Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 232 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

232 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

232 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
181
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 232 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews
coffee-mate turning slimy before expiration!
8/18/2016

Customer review by huskies53

1.0 stars 8/18/2016 by huskies53
by huskies53

I have been a coffee-mate french vanilla user for more than 10 years, now 3 times in 1 month a 64oz bottle has turned slimy and snotty in the refrigerator. (The last one was like this when I opened it). The taste has also been affected as now it is bitter/sour. Whatever changes you have made in recent batches, please stop. I have thrown away 2/3 of 2 bottles and basically a brand new one.

huskies53
Marana, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
The best tasting cold coffee drink ever!!
4/25/2017

Customer review by RattyPatty

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by RattyPatty
by RattyPatty

I have tried different brands of coffee and flavors but none of them ever tasted very good and they never made me happy. Until I tried Nescafe instant coffee and Coffee mate French Vanilla flavor creamer. Both of them together is what makes it taste so good and refreshing. I have tried other coffees and flavors to make a ice cold coffee drink, but I have not found anything that tasted good enough to satisfy me, until now..... Ian so excited I can finally make my own iced coffee drink at home and save tons of money and I LOVE the flavor! Now I am going to try different flavors of Coffee mate creamers to find another flavor as good as the French Vanilla.

RattyPatty
Lincoln CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
French Vanilla is My Favorite!!!
4/19/2017

Customer review by Gramma Pat

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by Gramma Pat
by Gramma Pat

Love, love, love the French Vanilla. Have been using it for as long as I can remember. One time I tried the Amaretto - this would be my choice if I couldn't get French Vanilla. I usually buy the big container of French Vanilla but would like to have a 32 oz. of the Amaretto too. I was disappointed when I couldn't find it any more. Then at Christmas time it was brought back - but only for a short time. Guess I'll have to wait 'til next Christmas to have it again. Please, please, please don't take away the French Vanilla!!! If that should ever happen I guess I'll have to give up drinking coffee!!!

Gramma Pat
Scotia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome creamy taste!
5/4/2017

Customer review by Mamaw b

5.0 stars 5/4/2017 by Mamaw b
by Mamaw b

I have used this since it came out....Good stuff! Always great to come back to after trying others.

Mamaw b
Muncie, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste
5/3/2017

Customer review by Dona

1.0 stars 5/3/2017 by Dona
by Dona

I also noted a change in taste so went to another brand..

Dona
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
French Vanilla lover
4/14/2017

Customer review by mags

5.0 stars 4/14/2017 by mags
by mags

I thought it was just me but after reading some of the other review I realize I am not. I also have experienced bottle having slimy or weird textures, and taste is off. What is going on??

mags
Minneapoliis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
4/13/2017

Customer review by geraldg3

4.0 stars 4/13/2017 by geraldg3
by geraldg3

Always use the French Vanilla Flavor of coffee mate if Crème bullae is not available. Find that many restaurants do offer this flavor if you ask.

geraldg3
Laingsburg. MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My absolute favorite!
4/13/2017

Customer review by Tisha79

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by Tisha79
by Tisha79

I always buy this brand and flavor, it is my favorite and I absolutely love it in my coffee!!

Tisha79
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Flavor
4/13/2017

Customer review by pasty65

4.0 stars 4/13/2017 by pasty65
by pasty65

I bought this to try it out, it was pretty good. I will buy it again. I usually buy the original one.

pasty65
wenonah nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two things
3/26/2017

Customer review by LGJJ

3.0 stars 3/26/2017 by LGJJ
by LGJJ

I have used this product for years and love the Vanilla soooooo much! It's a great products. I can no longer find the fat free and sugar free (combined) version which had been the best for my health. Please consider adding back for those of us needing to be conscious of extra sugar and having high cholesterol. Also recently, I got two bottles that each had a lumpy texture and sour taste and I had to toss them out. Talk about disappointed....besides kissing my morning coffee!!!! Not sure what happened there. Love your vanilla flavor!

LGJJ
Lebanon, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
French Vanilla is OK, Still missing Vanilla Nut!
3/27/2017

Customer review by Major Chuck

3.0 stars 3/27/2017 by Major Chuck
by Major Chuck

There are a ton of Coffee Creamers out there. This is definitely one of them. Everyone makes a French Vanilla. They are almost all the same with the occasional varieties of Salted Carmel, Super Duper Vanilla, 'Classic' vanilla. There was only ONE Vanilla Nut creamer. No one else came close to it. So what does Coffee mate do with this best seller? They take it off the market. Now they have dozens of their own flavors...just like everyone else. Nothing unique here!

Major Chuck
Des Peres, MO
4/7/2017

Customer review by jojo4

5.0 stars 4/7/2017 by jojo4
by jojo4

love this great flavor makes coffee better taste great

jojo4
camanche iowa 520730
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste
4/3/2017

Customer review by Billybam53

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by Billybam53
by Billybam53

My wife was getting me varied tasting creamers the first 2-3 months of using. I finally told her to stop, I only want the French Vanilla. With or without fat/sugar. Either one tastes great.

Billybam53
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this flavor
4/3/2017

Customer review by Jean RN

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by Jean RN
by Jean RN

I use this every day. Can't live without it. I take it to restaurants with me when we eat out. I tell my family it is an addiction !!!!

Jean RN
Aurora WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Flavor
3/26/2017

Customer review by oldgoat44

5.0 stars 3/26/2017 by oldgoat44
by oldgoat44

We have been using the liquid since it was first available. We try all the flavors, but this remains our favorite. We go through about 3 bottles a week. I fill bottles with cooled coffee flavored with Coffeemate, refrigerate them and have great cold coffee beverages!!! Saves me a bundle, and always tastes great!! Thanks for a superior product.

oldgoat44
toledo, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite...
3/26/2017

Customer review by jeepitman

5.0 stars 3/26/2017 by jeepitman
by jeepitman

We've been using the French Vanilla flavor for more than 10 years now. Mornings, during work hours and the after dinner times. Our favorite flavor and brand. I've tried most of the other flavors, which I don't care for except Pumpkin Spice and Eggnog. My only criticism is that I just wish the seasonal flavors were available all year long.

jeepitman
Amherst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of flavor!
3/26/2017

Customer review by bucsoprano

5.0 stars 3/26/2017 by bucsoprano
by bucsoprano

Because of health reasons, I cannot use much creamer in my coffee - I actually stick to the serving size. As a result, I often don't get much of the flavor from most creamers. I have found that the French Vanilla flavor is strong enough that I can taste it in my coffee, making it one of my favorites.

bucsoprano
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cinnamon Vanilla Creme Coffeemate
3/27/2017

Customer review by CADiana

4.0 stars 3/27/2017 by CADiana
by CADiana

My whole family is in love with the Cinnamon Vanilla creamer. However, it is not always in stock in the stores and does not come in the larger containers. We find French Vanilla and similar flavors way too sweet and imitation Hazelnut and/or Coconut anything is disgusting.

CADiana
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
French Vanilla
3/28/2017

Customer review by tree

2.0 stars 3/28/2017 by tree
by tree

I don't care for vanilla very much but Mom loves it. Want to say that I wish you would make all flavors sugar free. I don't buy your brand very often because I want the flavor but not the extra calories.

tree
lake worth, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Flavor
3/27/2017

Customer review by Patrick74

5.0 stars 3/27/2017 by Patrick74
by Patrick74

We love this flavor of Coffeemate. We use it every morning in our coffee as well as our bowl of fruit. We pour it over strawberries, raspberries, bananas and blueberries. We have our grandchildren hooked on it, too.

Patrick74
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews