Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great idea but
7/17/2013

Customer review by LittleMoma74

2.0 stars 7/17/2013 by LittleMoma74
by LittleMoma74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I saw this I was excited because I have both of my boys in one small room and they need every inch of space. Upon viewing this product online I thought great I can have them just store their clothes in these bags under their beds so I bought 3 sets which gave them three bags each. Well within the first week the bags were ripping by the zipper. The plastic is flimsy and not strong enough to withstand daily use so if buying for that purpose DO NOT BUY!!! If these bags are for seasonal clothing or something that will be opened every now and then then this would be more ideal for this product. Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful? (61) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMoma74
Cleveland,MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good underbed bags for a great price
11/16/2013

Customer review by BakeandRun

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by BakeandRun
by BakeandRun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was nervous about getting these since a lot of the reviews said they weren't very sturdy but I did it anyway because of the prices. I am not sure what the previous reviewers are trying to put in these but they are plenty sturdy! They are a little flexible, even when filled, but I found that helpful when trying to put them under the bed. I do not feel like they are not sturdy enough to hold my stuff (seasonal clothes and shoes) but I wouldn't store dumbbells or car parts in them.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BakeandRun
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
2/9/2016

Customer review by Sylgee123

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Sylgee123
by Sylgee123

I have been searching for under bed bag like these. They have hard boards around and on the bottom of box to keep it upright unlike others I've seen. I love that they are twin set. They look great in my closet shelf with all my sheets and extra clothes all tidied up and stored away inside. Each time the new season comes around, we need to put away the last season's wear, and this comes in handy: all squared away. I keep opening the closet just to look and admire them. They also arrived on time. I just love shopping at Walmart. Just get already!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sylgee123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exactly what I needed
3/25/2012

Customer review by MrsBabs08

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by MrsBabs08
by MrsBabs08

These came in pack of 2. I am using them to put my misc christmas bags, folded flat boxes, cards, tissue paper in one and misc gift bags and items like that in the other. There is plently of room and are the right size for these items but wont fit the long rolls of wrapping paper ( I knew this when I purchased these). They are sturdy canvas desgin with see thru plastic top to see whats in them. Fit nicely under my bed. They zip around the top for easy access.

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsBabs08
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
clean look in my custom closet!
5/16/2012

Customer review by fruilana

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by fruilana
by fruilana

Love these for the top shelves of my closet built -ins. Nice for storing wool sweaters, keeping them bug free. Look chic up on top. Not heavy duty, but they do the trick, affordably. Would get more if I had the space.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fruilana
sunny cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
10/3/2011

Customer review by bell604

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by bell604
by bell604

Nice bags for storage and easy to carry. Makes it easy to see what's stored inside with the clear see-through top. The only issues: top will puncture/tear easy if your not careful, and at first we had a difficult time trying to refold it to store the bags when we were not using them.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bell604
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Meets expectations
10/4/2012

Customer review by Jamaican231

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Jamaican231
by Jamaican231

Does what it was made for. Seems durable, holds a sizable amount of clothing and fits under my bed well. Would be great in closets as well.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamaican231
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect size and sturdiness for under bed
7/4/2014

Customer review by SoHardToPickAName

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by SoHardToPickAName
by SoHardToPickAName

This product comes with its own canvas-covered cardboard for extra sturdiness. Many other product reviews had people adding their own cardboard so I am happy this came with its own. I am using it for seasonal items so it not something I will be using all of the time. It has a zipper that goes around 3 of 4 sides so is easy to get items in and out of. It is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoHardToPickAName
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great quality and wonderful price!
10/2/2014

Customer review by AlwaysAscending

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by AlwaysAscending
by AlwaysAscending
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought something similar on Amazon that had no support. These bags are terrific. Very well made, sturdy and fit a generous amount of clothes. I would recommend. I even ordered another two sets to replace the flimsy ones I got on Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysAscending
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great affordable and good looking storage
1/20/2013

Customer review by MariposaNYC

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by MariposaNYC
by MariposaNYC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked this bags, they are sturdy, simple and look great. they bring a harder bottom you pop in and a clear top so you can easily see what you stored. They are really working out in organizing the mess under my bed and look great at it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MariposaNYC
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than expected
1/10/2016

Customer review by Lilx

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Lilx
by Lilx

These bags are heavier weight and more sturdy than I expected. I was able to get everything into one, so now I have an extra for other items. They fit under the bed. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome underbed storage
1/22/2014

Customer review by WiseBeauty

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by WiseBeauty
by WiseBeauty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my boyfriend and myself and they turned out to be better than I expected! They look great, seem to blend in with any light decor, are bigger, taller, and longer than I expected, and seem sturdier than my previous bags. My previous bags lasted for 4 years, however, and these bags actually have a see-through zippable top and come with boards for the bottom so I think that these may last longer. I have my exercise clothes in my bag and my boyfriend has his foldable clothes in his. Definitely worth every penny and then some!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WiseBeauty
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product exeeded my expectations, very affordable!
11/16/2013

Customer review by Noemiq

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Noemiq
by Noemiq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Two underbed bags are included in the item. So far, they seem pretty sturdy and durable. The sides and bottom of the bags are lined with cardboard to keep it's rectangular shape. And they fit perfectly under my bed!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noemiq
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by gmema

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by gmema
by gmema
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised at the quality of these two storage bags for the price they are sturdy canvas, with a clear top and are very large and roomy. I want to order another set of them

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmema
Castle Rock Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great size
2/11/2016

Customer review by Gamgams

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Gamgams
by Gamgams

These are not too long so are easy to pick up. Roomy and sturdy plus they look nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamgams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied
2/9/2016

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

Sturdy and fit well under my bed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than expected!
12/27/2013

Customer review by JBCN

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by JBCN
by JBCN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed drawers under my granddaughters bed and I didn't want to spend a small fortune, I ordered 2 sets of these and they fit perfect. They are much better quality than I expected, hold their shape and completely fit our needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBCN
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right!
3/31/2016

Customer review by wisconsinshopper87

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by wisconsinshopper87
by wisconsinshopper87

Bought 4 for storage under bed in RV. Perfect size. Handles on ends make it easy to pull forward for access. Clear top is a bonus. Very happy with product and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wisconsinshopper87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does required job
3/25/2016

Customer review by keith

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by keith
by keith

Low priced not fancy but sturdy and fits under bed. What I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Organizer
4/7/2014

Customer review by archrisie

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by archrisie
by archrisie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I using it store wool. It looks nice. It's large and can fit several sweaters. Wish zipper were more heavy duty. I put cedar blocks in it. I'll upgrade this after the summer to see if the moths stayed out. I washed all the wool clothing before putting them in it…very important. They stack fairly well in the attic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
archrisie
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews