Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
1/23/2011

Customer review by HappySmartParent

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by HappySmartParent
by HappySmartParent

Great option to the Marathon or Nautilus. Allows you to use the harness system up to 50 pounds. Good seat for a child to grow in and allows you to extend using the harness system longer. It is so important to keep them 5 pt. harnessed until they are able to sit properly in a booster ALL the time (no falling asleep, no slouching, no reaching for a toy they dropped, etc.) Last seat we'll buy for our son.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappySmartParent
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I loooooooooove this carseat
8/5/2011

Customer review by mbc05

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by mbc05
by mbc05

My 2 1/2 yr old is really tall for his size and his convertible car seat just wasn't comfortable for him anymore. This was the only affordable carseat I could find that still used the 5 point harness up to 50lbs. He's not old enough to be utilizing the seatbelt so this was a great option. He loves the seat and is much more comfortable. I love how the cupholders are built in as apposed to be detachable, which is a joke. It's comfortable for him and is still keeping him safe, which is the most important thing to me. LOVE this seat.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbc05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/23/2011

Customer review by buckeyegirl78

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by buckeyegirl78
by buckeyegirl78

I just got this seat for my 19 month old son. I am so pleased with it! It's not too big & doesn't take up the whole backseat. Also my son's head doesn't flop forward when he falls asleep in it. The cup holders are in the front where he can easily reach & it looks like a big boy seat & not babyish. Very easy to install & adjust the straps.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckeyegirl78
Northwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!
2/14/2011

Customer review by CambamsMommy

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by CambamsMommy
by CambamsMommy

Its sooo easy to set up & my 1year old fits perfectly in it! & I must say that the front positioned cup holders are 100% better than any booster seat with the side cup holders! This way if I have to have others sitting in the back seat, they don't have a cup holder jabbing them in the hips. ps. Online I couldn't tell if you piping on the seat was red or hot pink... it is red! Perfect for my little man!

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CambamsMommy
Bellingham, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Seat!
3/3/2011

Customer review by LilMamma

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by LilMamma
by LilMamma

This is a wonderful car seat for older, forward facing children! Great alternative to the Graco Nautilus (it has the same top harness slot height)! I have my tall skinny 4yr old in the seat and he LOVES it! Plan to keep him harnessed until he hits the 50 lb harness limit before using it as a booster.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMamma
Wyoming, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome seat
3/11/2011

Customer review by luvmylilman

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by luvmylilman
by luvmylilman

I absolutely love this seat and so does my 3-year-old. He actually likes it so much that he wanted me to take it to his grandmas and leave it there with him just so he could sit in it. It is pretty easy to install and seams comfortable. I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmylilman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, easy to use
4/20/2011

Customer review by toddlermom77

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by toddlermom77
by toddlermom77

This is our 2nd Evenflo car seat. Highly recommend. My 3 1/2 yr old says it's very comfortable. Very easy to get her in and out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toddlermom77
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far so great
4/22/2011

Customer review by pinkycloud

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by pinkycloud
by pinkycloud

This car seat is just simply great my big 2 year old fits perfectly and still have room to grow. I only wish the headrest was movable. Best of all he is still harnessed but for the price you are getting an excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkycloud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great carseat
5/14/2011

Customer review by aq123

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by aq123
by aq123

We love this car seat - its durable and fits our son much better than the other one with the lower strap settings. I definitely recommend this if you have a tall toddler. My son loves the cup holders!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aq123
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
exactly what we expected
5/22/2011

Customer review by mommy2jace

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by mommy2jace
by mommy2jace

we have had no problems with this carseat. it is exactly as described and exactly as expected. the buckle straps started twisting around the first week so i need to undo the whole thing to fix it and it's tricky for my son to climb into (the carseat is in the middle of the backseat) without hurting his legs on the cupholders. however all of the nicer ones for his age/weight had higher cup holders so would have been impossible to get into. this one had the lowest holders and one of the only kinds that had 2 instead of just one. we love it and so does my little boy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2jace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best carseat ever
3/3/2011

Customer review by jenn6689

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by jenn6689
by jenn6689

best thing for my big two year old. it is probably the best seat for the price range it is in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenn6689
seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great. Fits well in car.
10/12/2011

Customer review by gmasgt

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by gmasgt
by gmasgt

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmasgt
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Car Seat!!
11/29/2011

Customer review by Erica111799

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Erica111799
by Erica111799

I LOVE this car seat. It is easy to install and easy to use. I have bought three of them, one for each car!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erica111799
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Great Product By Evenflo
4/1/2011

Customer review by FirstCorinthiansthirteen

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by FirstCorinthiansthirteen
by FirstCorinthiansthirteen

Easy to install. I love that the cup holders are built in and fit ALL cups! Easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstCorinthiansthirteen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use & comfortable for child
3/30/2011

Customer review by shoponlineiseasy01

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by shoponlineiseasy01
by shoponlineiseasy01

My son loves his new booster seat. We are still using the 5 pt harness which easily adjusts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoponlineiseasy01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Seat!
2/3/2012

Customer review by 3forbree

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by 3forbree
by 3forbree

We recently purchased a smaller vehicle (2012 Jetta Sportwagen) and needed a smaller booster seat for my 32 month old(39", 36lbs). I looked at all of the comparable models on the market-Britax, Radian, Nautilus, etc. For the price, this seat can't be beat. It is slim line & fits great in our vehicle. The front cup holders are an absolute must-have. I love the chest clip-it's more durable & she can't un-clip it. And it's very stylish-I bought the Akane pattern, which matches the interior fabrics & lights of my vehicle. Love it! It was a great value. I would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3forbree
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price- great product- shipped fast!
12/28/2011

Customer review by kjs28

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by kjs28
by kjs28

My son loves his new seat- fits perfect in my 2008 Jeep Patriot. Good quality, good price. Will grow with him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjs28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Safe Long Lasting Seat
1/18/2012

Customer review by Lakean

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Lakean
by Lakean

Great seat, price, and convenient in store pickup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT BUT......
3/20/2011

Customer review by LoveToRace18

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by LoveToRace18
by LoveToRace18

such a great Car seat! The Chest Piece is very difficult to get undone. i'm use to pinching the chest piece together with one hand like most car seats have and this one you need two hands to unlock it. Overall I love it and my son does also. The Trim on the seat is Red. it looks hot pink in the picture but it is red.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToRace18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice seat
7/25/2011

Customer review by FireTruckMom

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by FireTruckMom
by FireTruckMom

This car seat is easy to move since it is so light weight. It sits lower than our other seat so it makes it difficult for my son to see out the window sometimes though. He seems comfortable in it and the cup holders are nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FireTruckMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews