Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 161 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

161 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

161 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
132
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 161 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews
coffee-mate turning slimy before expiration!
8/18/2016

Customer review by huskies53

1.0 stars 8/18/2016 by huskies53
by huskies53

I have been a coffee-mate french vanilla user for more than 10 years, now 3 times in 1 month a 64oz bottle has turned slimy and snotty in the refrigerator. (The last one was like this when I opened it). The taste has also been affected as now it is bitter/sour. Whatever changes you have made in recent batches, please stop. I have thrown away 2/3 of 2 bottles and basically a brand new one.

huskies53
Marana, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
French Vanilla Liquid
1/6/2017

Customer review by Tejas Jesi

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Tejas Jesi
by Tejas Jesi

French Vanilla is my favorite and will rarely drink coffee without. Thank you for introducing the 2Go now I can take it to my fave restaurant for breakfast on the weekends. Love Love Love French Vanilla only!!!

Tejas Jesi
Love it, use everyday; disappointed in spoiling
1/1/2017

Customer review by GramME

4.0 stars 1/1/2017 by GramME
by GramME

I, too had slimy, sort of lumpy large 64 oz that I threw out recently 12/2016, French Vanilla....very, VERY disappointing and wasteful (money-wise and product-wise)! This and Hazelnut have been my go-to "creamers" since they came out years ago.

GramME
CA
My first choice
12/15/2016

Customer review by Barb47

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Barb47
by Barb47

French Vanilla Coffee Mate is my first choice for coffee. When we go out to breakfast, I make sure to carry a small container of FV Coffee Mate with me. Coffee just isn't the same without it.

Barb47
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/16/2016

Customer review by sunshine 22

5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by sunshine 22
by sunshine 22

I love the French Vanilla flavor and the fact that I no longer have to add sugar to my coffee

sunshine 22
Cutler Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCTS AND TASTES
11/25/2016

Customer review by alioop

5.0 stars 11/25/2016 by alioop
by alioop

I cannot drink my coffee without French Vanilla I even tale a bottle with me when i go visiting, or any other that serves coffee

alioop
North Babylon, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
11/5/2016

Customer review by Hockeygrammy

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by Hockeygrammy
by Hockeygrammy

I have been using this ever since you put it on the market. When my store is out I have tried other brands but not the same. I will go to different stores to find it. It's the best thing for coffee since sliced bread! Keep up the good work!

Hockeygrammy
Maple Shade New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My all-time favorite!
11/3/2016

Customer review by FloridaGal

4.0 stars 11/3/2016 by FloridaGal
by FloridaGal

I bought the Eggnog coffee creamer last holiday season (2015) and am so disappointed it's not being brought back again this year! It made the perfect comforting cup of coffee for an early frosty morning :) please bring it back!!!!!

FloridaGal
Destin, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product
10/10/2016

Customer review by BobR

4.0 stars 10/10/2016 by BobR
by BobR

I have been buying Coffeemate French Vanilla for many years. I have, on the occasion when the product is out, tried other brands. The taste is ok but not the same as Coffeemate.

BobR
Quinebaug, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2016

Customer review by Donna akaDebbie

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Donna akaDebbie
by Donna akaDebbie

I buy the 64oz for a few weeks, love it. Not coffee unless I have coffeemate

Donna akaDebbie
West Deptford,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/13/2016

Customer review by Jackiebear28

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Jackiebear28
by Jackiebear28

I can't say enough about it but one thing I can say is "I love coffee mate creamer"

Jackiebear28
Columbus, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Choice
9/11/2016

Customer review by Sonny

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Sonny
by Sonny

I bought it this past week & sure tastes good. I'm satisfied with this offer all the time.

Sonny
Allentown, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hazelnut flavored Coffeemate
9/6/2016

Customer review by gjcfavorirte

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by gjcfavorirte
by gjcfavorirte

This flavor is my favorite.Sometimes the stores are out of stock for this favor.I wish that the stores stock more of the hazelnut coffeemate liquid creamer!

gjcfavorirte
Hercules,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strange Taste
9/7/2016

Customer review by Leslie Ellen

1.0 stars 9/7/2016 by Leslie Ellen
by Leslie Ellen

I bought this product for the office and we are very dissatisfied.

Leslie Ellen
Trumbull, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite!
9/5/2016

Customer review by Katie013

5.0 stars 9/5/2016 by Katie013
by Katie013

This is my ultimate favorite flavor! Thank you for making the best creamer out there.

Katie013
Madison Hgts, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2016

Customer review by broosewain

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by broosewain
by broosewain

This is the only brand and flavor I like because of how rich it is. The first time I got it, I was nervous because I've never gone for a flavor, yet alone something like French Vanilla. Well, that has since dramatically changed. It's my only additive to my coffee in the morning. I refuse substitutes and is why I only drink my coffee at home now.

broosewain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
8/21/2016

Customer review by Mfox21

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Mfox21
by Mfox21

I love the rich flavor and the smooth creamy it has a bit of sweetness in it all in all I recommend that you give it a try

Mfox21
Mesa, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
French Vanilla -Change in taste - not for the good
2/28/2016

Customer review by suzy54

3.0 stars 2/28/2016 by suzy54
by suzy54

I have used this product for years, but the last few months has been hit or miss in taste when buying the French Vanilla, the only flavor we use. Too many bottles opened and have a weird taste, which I will not drink. Has resulted in throwing out too many cups of coffee - and expensive to do this when using Keurig coffee. At first I thought my coffeemaker needed a good cleaning. Tried cleaning it three times, but resulted in more Keurig dollars down the drain. Also bad were the other bottles bought at the same time. I tried buying again and it was fine. BUT Now once again, after opening up 3 bottles and tossing out more coffee, I'm considering changing brands. Too expensive to buy bad creamer and throw out expensive coffee.

suzy54
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/21/2016

Customer review by Mel24

4.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Mel24
by Mel24

I bought this product and don't stop buying it it is mighty tasty

Mel24
Salem, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
8/21/2016

Customer review by Olivia328

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Olivia328
by Olivia328

I have used as my go to creamer as I like richer coffee.

Olivia328
San Francisco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews