Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

85 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

85 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 76 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
9/4/2013

Customer review by independent01

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by independent01
by independent01

I ordered the Assurance premium disposable washcloths hoping they would work for me. I have very sensitive skin so I worried they would irritate my skin. Also the value seemed to good to be true. They are wonderful. They are as large as a washcloth, soft, and very durable. I had no irritation at all. They get you completely clean and leave a fresh scent. You cant beat the price with anything else. I have tried every product available, and this is the best product I have ever used, and the best buy of anything. I think men and women who suffer from light to heavy incontinence, and women who want to clean and freshen up during a period would benefit from this product. Also hats off to Assurance for making a great product and offering it at a great price, especially in these hard economic times. I will continue to use them.

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
independent01
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THEM
1/26/2016

Customer review by together29

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by together29
by together29

I HAD BEEN BUYING EQUATE WIPES. LOVE THEM AS WELL. I SAW THESE ON THE SITE AND WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT THEM MUCH SOONER. I HAD SURGERY AND I'M DISABLED. THESE ARE PERFECT BECAUSE THEY ARE A SOFT TEXTURE, SMELL NICE, GENTLE ON SKIN. WHEN I USED EQUATE WIPE, I WOULD USE FOUR TO SIX SHEETS VERSUS ONE OF THE ASSURANCE WASHCLOTHS. I STILL USE EQUATE WIPES FOR REGULAR BATHROOM RUN. I USE THE WASHCLOTHS MORNING AND EVENING. I WILL CONTINUE BUYING THE WASHCLOTHS. I ALSO LOVE USING THE WASHCLOTHS ON MY FACE FOR THE REFRESHING FEELING. THEY ARE A GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
together29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
1/2/2016

Customer review by giamme

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by giamme
by giamme

Helps keep my bed bound wife clean between baths

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giamme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Assurance wash/wipes
12/15/2015

Customer review by Diamondlynn

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Diamondlynn
by Diamondlynn

These wipes are larger than most and more suitable for my needs. They should be available on store shelves, instead of people having to order them online.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diamondlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product at a Good Price
12/15/2015

Customer review by fantasia86

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by fantasia86
by fantasia86

taking care of a family member can be costly and baby wipes just do not do the trick. Most other name brands were $3.99 and $4.99 per 48 pack. This is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fantasia86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great price.
2/4/2016

Customer review by TeeKay

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by TeeKay
by TeeKay

All purpose, thick and plentiful. I'm stocking up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I order these All The Time
1/28/2016

Customer review by Hummingbyrd527

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Hummingbyrd527
by Hummingbyrd527

My Husband is Disabled so I order the all the time for his care.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hummingbyrd527
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/26/2016

Customer review by DennisofIndiana

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by DennisofIndiana
by DennisofIndiana

I would recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DennisofIndiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the largest disposable wipe I've found.
1/30/2012

Customer review by wiper1

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by wiper1
by wiper1

These are used to clean up a bedridden patient, the largest, most durable, disposable cloth I've found and I can't find them anywhere else but Walmart. Excellent product for the least amt of money.

Was this review helpful? (50) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wiper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice wipes
1/20/2016

Customer review by MAAH

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by MAAH
by MAAH

These wipes are large and have a pleasant scent. They are strong and effective. I wish Walmart had not discontinued buying them in 3-packs on line. They are only available in the store any more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAAH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great disposable washcloths
1/14/2016

Customer review by Dreyna

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Dreyna
by Dreyna

These washcloths are perfect for those days you don't have the time or energy to take a shower. They are a perfect size for cleansing the entire body. The cloths don't come out soaking wet from the container like some I have tried do. The scent is very pleasant and not overpowering. It fades fast after the body dries, so there is no competition with perfume or scented body lotion. I'm so glad I found these washcloths.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dreyna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They make summer bearable again!
7/26/2014

Customer review by FreshLady2014

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by FreshLady2014
by FreshLady2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In addition to using these for keeping things freshened after toileting, the Assurance Pre-Moistened Disposable Washcloths are terrific for making summer bearable again for me. Summer activity means outdoors and sweating. I keep a package of these in my tote bag to use in my battle against sweat. I can spend a few hours at the local farmer's market, freshen up in my vehicle and feel recomposed when meeting someone later for coffee. No more watching the clock to make time to run back home to freshen up. They are also great for doing the same for the grandchildren when they are with me. The price is wonderful and the shipping was a little earlier than expected. Thanks to everyone that makes Wal-Mart a great online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreshLady2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disposable washcloths
1/20/2016

Customer review by AuntyGood

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by AuntyGood
by AuntyGood

Liked the product, wish they were bigger. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntyGood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Assurance is an excellent product!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

i have tried several different brands but they were either too small or too thin. But assurance is the best and i am so happy with it. It is strong and big and inexpensive. I am very pleased with this product and the speedy delivery as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for quick clean ups
1/19/2012

Customer review by elknuk

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by elknuk
by elknuk

Product new to me. Love the large size cloth (twice the size of a baby wipe). Gentle to skin, soft and moist. Great for someone who is incontinent. Pop up package makes it easily accessible.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elknuk
near Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big
1/12/2016

Customer review by Caregiver

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Caregiver
by Caregiver

these wipes are big enough to handle the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caregiver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size at a low price.
12/2/2015

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Jenny
by Jenny

Use all the time as toilet tissue does not work for my incontinent husband. Wish that the would be a quantity of 96.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great product!
1/9/2016

Customer review by Sony

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Sony
by Sony

These wipes are strong, large, and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2011

Customer review by tcabarubio

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by tcabarubio
by tcabarubio

I had trouble finding the wipies in stock every time I needed them so I just started ordering them online and having them devilered right to my door. Love the convenience.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tcabarubio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Personal Wipes
1/6/2016

Customer review by Sharferg

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Sharferg
by Sharferg

Like the size. Could be a little moister but I just opened them. The top ones are always a little drier. Nice fragrance, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharferg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews