Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE these-and they are SAFE!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Audri00

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Audri00
by Audri00

I became obsessed with learning about baby wipes when my little guy developed a rash from Huggies Natural Care wipes. What I found in my research disgusted me. Known irritants and dangerous preservatives and chemicals make up so many of the "mainstream brands" and have caused many unnecessary and painful rashes on our babies. Pampers wipes-awful, Huggies wipes-forget it. Earth's Best, Gdiapers, Water Wipes are some of the safe ones. #If I could go back in time I would use Water Wipes on my newborn as they have NO preservates and 2 ingredients-water and grapefruit seed extract# Please don't think that just because the product says "sensitive" it is. Do your research. Unfortunately some of the good brands are super expensive so Earth's Best offered me the best of both worlds-safe for my baby's sensitive skin AND affordable. You will not be dissapointed with this brand and I am so happy to see Walmart carry the safer, healthier, less toxic brands-Finally!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audri00
Denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
I wont buy anything else!
10/8/2012

Customer review by Mommy2KrystalGenesis

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Mommy2KrystalGenesis
by Mommy2KrystalGenesis

I LOVE Earth's Best products... haven't come across anything subpar yet. These wipes are great! They're really moist & durable to clean up the messiest of diaper situations, they leave babys bottom nice & soft and they're a much healthier option than the other main stream wipea on the market (just compare the ingredient lists for yourself). I trust these products with my babys fragile little body.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2KrystalGenesis
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Darn, these are not the old, YELLOW package wipes!
3/1/2016

Customer review by erin

1.0 stars 3/1/2016 by erin
by erin

I really hoped these would be the wipes pictured but they are the new version, that get terrible reviews. I'll be returning them ASAP and shopping on eBay for YELLOW package wipes, which are THE BEST.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best for baby & adult - no alcohol nor fragrance
4/24/2014

Customer review by LeaAnna

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by LeaAnna
by LeaAnna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's crucial for a baby's skin products of all kinds not to contain alcohol and fragrances. The same goes for children and adults. I have terrible skin, very dry, scaly on the legs. Ichthiosis Vulgaris is the scientific name for it. I use these wipes for personal care, also for removal of makeup. These wipes, along with lotions and creams, etc. that are also alcohol-free and fragrance-free (yes, they can be found by reading the ingredients), will help to eliminate the difficult-to-deal-with problems that occur with terribly dry skin. Since learning all this, for myself, my baby, and my children, I use only Earth's Best Chlorine-Free Baby Wipes, along with the kind of lotion, cream, and other products I mentioned. My own skin is a thousand times better, and the children have never had any signs of irritation or rash on their skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeaAnna
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality & Natural Ingredients
2/8/2014

Customer review by bargainshopper623

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by bargainshopper623
by bargainshopper623
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love how thick these wipes are (compared to seventh generation). They are also more soapy which cleans better. I wish that natural ingredients and quality material didn't have to be more expensive, but I'm very happy with these wipes for my baby.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainshopper623
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chlorine-free
10/25/2013

Customer review by blessedee

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by blessedee
by blessedee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I get these wipes mostly because they are chlorine-free and use less toxic ingredients than some wipes. I think they are a little bit more expensive than some other wipes, but it is worth it to me to protect my baby's skin since we use wipes daily on her delicate skin. The wipes sometimes stick together, which I don't like, but I can get over that. They also get really "juicy" when you get towards the end of the package so when I'm on the last 10 or so wipes, I end up having to give each wipe a "good squeeze" before I actually use it on my baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blessedee
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
2/11/2016

Customer review by mememay

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by mememay
by mememay

for me these are the best wipes on the market I buy them in the 6 pack box we use them for everything they are gentle and do not burn like some of the other ones on the market, I just can not say enough about them i order them on line because as I stated I do not want to be with out them I even use them on the dogs, they are just muti purpose wipes you can even use them on your face they are so gentle, I will not go back the other wipes again, these are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mememay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe for baby and the environment and works well
6/24/2013

Customer review by tobecaringandsmart

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by tobecaringandsmart
by tobecaringandsmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm very health conscious, I always read the ingredients of the products and make sure that they are natural and safe. A lot of companies advertise as baby and environment friendly, which turns out to be completely untrue after checking what they are made of. This one looks safe and it is affordable. It Works well as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tobecaringandsmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Earths best premium wipes
2/21/2016

Customer review by Crete

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Crete
by Crete

Love these wipes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crete
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worlds best wipes!
1/29/2014

Customer review by Jfer8

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Jfer8
by Jfer8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a very sensitive baby (my 3rd) and these are the ONLY wipes on the market that don't make his skin blister into a diaper rash! They are larger, softer, suds up and clean baby so well!!! Love, love, love them!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jfer8
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST WIPES EVER!
4/1/2014

Customer review by Turner2014

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Turner2014
by Turner2014

I'm very conscious of the products I use on my son. With all the harsh chemicals, dyes and perfumes in today's "popular" baby brands it's hard to know what's best for your baby. I did some research on earths best and found that their products are the closest to my price range while still being the healthier choice for my baby. These wipes are a great example! They are thick and stretchy, I only have to use one wipe, even for my 1 months old poo explosions! They aren't foamy or sudsy but they are the perfect amount of moisture. They really get the job done! And they don't smell like the typical perfumed wipes like pampers and huggies, they have a natural scent which I love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turner2014
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthier Alternative
6/30/2014

Customer review by JollyGirl14

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by JollyGirl14
by JollyGirl14

I have been using these wipes for over a year and love them! I used all my baby shower freebies of Pampers and Huggies in the beginning, but when it was time for me to buy some I did my research. I like how they are chlorine, alcohol and fragrance free for my soft baby's butt. She did not have break outs with this brand. I knew Earth's Best was a more organic company also (food/formula etc) and liked that. These are not as thick as Huggies, but I found Huggies could be difficult to wipe when they were so thick. These may have more feel like Pampers (from what I remember). They do not tear or fall apart, and very moist. I just put them in a pop-up tub and it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JollyGirl14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Earth's Best Wipes are all I buy
10/3/2013

Customer review by DocHum

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by DocHum
by DocHum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the Earth's Best Wipes. No harmful ingredients for my baby. I have bought them for my two babies for the last 3 years. At one time 2 years ago, there was a glitch with how they would pull out of the box, but that has been fixed. They are strong and pull out easy AND I can rest assured I am not putting all of the harmful chemicals from the regular brands. Every time I need to buy more, I do an internet check on pricing and this time, WalMart beat the competition on pricing...if you bought enough stuff for free shipping. I just ordered more than one box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DocHum
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best wipes!
10/14/2013

Customer review by kdcarson

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by kdcarson
by kdcarson

When our little one was born we tried just about every brand of wipes and when we hit on these we had our answer! Our baby has never had so much as the start of a rash and I totally attribute it to Earth's Best wipes! Walmart currently has the best price on the box of 6 refills and it is free shipping if you spend $50 or more so I just stock up and order 3-4 boxes at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdcarson
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Five stars for Earth's Best
8/31/2014

Customer review by Anitram03

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by Anitram03
by Anitram03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are concerne if your little one is safe and healthy don't be. The Earth's Best wipes are chlorine free, alcohol free, with aloe vera and vitmin E. My baby skin is soft and safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anitram03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
baby wipes
6/30/2014

Customer review by romp2

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by romp2
by romp2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I alway buy my wipes here at walmart. Free shipment over $50 and quick delivery. Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
romp2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convinient...I save time, money, and gasoline.
6/9/2014

Customer review by HappyLilac

4.0 stars 6/9/2014 by HappyLilac
by HappyLilac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I dont have to keep going to Wegmans to get them (they are out of stock too often).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyLilac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.