Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect quality, price & style!
8/5/2011

Customer review by j4j16

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by j4j16
by j4j16

I purchased these for a 4-year-old boy (4T) and they fit perfectly. They look comfy & very durable. They also didn't shrink in the wash which was very nice. He's had them for about 6 months now and they still look almost new. Great quality! I love them because they're a break from the ugly (in my opinion) underwear with cartoons & heroes on them. These are a little more "grown up." I even found them in a 7-pack with more colors and bought more! GREAT price, too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j4j16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO CUTE!
3/7/2011

Customer review by jrmommy7

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by jrmommy7
by jrmommy7

I LOVE THESE!! My son's first briefs and he LOVES it! he feels like a big boy and it's easier for him to take off while potty training.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrmommy7
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2011

Customer review by missbunchie

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by missbunchie
by missbunchie

I got these for my great grandson for Christmas and I love them and the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbunchie
Oklahoma City, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit
5/10/2011

Customer review by JOMOCLEANER

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by JOMOCLEANER
by JOMOCLEANER

I got these for my 3 year old son, who still wears 24 month shorts. I was every happy when they fit and didn't fall off, or even slide down though out the day. And great for the price, who know toddler undies could cost so much!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOMOCLEANER
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice briefs!
9/12/2011

Customer review by version71

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by version71
by version71

My godson is 4 years old and these are the perfect fit for him.The price is excellent!!Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
version71
Brooklyn,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/5/2011

Customer review by BigKimmie

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by BigKimmie
by BigKimmie

These underwear were purchased as a gift for my 4-year old nephew. He likes the colors and the design around the waistband.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigKimmie
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
11/10/2011

Customer review by Marcela28

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Marcela28
by Marcela28

Great underwear for my son... He is almost three but I bought a size bigger :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcela28
Triangle, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Bad!!!
3/2/2012

Customer review by Mama1985newborn

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Mama1985newborn
by Mama1985newborn

Fit my boy perfect . . . not that bad quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama1985newborn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/5/2011

Customer review by zxzx

4.0 stars 10/5/2011 by zxzx
by zxzx

Stitching is left unfinished and just hangs out at the edges. One pair came undone so the side is ripped but they still function. They are ok, but lower quality than I expected from Hanes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zxzx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Runs Small...
5/3/2014

Customer review by lowded

4.0 stars 5/3/2014 by lowded
by lowded

These run small, they are really good quality but they run small so I will have to buy more a size bigger. To anyone that is going to purchase these get a size bigger they shrink a lot when you wash, but overall good product.

lowded
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Trifle2

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Trifle2
by Trifle2

Was looking for some thing simple for my 2 year old boy as we are potty training now. I love the colors and the material is good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trifle2
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy
2/4/2014

Customer review by Matriarch76

4.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Matriarch76
by Matriarch76

Good purchase for the price. Pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matriarch76
Bowie County Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size was appropriate
10/21/2014

Customer review by Kacy603

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Kacy603
by Kacy603

The fit my skinny 3yr old well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kacy603
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.