Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
Almost perfect
6/29/2011

Customer review by bargainsister

4.0 stars by bargainsister

The lid is connected to the box. That is important to note, so you don't think you can display the box without the lid. Also, the lid is held together by velcro. This would be fine if the velcro was in the correct spot, so as to actually hold the lid together. But that's a simple fix. Guess I'll be picking up velrco next time I go to the store.

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bargainsister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent storage
5/4/2013

Customer review by suzyqtexas

5.0 stars by suzyqtexas

I picked up my canvas storage bin, and was very pleased with the quality. It is sturdy, and the material is very substantial. Exactly what I was wanting. When purchasing the container the ad said that it was a 2 pk. I assumed that there would be 2 containers. That was my surprise. The package should say 2 pcs, not 2 pk. Some non-English speaking person must have written the label. If you think that you are getting two boxes, don't. There is only one. That was the only reason I considered giving it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suzyqtexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A lot nicer than expected
10/24/2011

Customer review by bostongiant

5.0 stars by bostongiant

Based on the price, I didn't realize how nice the fabric was going to be. They are also extremely durable yet can be completely taken apart. If you plan to use the labels however, it doesn't come with a label inside so you'll have to find your own paper/label.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bostongiant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these! Already have 3 :)
1/22/2012

Customer review by Niracomix

4.0 stars by Niracomix

The natural canvas is pretty sturdy and they are totally stackable. I have three stacked up. I decided to get more of them too.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Niracomix
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great containers for holding my sewing supplies.
2/24/2014

Customer review by Afrenchie

4.0 stars by Afrenchie

I had read a review that said the 2pk was really only one container and therefore keeping that in mind, I ordered double the amount I needed. To my pleasant surprise, the boxes do come as 2 per pk. That review was incorrect in that regard. So...now have more than I need. That's OK as they fold up and can be stored until I need them. They are really attractive and sit around my sewing table on the floor and look great. I even made a sewing machine cover to match the boxes.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Afrenchie
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/6/2013

Customer review by Organizer81

5.0 stars by Organizer81

I needed to organize my closet. These boxes were similar to ones I had purchased before. They are practical and very reasonably priced. They seem durable and aesthetically they are nice. I love that they have a slot to put a label.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Organizer81
Bonita springs, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to Organize Closets!
4/10/2014

Customer review by AMC103

5.0 stars by AMC103

I organized my closet using these boxes. They look nice and are large enough to put folded sweaters and even large purses. They aren't flimsy, but not super firm. I have them filled and stacked one on top of the other. Also, love the label slot.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AMC103
NYC Metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage
4/22/2012

Customer review by carsonsgirl

4.0 stars by carsonsgirl

This is perfect to store items in that you use seasonally......easy to switch items out and fits on the shelf perfectly

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carsonsgirl
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loving these!!!
1/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I was looking for breathable boxes to store my designer purses. I've looked everywhere (online and in stores) but all I found were either too expensive, non breathable or just weren't the size that I was looking for. So when I saw these and read the info & reviews, I knew they were gonna be perfect! Breathable, neutral color, perfect in size, pretty strong (I have 7 stacked up right now). On some boxes I was able to fit (2) medium-slightly larger purses. Then for my large-xl purses I was able to fit 1 in a box (I only did this because I didn't want my bags to lose their shape) but you can definitely fit more than 2 purses in the boxes since they're pretty big for a "medium size" box. Oh yeah before I forget, the lid is attached to the box (it doesn't bother me at all but it's good to know before you decide to buy). They also don't provide the labels to write on but I just used the cardboard packaging they came in, (the other side is plain white so I cut it up and used them to make my labels). I'm so pleased with these I already re-ordered 6 more a few days ago and I might order some more after :D It's also convenient how Walmart does Free Shipping to Fed-Ex offices. I can choose a pick up location by my house since the closest Walmart to me is 30 mins away but I'll have to cross a bridge, pay toll and put up w/ traffic! Yeah.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my storage needs..
12/11/2013

Customer review by mrsclc

4.0 stars by mrsclc

This is a good product for the storage needs I have. The fabric is very durable and looks good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrsclc
Jax FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks nice, not washable
2/10/2012

Customer review by JulyK

3.0 stars by JulyK

It indeed looks nice but I was hoping to wash it before putting in baby clothes. It is not washable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JulyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2012

Customer review by kupaky

3.0 stars by kupaky

I bought these for the kids room to store toys etc. When they arrived they were a little bigger than I thought. I was surprised that the lid is attached to the box. Not sure yet if this is a good thing or bad. Even though they are only made of canvas, they seemed too fancy for the kids room. Maybe it was the color? I guess if they came in blue, red or some other bright color, they may fit in with a child's room. I will use these for my closet for misc. storage and purchase the kids something else. All in all they are nice storage boxes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kupaky
homosassa fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Price
2/3/2013

Customer review by ahappyhawaiian

5.0 stars by ahappyhawaiian

These boxes were an excellent purchase. They look expensive and are nice and big. Thank you Walmart !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ahappyhawaiian
Sebastian Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks elegant
3/6/2013

Customer review by Mainer99

5.0 stars by Mainer99

I love these they hold a lot and are easy to stack. I thinks they are wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mainer99
Milbridge Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
2/20/2013

Customer review by simplyjones

5.0 stars by simplyjones

Love it ... nice looking; strong; and it's just what I was looking for ... great product :-D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
simplyjones
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lids are attached
3/14/2013

Customer review by Succeed13

5.0 stars by Succeed13

I really love this box for clothing storage.. Already have some just came back to order 2 more sets.. My hubby and I built a set of cubbies for my closet and these fit perfectly... Storing my swimsuits in one, athletic shirts in another.. Then the new ones will be for pants, shorts, etc... Look very nice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Succeed13
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
perfect box for organizing
8/31/2014

Customer review by WJYIN

5.0 stars by WJYIN

They are nice look and good material. Sure will order more later.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WJYIN
muskegon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the price.
1/19/2013

Customer review by MissT85086

5.0 stars by MissT85086

I had purchased the same products a few years ago and was dissappointed not to find them again in the store. Boy was I happy to find them at the online store. I apprciated the fact that I was able to just sit back and wait for pickup at my local Walmart instead of having to go from store to store to find them. These boxes are sturdy and very functional. Whenever I need a storage box I will definately look for these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissT85086
Anthem, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2013

Customer review by teecamp427

5.0 stars by teecamp427

I need storage for the yarn that I bought. Looks good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teecamp427
weymouth, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
2/28/2014

Customer review by hueymrs

4.0 stars by hueymrs

for socks and misc things in closet, looks very organized

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hueymrs
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews