this is the best product I have ever used, and the best buy of anything. I think men and women who suffer from light to heavy incontinence, and women who want to clean and freshen up during a period would benefit from this product. Also hats off to Assurance for making a great product and offering it at a great price, especially in these hard economic times. I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful? (85) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
independent01
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality
7/24/2016

Customer review by Johnboy41662

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Johnboy41662
by Johnboy41662
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are perfect for many things. We use them for my Mother who needs to freshen up after using the restroom but doesn't necessarily need a bath. I use them to take makeup off my face or when I feel like I needs to freshen up around my neck and arms from being in the heat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnboy41662
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart.com = Best price found anywhere, by far!
7/18/2016

Customer review by RDHandEllasMom

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by RDHandEllasMom
by RDHandEllasMom

These are working nicely for family member unable to get into shower or bath, due to current health issue, on days home nurse doesn't give bedside/sponge-bath. I am so happy to find them so affordably on walmart.com with free site to store shipping (order online and pick up in my local WalMart a few days later to avoid paying shipping). Mild, pleasant scent-no funny residue and seems to moisturize a bit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RDHandEllasMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
7/23/2016

Customer review by LarryN

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by LarryN
by LarryN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wipes are large, soft and strong

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LarryN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THEM
1/26/2016

Customer review by together29

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by together29
by together29

I HAD BEEN BUYING EQUATE WIPES. LOVE THEM AS WELL. I SAW THESE ON THE SITE AND WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT THEM MUCH SOONER. I HAD SURGERY AND I'M DISABLED. THESE ARE PERFECT BECAUSE THEY ARE A SOFT TEXTURE, SMELL NICE, GENTLE ON SKIN. WHEN I USED EQUATE WIPE, I WOULD USE FOUR TO SIX SHEETS VERSUS ONE OF THE ASSURANCE WASHCLOTHS. I STILL USE EQUATE WIPES FOR REGULAR BATHROOM RUN. I USE THE WASHCLOTHS MORNING AND EVENING. I WILL CONTINUE BUYING THE WASHCLOTHS. I ALSO LOVE USING THE WASHCLOTHS ON MY FACE FOR THE REFRESHING FEELING. THEY ARE A GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
together29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
7/13/2016

Customer review by mamamiameatballs

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by mamamiameatballs
by mamamiameatballs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great for any time you need to feel fresh. great price buy all the time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamamiameatballs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wipes
7/10/2016

Customer review by Jason

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Jason
by Jason
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product. Large washcloth area. Wonderful when you need a disposable cloth. Fresh scent and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jason
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why the limit?
7/7/2016

Customer review by tduw711

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by tduw711
by tduw711
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product daily to care for my elderly mother. I am only frustrated as I can only order 12 at a time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tduw711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product & Price Point
2/17/2016

Customer review by Bezaleel3399

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Bezaleel3399
by Bezaleel3399

The Assurance Premium Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloth is a good product & is sold at a good price. For the Care Giver, this product is durable so you do not have to be concerned about the individual sheets tearing while using to clean private and hard to reach areas. I usually keep the product turned upside down so that the sheets remain moist.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bezaleel3399
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice, indeed, and very inexpensive.
7/10/2016

Customer review by MarvinLinda

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by MarvinLinda
by MarvinLinda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A very moist washcloth with enough strength to do the job well. It is quite inexpensive when bought on-line, and is even less expensive when bought off the shelf in a Walmart store. An excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarvinLinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They make summer bearable again!
7/26/2014

Customer review by FreshLady2014

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by FreshLady2014
by FreshLady2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In addition to using these for keeping things freshened after toileting, the Assurance Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths are terrific for making summer bearable again for me. Summer activity means outdoors and sweating. I keep a package of these in my tote bag to use in my battle against sweat. I can spend a few hours at the local farmer's market, freshen up in my vehicle and feel recomposed when meeting someone later for coffee. No more watching the clock to make time to run back home to freshen up. They are also great for doing the same for the grandchildren when they are with me. The price is wonderful and the shipping was a little earlier than expected. Thanks to everyone that makes Wal-Mart a great online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreshLady2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
1/2/2016

Customer review by giamme

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by giamme
by giamme

Helps keep my bed bound wife clean between baths

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giamme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reasonably priced
2/6/2016

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Diana
by Diana

Great value for the price. I buy them for my mother. So far her skin has not reacted negatively as it did with other brands. Glad I found this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the largest disposable wipe I've found.
1/30/2012

Customer review by wiper1

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by wiper1
by wiper1

These are used to clean up a bedridden patient, the largest, most durable, disposable cloth I've found and I can't find them anywhere else but Walmart. Excellent product for the least amt of money.

Was this review helpful? (55) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wiper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product at a Good Price
12/15/2015

Customer review by fantasia86

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by fantasia86
by fantasia86

taking care of a family member can be costly and baby wipes just do not do the trick. Most other name brands were $3.99 and $4.99 per 48 pack. This is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fantasia86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Assurance wash/wipes
12/15/2015

Customer review by Diamondlynn

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Diamondlynn
by Diamondlynn

These wipes are larger than most and more suitable for my needs. They should be available on store shelves, instead of people having to order them online.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diamondlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bargain
1/29/2012

Customer review by TulsaDude

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by TulsaDude
by TulsaDude

The Assurance wet-wipes are the replacement for the 'Fresh-N-Ups" wet-wipes. These wet-wipes are the best product on the market. They are "adult" size which is great plus the packaging keeps the wet-wipes moist. My only complaint is that you have to order them online, I don't know why Walmart doesn't stock them in their stores.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TulsaDude
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/15/2011

Customer review by tcabarubio

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by tcabarubio
by tcabarubio

I had trouble finding the wipies in stock every time I needed them so I just started ordering them online and having them devilered right to my door. Love the convenience.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tcabarubio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews