Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Seat
6/12/2011

Customer review by aepandcdp

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by aepandcdp
by aepandcdp

I had no trouble installing the seat in my Toyota Corolla. It is a good idea to read the instructions for the rear facing installment because the straps are in the forward facing position and the information to switch them is a bit confusing at first. My son loves the seat as he can see out the window and it is comfy and cushy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aepandcdp
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Mechanics
5/11/2011

Customer review by Babyhog

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Babyhog
by Babyhog

Since they have changed the car seat regulations to rear facing until the age of 2, we needed a car seat that was easy to adjust straps. We have tried other car seats rear facing and this one is the best! Worth EVERY penny!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyhog
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2011

Customer review by 1Melody1

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by 1Melody1
by 1Melody1

Liked this so much I bought a second one to give as a gift. I had looked at several kinds of carseats and read reviews from magazines and others. Love that the shoulder straps adjust so easily, the removable cushion so you can wash if a spill happens, that way you don't have to wash the WHOLE thing everytime. It is very sturdy and just feels like a very high priced seat but it is really in a decent price range. You can't see your child when in the rear facing position but I really couldn't with the others ones either. It must be very comfortable though because she hasn't once fussed since we switched out from her newborn seat and she falls asleep just about everytime she rides!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Melody1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/9/2011

Customer review by sacmomomc

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by sacmomomc
by sacmomomc

I really like this car seat. It fits in our car rear facing for our son who is 13 months old. It seems big enough for him to use until he only needs a booster seat. It is easy to use and adjust the straps. The only difficult part was figuring out how to loosen straps to get him out but even that is easy once we figured it out. I am very happy with this car seat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sacmomomc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/6/2012

Customer review by Morgd

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Morgd
by Morgd

I love this car seat! I bought it for my 8 month old son and it is a very sturdy car seat that is also very padded for him. I went with this car seat because it reclined. Defiantly worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great toddler seat
12/13/2011

Customer review by mrct

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by mrct
by mrct

This seat reclines and is very comfortable for our toddler in both of our cars, whether facing forward or backward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super comfy and very safe
6/3/2012

Customer review by Alison84smile

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Alison84smile
by Alison84smile

We just bought this carseat again after a wreck required that we replace our old one. It was in perfect condition. We loved it so much that we didn't even review other seats. This carseat is super comfortable for our now almost 3-yr old. He's used it since he was 7 or 8 months. My favorite two features are the sliding harness and the twist/crank tightener. No strap to pull. I can make sure he's super snug without any loosening once there's a little movement. Awesome carseat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alison84smile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day