Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/8/2011

Customer review by socialperson

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by socialperson
by socialperson

ear bud attachments a little difficult to put on but overall great product original blue ear bud cushions are very comfortable but a little big for children under age 10

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
socialperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thumbs Up
1/18/2013

Customer review by Katherine20

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Katherine20
by Katherine20

These ear buds are awesome. I'm pretty hard on them, but they hold up really well. The sound quality is good, and they stay in my ears really well. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katherine20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Sound
7/26/2012

Customer review by Homeof15

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Homeof15
by Homeof15

Excellent Sound but the earbuds are difficult to put in Ears

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homeof15
Rockdale tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for use in my tanning bed.
1/3/2013

Customer review by annjoe

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by annjoe
by annjoe

The only thing I didn't like was, it has no volume control, but otherwise it's perfect and a great price. I had a hard time keeping some other earbuds in place, but these are good. I bought 2 other brands before these and had to return.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annjoe
Milledgeville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Their headphones...nothing fancy
3/8/2013

Customer review by WIrizarry

3.0 stars 3/8/2013 by WIrizarry
by WIrizarry

My son was able to destroy them in less than a week. They are headphones...it's not like they are Bose. They look cool and the kids enjoyed them. But the first thing that will go is the wires. They can't handle much abuse, as they will get shorted out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WIrizarry
Whiteman AFB, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
2/16/2013

Customer review by UFGators15

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by UFGators15
by UFGators15

I just bought this i didnt think these would sounf d great nd i dint think these wouldnt hav good bass. Man was i wrong the sound on these r really good nd clear nd the bass is really on this. i would definally recommend this to my friends cuz there really good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UFGators15
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
10/2/2013

Customer review by WizeMack

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by WizeMack
by WizeMack

Tips are comfortable and great at blocking outside noise. Sound quality is good also

WizeMack
Destin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice.
2/5/2014

Customer review by jimswim

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by jimswim
by jimswim

I bought two sets of these ear buds after trying a pair of them using an I Phone 4. The sound was amazing and the foam ear pads are so comfortable. Highly rated.

jimswim
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good item
12/31/2014

Customer review by bibey

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by bibey
by bibey

Very comfortable and doesn't fall out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bibey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent sound
12/31/2014

Customer review by Larsonfan

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Larsonfan
by Larsonfan

Fast delivery, great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larsonfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes