Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 55 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
This is the best coffee Walmart sells!
5/20/2014

Customer review by nra1ifer

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by nra1ifer
by nra1ifer

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much when I first purchased this coffee several months ago. What a pleasant surprise when I made our first pot! The coffee has a delicious, smooth, great flavor, is easy on the stomach, and is a fantastic price! Since then, we generally purchase a 12 oz. bag each week. Much to our dismay, last night we found that it had been removed from the shelves of our local store (store 100 in Bentonville, AR!!!!) Please, please, please bring it back!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nra1ifer
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great coffee for food sensative people
2/6/2013

Customer review by Bubblehoof

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Bubblehoof
by Bubblehoof

My wife and I enjoy our coffee, especially on the weekends. We've tried several organic blends. We tend not to drink conventional because of the high acid and pesticides. The Arabic blend does not trip off my anxiety, is low acid with a smooth organic taste! I was miserably reduced to a half cup or less of other coffee blends. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this product. Another plus to this, it's free trade! I plan on buying allot of this and socking it away. Great coffee, great price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubblehoof
crawfordville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Smooth and Delicious Tasting Coffee
3/8/2014

Customer review by 4EverAshopper

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by 4EverAshopper
by 4EverAshopper

I like this organic coffee. I first discovered it in store. I'm so glad to see they have it online as well because sometimes its sold out in my Wal-Mart store. It is low acidity and smooth with the perks of being grown organically without harmful pesticides and chemicals. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4EverAshopper
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You've hooked me so why stop stocking it?
9/25/2014

Customer review by Zupric

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Zupric
by Zupric

I love this blend and have been buying it weekly for the past several years. NOW IT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN STORES NEAR ME, and only available on line. What could possibly be your reason for discontinuing this great product?

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zupric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent organic coffee
7/24/2014

Customer review by BaroqueMusic

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by BaroqueMusic
by BaroqueMusic

Excellent flavor and value organic coffee. My own taste runs to dark roast but this was fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaroqueMusic
Bonita Springs FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Tasting Coffee
9/23/2014

Customer review by Minniebella

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Minniebella
by Minniebella

This is really good coffee for the price, just wish it came in DARK roast..this is a medium roast, but we just mix it with our organic dark roast and comes out as great tasting coffee and makes it last longer, too Try it ..you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minniebella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee and great price!
5/29/2014

Customer review by Amandaormandy

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by Amandaormandy
by Amandaormandy

My only issue is that the coffee should be more available in the stores. It is always out of stock or sitting in the back waiting to be put on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amandaormandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sam's Choice organic coffee
2/22/2013

Customer review by Chezzi

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Chezzi
by Chezzi

I have tried the popular brands of coffee on the market but this organic coffee is by far the best around. It tastes like coffee should taste, as fresh as the first cup all the way down to the last spoonful of grounds. I have trouble digesting coffee that has been processed with chemicals and pesticides. My dr recommended trying a brand that is organic...I found that Sam's Choice Organic did not leave me with an upset stomach. I have had a terrible time getting hold of this particular coffee, currently my store at 21043 is trying hard to find it for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chezzi
21043
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great coffee
4/2/2014

Customer review by 19661233

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by 19661233
by 19661233

why did you take it out of the regular Walmart it is very hard for me to get to the super Walmart they are so far a part an I don't drive can you please think about putting this coffee back in the other stores the one in Bowie Maryland would work. I see that the decaf in SAM`s choice is in the stores every where thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
19661233
Bowie maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee
6/26/2014

Customer review by ricktxv

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by ricktxv
by ricktxv

This coffee is as good as it gets. Great price and great flavor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricktxv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bravo this coffee is the real deal
5/8/2014

Customer review by DavidPG

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by DavidPG
by DavidPG

I am at an age where I only drink Starbucks and better coffee. This coffee meets my standards...at the current price is a no brainer...get awesome coffee..get it shipped if you can at this price its a grand slam!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavidPG
Pearblossom.CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Favorite Coffee
7/2/2014

Customer review by ViewbyJo

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by ViewbyJo
by ViewbyJo

This is our favorite coffee. Have tried many, many coffees but always come back to this one. I ordered some online because our local store runs out of it too fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ViewbyJo
Cosby, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting coffee!
2/19/2015

Customer review by AJarrett

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by AJarrett
by AJarrett

My husband and I love this coffee, our Walmart stopped carrying it six months ago, we were very disappointed. It was a popular brand. Discovered we could order it online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJarrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic
2/9/2015

Customer review by Lilbit

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Lilbit
by Lilbit

Love this coffee and the fact that it's organic. Upset that my local Wal-Mart quit carrying it in Dayton TN.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't get amount I want
1/26/2015

Customer review by bkkera

3.0 stars 1/26/2015 by bkkera
by bkkera

This product is excellent, however, First we can no longer find it in the store....Now Walmart has given us a limit on how many we can buy...why? If you don't want us to save on shipping then don't offer it.....Maybe they can't keep it in stock? then order more.... very disappointed in the fact that I can't order the amount I want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkkera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
From Really Great to the worst
8/30/2014

Customer review by Daydreamer1958

1.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Daydreamer1958
by Daydreamer1958

Giving review in response to my last three purchases. Loved this brands quality in flavors and aroma. Lately (past month) the roast has been darker than any reasonable grade (burnt). Almost ready for making lye soap. I op out not to purchase again. Bummer, was such a supreme AAA coffee. Thanks, Daydreamer1958

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daydreamer1958
Edwardsville IL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Better than Starbucks
1/6/2015

Customer review by Traceylee70

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Traceylee70
by Traceylee70

This is the BEST coffee on the market. Too bad they are no longer carrying this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Traceylee70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
8/3/2014

Customer review by housewifetoo

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by housewifetoo
by housewifetoo

After having to go on an organic diet, I was pleasantly surprised to find ground organic coffee in my local Walmart store, but always available online! We usually mix the regular and the decaf in equal amounts--our preference. Thank you for having great organic products, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
housewifetoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great organic coffee
8/3/2014

Customer review by thegordon4

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by thegordon4
by thegordon4

This is the first coffee I bought that was organic. It is phenomenal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegordon4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this coffee!
2/6/2015

Customer review by Areona

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Areona
by Areona

I haven't been able to find any other coffee that tastes like this for the price! It's my favorite. My only issue is you cannot find this coffee in any stores. I wish it was but I am grateful I can at least get it online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Areona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews