Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1st time parent/ 3wks old
8/9/2011

Customer review by raisingchloe

4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by raisingchloe
by raisingchloe

The carseat is great! Easy to use with the base (LATCH system). The stroller rolls easy & works great with the carseat. The stroller wasnt made to last very long, i already have a feeling it wont make it more than a year. But overall it was a good purchase. The colors are TOO CUTE!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raisingchloe
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WoNdErFuL Set!
8/11/2012

Customer review by Dealhuntermama

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by Dealhuntermama
by Dealhuntermama

My baby is now 8 months old and we just switched her out of this car seat and into a convertible carseat. Let me tell you, I MISS THIS! My only complaint is that I wish the weight limit on the infant carrier was higher than 22#, but she is at the height limit anyway, so switching now just had to happen. I still use my stroller often & it's awesome! I love how much room is in the storage basket, the parent cup holders are great, & my baby really enjoys riding in it. I really liked how the canopy on the stroller overlapped with the canopy on the infant seat. It was nice when she was a newborn (born in December) & I was walking into the mall or the store, that way the wind and snow didn't really get to her. Overall, great purchase, it has held up well & I'll be using it for my next girl!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealhuntermama
midwest, usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Travel System!
3/6/2012

Customer review by Madadulu

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Madadulu
by Madadulu

I really love this travel system. I think the pink and pattern are so cute. The stroller is also very easy to fold and unfold with the push of a button. The car seat is also very easy to use when loading and unloading into your car with the car seat base.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madadulu
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by QUEEN01

2.0 stars 2/28/2012 by QUEEN01
by QUEEN01

Carseat is very uncomfortable, my baby cries every time we travel in it. Stroller is good but not worth it for the price. I am a first time parent and wish I would have know better to get a car seat that leans back more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QUEEN01
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT :)
9/14/2012

Customer review by Bella1980

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Bella1980
by Bella1980

It's a good find at a decent price. The stroller manuevers very well and has a smooth ride. I love how the canopies overlap each other the protect against bad weather. The stroller handle is a little tricky squeeze to fold the stroller down. Which is not good if you have arthritis, but overall it's a wonder product. And I love that it's not crazy pink everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bella1980
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2013

Customer review by ToniaD

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by ToniaD
by ToniaD

I bought this online for last child. It was everything I wanted. It was easy to put together I but it together myself in 1 hour only cause I'm 8 months pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToniaD
St.Louis,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is PERFECT!!
10/30/2012

Customer review by Monica1962

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Monica1962
by Monica1962

I got this for my daughter and her first child! She picked it out and she loves it!! It was exactly what she wanted!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monica1962
Texarkana, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
11/22/2011

Customer review by noki0899

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by noki0899
by noki0899

It is cute and light! I found the matching diaper bag at Sears. It folds funny, but I have not had a stroller in many years, so it is probably normal. I recommend it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noki0899
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
1/18/2013

Customer review by natml

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by natml
by natml

had this before. great stroller. functional. infant carseat click in very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.