Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 57 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Best coffee I've ever had!
10/9/2015

Customer review by ashh25

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by ashh25
by ashh25

This has got to be the best coffee I've ever had! It is smooth with no bitterness whatsoever. It is the perfect roast without being too strong or too light. The price can not be beat! $5 for a 12oz bag is incredible! But best of all- ORGANIC! I am SO disappointed to no longer find this on the shelves at any of my local Wal-Marts! :-( Where has it gone?! Please bring it back!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashh25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best coffee Walmart sells!
5/20/2014

Customer review by nra1ifer

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by nra1ifer
by nra1ifer

To be honest, I wasn't expecting much when I first purchased this coffee several months ago. What a pleasant surprise when I made our first pot! The coffee has a delicious, smooth, great flavor, is easy on the stomach, and is a fantastic price! Since then, we generally purchase a 12 oz. bag each week. Much to our dismay, last night we found that it had been removed from the shelves of our local store (store 100 in Bentonville, AR!!!!) Please, please, please bring it back!!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nra1ifer
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great coffee for food sensative people
2/6/2013

Customer review by Bubblehoof

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Bubblehoof
by Bubblehoof

My wife and I enjoy our coffee, especially on the weekends. We've tried several organic blends. We tend not to drink conventional because of the high acid and pesticides. The Arabic blend does not trip off my anxiety, is low acid with a smooth organic taste! I was miserably reduced to a half cup or less of other coffee blends. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this product. Another plus to this, it's free trade! I plan on buying allot of this and socking it away. Great coffee, great price.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubblehoof
crawfordville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WHERE HAS IT GONE!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
11/9/2015

Customer review by Toonmom

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Toonmom
by Toonmom

Why do companies always discontinue the best things??!! This coffee was THE BEST coffee I had ever purchased. Hands down better than any other brand out there. WHY, I repeat, WHY did you discontinue it??? Please, Please bring it back. I would have stock piled it had I had any idea it was going to disappear. Please reconsider.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toonmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth and Delicious Tasting Coffee
3/8/2014

Customer review by 4EverAshopper

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by 4EverAshopper
by 4EverAshopper

I like this organic coffee. I first discovered it in store. I'm so glad to see they have it online as well because sometimes its sold out in my Wal-Mart store. It is low acidity and smooth with the perks of being grown organically without harmful pesticides and chemicals. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4EverAshopper
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You've hooked me so why stop stocking it?
9/25/2014

Customer review by Zupric

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Zupric
by Zupric

I love this blend and have been buying it weekly for the past several years. NOW IT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN STORES NEAR ME, and only available on line. What could possibly be your reason for discontinuing this great product?

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zupric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent organic coffee
7/24/2014

Customer review by BaroqueMusic

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by BaroqueMusic
by BaroqueMusic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent flavor and value organic coffee. My own taste runs to dark roast but this was fine.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaroqueMusic
Bonita Springs FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Tasting Coffee
9/23/2014

Customer review by Minniebella

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Minniebella
by Minniebella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is really good coffee for the price, just wish it came in DARK roast..this is a medium roast, but we just mix it with our organic dark roast and comes out as great tasting coffee and makes it last longer, too Try it ..you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minniebella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee and great price!
5/29/2014

Customer review by Amandaormandy

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by Amandaormandy
by Amandaormandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only issue is that the coffee should be more available in the stores. It is always out of stock or sitting in the back waiting to be put on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amandaormandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clear coffee taste
7/25/2015

Customer review by thumbalina

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by thumbalina
by thumbalina

This coffee has "a real coffee taste" without being too strong . I like that the decaf coffee is naturally treated , which is supposedly healthier . Orange County Calif stores are missing an opportunity by not stocking it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thumbalina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sam's Choice organic coffee
2/22/2013

Customer review by Chezzi

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Chezzi
by Chezzi

I have tried the popular brands of coffee on the market but this organic coffee is by far the best around. It tastes like coffee should taste, as fresh as the first cup all the way down to the last spoonful of grounds. I have trouble digesting coffee that has been processed with chemicals and pesticides. My dr recommended trying a brand that is organic...I found that Sam's Choice Organic did not leave me with an upset stomach. I have had a terrible time getting hold of this particular coffee, currently my store at 21043 is trying hard to find it for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chezzi
21043
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't get amount I want
1/26/2015

Customer review by bkkera

3.0 stars 1/26/2015 by bkkera
by bkkera

This product is excellent, however, First we can no longer find it in the store....Now Walmart has given us a limit on how many we can buy...why? If you don't want us to save on shipping then don't offer it.....Maybe they can't keep it in stock? then order more.... very disappointed in the fact that I can't order the amount I want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bkkera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting coffee!
2/19/2015

Customer review by AJarrett

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by AJarrett
by AJarrett

My husband and I love this coffee, our Walmart stopped carrying it six months ago, we were very disappointed. It was a popular brand. Discovered we could order it online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJarrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious coffee but can't find in stores
3/14/2015

Customer review by livininin

5.0 stars 3/14/2015 by livininin
by livininin

I had purchased Sam's Choice coffee exclusively for a couple of years, I would grab several bags every time I went to the store because too often it would be sold out. It's absolutely delicious and rivals anything else I've tried. I had friends comment on how good it was and they were always surprised when I told them what it was. Last year they stopped carrying any of it in the store and I don't understand why, especially when it was a product that they clearly were selling a lot of. I don't recall seeing any other brands as sold out as theirs. It has a rich, smooth flavor and it's just plain old good. I just bought 6 bags because I was placing another order online that qualified it for free shipping. As much as I like the stuff, I won't pay to have coffee shipped to me so I guess I'll only get it sporadically now. Please bring it back in the stores!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livininin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Organic
2/9/2015

Customer review by Lilbit

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Lilbit
by Lilbit

Love this coffee and the fact that it's organic. Upset that my local Wal-Mart quit carrying it in Dayton TN.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
4/2/2014

Customer review by 19661233

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by 19661233
by 19661233

why did you take it out of the regular Walmart it is very hard for me to get to the super Walmart they are so far a part an I don't drive can you please think about putting this coffee back in the other stores the one in Bowie Maryland would work. I see that the decaf in SAM`s choice is in the stores every where thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
19661233
Bowie maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bravo this coffee is the real deal
5/8/2014

Customer review by DavidPG

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by DavidPG
by DavidPG

I am at an age where I only drink Starbucks and better coffee. This coffee meets my standards...at the current price is a no brainer...get awesome coffee..get it shipped if you can at this price its a grand slam!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DavidPG
Pearblossom.CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Favorite Coffee
7/2/2014

Customer review by ViewbyJo

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by ViewbyJo
by ViewbyJo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is our favorite coffee. Have tried many, many coffees but always come back to this one. I ordered some online because our local store runs out of it too fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ViewbyJo
Cosby, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SAMs Organic Coffee
6/13/2015

Customer review by Sallymae

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Sallymae
by Sallymae

Excellent Tasting Coffee.m

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sallymae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great option
6/9/2015

Customer review by man39

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by man39
by man39

This is a great coffee for the best price. Most importantly it is Organic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
man39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews