Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FLIMSY AND USELESS
9/11/2011

Customer review by BacktoCollegeShopper

1.0 stars by BacktoCollegeShopper

These are not at all what I thought they would be! The top is clear and see-through, but the bottom is that thin gauzy material that is often used for the body of a dust ruffle - the part that lies on the mattress. What I hate most is that there is no solid protection for the items you store in them once you put them under the bed - moisture would soak through, and dust and dirt could get in. There is no solid barrier on the bottom - they are like cotton batting on the bottom. Wish they were plastic all around. Ended up returning them and getting one large 72 quart Sterilite hard plastic underbed storage bin with locking handles and wheels that is amazing and offers great protection and abundant storage for my son's extra college stuff! Walmart offers a 66 quart one, but it is a set of 4 - I bought just one single one elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (77) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BacktoCollegeShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
It does the job
7/12/2011

Customer review by QueenLadi

5.0 stars by QueenLadi

I am not sure if it's my pc screen or Walmart's site but I could not see the product. It was a great price for 5 bags so, I gave it a try. I use the bags to store shoes and clothes.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QueenLadi
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Flexible Bags
9/22/2012

Customer review by 00shopper00

5.0 stars by 00shopper00

These hold my winter boots perfectly. They are not structured and are flexible which I like because it makes storage easier. The tops are clear which makes it easy to see the contents. They hold quite a bit and can be stacked on top of each other.They also slide under the bed easily.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
00shopper00
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple and inexpensive underbed storage
9/17/2011

Customer review by AlwaysLaundryToDo

5.0 stars by AlwaysLaundryToDo

Just what I needed to store extra bedding for the seasonal changes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlwaysLaundryToDo
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by majmot

5.0 stars by majmot

I ordered these to help my sister get her baby clothes sorted and organized according to size. They worked great and for the price I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
majmot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FOR ORGANIZATION
11/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Was very skeptical about purchasing this item but I am happy that I ordered. Yes, it is flimsy to utilize however I used carton box (walmart's box which the order came in) cut in 30 x 5 (2) and 18x5 (2) and stapled them on its 4 sides. As its cost not being expensive I did not want to invest in more. I stapled the cut out cartons instead of glueing it for any future use - just take out staples and store it. It stays up, very light weight (can not deal with plastic containers!) unless I am using it it won't take any space like plastic containers. Foremost! is that I can SEE all that I have!, I mean I have too many socks, stockings, undergarments! bikinis... I did not know that I had that many! but now I know exactly what and how many I have. Planning to purchase more for my family (so they stop looking for things). It also fit right in the closet (if you have shelves will work the wonders). I don't need to purchase heavy furniture, well, unless it is for decorating purpose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Mamaroneck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
10/19/2013

Customer review by CapeHaze

5.0 stars by CapeHaze

These are economical bags to store winter coats, too small jeans, too big jeans, seasonal clothing etc, I am ordering another set so I can reduce the clutter in my closets.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CapeHaze
Port Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by Phillipssv8289

4.0 stars by Phillipssv8289

Very functional and a great value. Only reason I didn't give the full 5 stars is only due to the very strong smell of plastic, but if I were to unpack the bags a while before filling them there probably wouldn't have been a problem. Packed these bags completely full and the zippers held up well! Highly recommend to anyone who has a low bed frame that may not accommodate the bulkier Rubbermaid storage tubs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phillipssv8289
Staunton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
1/8/2014

Customer review by KDbug9190

5.0 stars by KDbug9190

My bed is too low for hard storage containers so this was the perfect solution. They are huge which is great. It's not the best quality but then again for the price it's exactly what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KDbug9190
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage bags!
9/20/2013

Customer review by yellowchick

5.0 stars by yellowchick

Perfect size for storage under the bed. Sheets, clothing, shoes all work well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yellowchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2013

Customer review by SolBrillante

4.0 stars by SolBrillante

For the price, is just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SolBrillante
Yonkers, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2012

Customer review by vinjoni

1.0 stars by vinjoni

I wasn't expecting much out of this product due to the price, but it still came in below my expectations. You might as well wrap paper around your stuff and shove it under the bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vinjoni
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Underbed Storage
4/22/2012

Customer review by carsonsgirl

1.0 stars by carsonsgirl

This is very cheap and has no support in it at all....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carsonsgirl
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good storage for a good price
12/27/2011

Customer review by sadie64

5.0 stars by sadie64

great underbed storage---my clothes that are out of season are stored in them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sadie64
ft wayne, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Looks can be deceiving! Excellent product!
1/9/2014

Customer review by lmiller92

5.0 stars by lmiller92

When these storage bags came in the mail I was a little skeptical as to it's quality and storage capacity. They don't look like they'd hold much and I thought I'd have to order more but to my surprise they actually can hold quite a bit of clothing! I managed to store all my spring and summer clothing plus some rarely worn clothing and still have an extra bag left over! They're not heavy duty by any means if you're looking for something heavy duty go with the plastic storage bins not the bags but for clothing these bags are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmiller92
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Good quality for the purpose.
7/23/2014

Customer review by shackcreeklady1924

5.0 stars by shackcreeklady1924

I thought they were very nice. I was able to store all my winter blankets. My storage space is limited. I had to store them upside down so they would slide under the bed on the carpet, but it worked OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shackcreeklady1924
Sisters, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful storage affordable buy
12/18/2013

Customer review by Butterfly0609

4.0 stars by Butterfly0609

Affordable storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Butterfly0609
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flimsy but functional
3/3/2014

Customer review by ChicagoRD

4.0 stars by ChicagoRD

The fact that these bags are flimsy are not a problem for me. I packed lots of linens, pillows, even huge guest comforters in these bags. They will keep out dust, etc. But still let the items breathe. For the price, these bags are amazing for helping to organize items in a small space ( under bed or in guest closet ). I will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChicagoRD
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice!
7/26/2014

Customer review by Questgirl1

4.0 stars by Questgirl1

A little flimsy but for what I needed them for, holding yarn, they work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Questgirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just okay
10/22/2012

Customer review by Belle925

2.0 stars by Belle925

These zippered bags are ok, but not optimal. Flipping them onto the clear plastic side helps them slide under the bed, and if you don't stuff them full, the zipper holds. Nevertheless, I wish I had sprung for the wheeled plastic underbed-tubs. These bags just feel frumpy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Belle925
Glenside, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day