Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
Great idea but
7/17/2013

Customer review by LittleMoma74

2.0 stars by LittleMoma74

When I saw this I was excited because I have both of my boys in one small room and they need every inch of space. Upon viewing this product online I thought great I can have them just store their clothes in these bags under their beds so I bought 3 sets which gave them three bags each. Well within the first week the bags were ripping by the zipper. The plastic is flimsy and not strong enough to withstand daily use so if buying for that purpose DO NOT BUY!!! If these bags are for seasonal clothing or something that will be opened every now and then then this would be more ideal for this product. Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LittleMoma74
Cleveland,MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what I needed
3/25/2012

Customer review by MrsBabs08

4.0 stars by MrsBabs08

These came in pack of 2. I am using them to put my misc christmas bags, folded flat boxes, cards, tissue paper in one and misc gift bags and items like that in the other. There is plently of room and are the right size for these items but wont fit the long rolls of wrapping paper ( I knew this when I purchased these). They are sturdy canvas desgin with see thru plastic top to see whats in them. Fit nicely under my bed. They zip around the top for easy access.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsBabs08
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good underbed bags for a great price
11/16/2013

Customer review by BakeandRun

5.0 stars by BakeandRun

I was nervous about getting these since a lot of the reviews said they weren't very sturdy but I did it anyway because of the prices. I am not sure what the previous reviewers are trying to put in these but they are plenty sturdy! They are a little flexible, even when filled, but I found that helpful when trying to put them under the bed. I do not feel like they are not sturdy enough to hold my stuff (seasonal clothes and shoes) but I wouldn't store dumbbells or car parts in them.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BakeandRun
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
clean look in my custom closet!
5/16/2012

Customer review by fruilana

5.0 stars by fruilana

Love these for the top shelves of my closet built -ins. Nice for storing wool sweaters, keeping them bug free. Look chic up on top. Not heavy duty, but they do the trick, affordably. Would get more if I had the space.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fruilana
sunny cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
10/3/2011

Customer review by bell604

4.0 stars by bell604

Nice bags for storage and easy to carry. Makes it easy to see what's stored inside with the clear see-through top. The only issues: top will puncture/tear easy if your not careful, and at first we had a difficult time trying to refold it to store the bags when we were not using them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bell604
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Meets expectations
10/4/2012

Customer review by Jamaican231

5.0 stars by Jamaican231

Does what it was made for. Seems durable, holds a sizable amount of clothing and fits under my bed well. Would be great in closets as well.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jamaican231
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect size and sturdiness for under bed
7/4/2014

Customer review by SoHardToPickAName

5.0 stars by SoHardToPickAName

This product comes with its own canvas-covered cardboard for extra sturdiness. Many other product reviews had people adding their own cardboard so I am happy this came with its own. I am using it for seasonal items so it not something I will be using all of the time. It has a zipper that goes around 3 of 4 sides so is easy to get items in and out of. It is exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoHardToPickAName
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great quality and wonderful price!
10/2/2014

Customer review by AlwaysAscending

5.0 stars by AlwaysAscending

I bought something similar on Amazon that had no support. These bags are terrific. Very well made, sturdy and fit a generous amount of clothes. I would recommend. I even ordered another two sets to replace the flimsy ones I got on Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlwaysAscending
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great affordable and good looking storage
1/20/2013

Customer review by MariposaNYC

5.0 stars by MariposaNYC

I really liked this bags, they are sturdy, simple and look great. they bring a harder bottom you pop in and a clear top so you can easily see what you stored. They are really working out in organizing the mess under my bed and look great at it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MariposaNYC
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product exeeded my expectations, very affordable!
11/16/2013

Customer review by Noemiq

5.0 stars by Noemiq

Two underbed bags are included in the item. So far, they seem pretty sturdy and durable. The sides and bottom of the bags are lined with cardboard to keep it's rectangular shape. And they fit perfectly under my bed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Noemiq
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
12/27/2013

Customer review by JBCN

5.0 stars by JBCN

I needed drawers under my granddaughters bed and I didn't want to spend a small fortune, I ordered 2 sets of these and they fit perfect. They are much better quality than I expected, hold their shape and completely fit our needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JBCN
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by gmema

5.0 stars by gmema

I was surprised at the quality of these two storage bags for the price they are sturdy canvas, with a clear top and are very large and roomy. I want to order another set of them

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmema
Castle Rock Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome underbed storage
1/22/2014

Customer review by WiseBeauty

5.0 stars by WiseBeauty

I bought these for my boyfriend and myself and they turned out to be better than I expected! They look great, seem to blend in with any light decor, are bigger, taller, and longer than I expected, and seem sturdier than my previous bags. My previous bags lasted for 4 years, however, and these bags actually have a see-through zippable top and come with boards for the bottom so I think that these may last longer. I have my exercise clothes in my bag and my boyfriend has his foldable clothes in his. Definitely worth every penny and then some!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WiseBeauty
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful quality products
5/21/2013

Customer review by Firefly13

5.0 stars by Firefly13

I truly like the clear cover on these underbed canvas bags. I like being able to see whatever is inside at the time. They are just the right height to slide well under the bed and hold alot given their size and shape. I like that canvas "breathes." Am using one for store all my wool yarns with lavendar scachet .... mmmmm!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Firefly13
Grand Coulee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome space savers
6/6/2013

Customer review by TheSmithsSTL

5.0 stars by TheSmithsSTL

I decided to order these to eliminate extra furniture from being purchased. That was an excellent choice. They have a lot of space and very durable. The closure and see through cover is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheSmithsSTL
St . Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
6/24/2013

Customer review by Assil

5.0 stars by Assil

I purchased these for under my bed (extended storage items). I wouldn't suggest these to those who want to be in them all the time as I would for see the zipper potentially being a disappointment, however they come with a thicker covered cardboard piece for bottom support which is nice. I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Assil
CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive and sturdy
2/1/2014

Customer review by Clje

5.0 stars by Clje

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. There is an insert to make a hard bottom and a clear top to see the contents. I use them for storage in the top of my closet. The two pack was an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Clje
Villanova, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Organization
8/16/2014

Customer review by Nicalicious6

5.0 stars by Nicalicious6

This is my third set. I use them for numbers of things. Great price. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nicalicious6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Organizer
4/7/2014

Customer review by archrisie

4.0 stars by archrisie

I using it store wool. It looks nice. It's large and can fit several sweaters. Wish zipper were more heavy duty. I put cedar blocks in it. I'll upgrade this after the summer to see if the moths stayed out. I washed all the wool clothing before putting them in it…very important. They stack fairly well in the attic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
archrisie
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very spacious.
3/25/2013

Customer review by Oldernewcomer

5.0 stars by Oldernewcomer

Darker colors (brownish) would be good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oldernewcomer
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews