Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

instense
1/28/2011

Customer review by jonb2000

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by jonb2000
by jonb2000

Instense movie throughout..loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonb2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie But One Complaint
2/19/2011

Customer review by BiggestMovieFanatic

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by BiggestMovieFanatic
by BiggestMovieFanatic

The product description itself says "Format: DVD". The product I received was a Blu-ray/DVD combo. Maybe that should be specified? I still got the movie so I'm happy all the way just thought I'd mention that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiggestMovieFanatic
Sylva, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
So realistic!
2/9/2011

Customer review by BooBoo104

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by BooBoo104
by BooBoo104

This movie was insane! It is so realistic, its crazy! Ryan Reynolds is one of my favorite actors and seeing him in this kind of movie is a change, and I think I like : ) Bascially the whole takes place in the coffin and the people he talks to are so.... I don't kno what is the word to use. But overall I did like this movie, but I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for a Blu-Ray disc when all I wanted was the standard Dvd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooBoo104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
12/5/2012

Customer review by tashsomagnificent

1.0 stars 12/5/2012 by tashsomagnificent
by tashsomagnificent

The worst movie ever don't even bother. I was very disappointed there was no action the entire movie was in a casket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tashsomagnificent
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Aweful
2/4/2011

Customer review by WalmartToTheEnd

1.0 stars 2/4/2011 by WalmartToTheEnd
by WalmartToTheEnd

Me and my husband watch a lot of movies and we rented this one out of Redbox, I am glad that we did! This movie goes on the horrible list. There was no action, and the ending was disappointing. I would not recommend this movie at all! I would not waste my money to buy it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartToTheEnd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Worst of 2010!
2/2/2011

Customer review by MovieFanAllofThem

1.0 stars 2/2/2011 by MovieFanAllofThem
by MovieFanAllofThem

Horrible movie - don't wast the time on this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieFanAllofThem
Would recommend to a friend? No
disappointing
1/23/2011

Customer review by knightwood

1.0 stars 1/23/2011 by knightwood
by knightwood

This movie looked really good and the ending gave you a big surprise but the rest of the movie was boring with no action.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knightwood
batesville,ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate