Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Looks great
8/5/2011

Customer review by MontgomeryLady

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by MontgomeryLady
by MontgomeryLady

Delivered in one big box and was put together quickly Looks great and is comfortable as well Like the clips to hold the cushions in place

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontgomeryLady
MOntgomtery Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/11/2012

Customer review by AngelsDance

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by AngelsDance
by AngelsDance

I live in a brand new apt with a balcony. I was looking for a three piece bistro in olive green but everything was too expensive. I brought this one as a second choice because it was at an extremely reasonable price. In the picture the cushions look brown but after setting it up, it turns out that the color looks nothing like the picture. The color is actually brown and cream strips with an overall olive green color which completely surprised me because that was the color I wanted initially. The color combination looks beautiful. It is easy to assemble and looks beautiful on my balcony not too mention that the seats are very comfortable. Definately worth it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelsDance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2011

Customer review by TimetoRelax1

4.0 stars 7/1/2011 by TimetoRelax1
by TimetoRelax1

I like the look of the set, even though I preferred a different color, which was out of stock in early April and never available afterwards. The chairs are very comfortable and the table is a good size, even for 2 people dining. Set up is easy, but the chair frames are somewhat warped and I couldn't line up the holes to put all the screws in. The chairs still feel stable though.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimetoRelax1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice chairs and table.
7/14/2011

Customer review by raztaz

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by raztaz
by raztaz

These are very lovely and look nice outside my home.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raztaz
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for cozy conversations on the porch
8/13/2011

Customer review by Sisays

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Sisays
by Sisays

This set was the perfect find, low price, comfortable and nice looking. It was a gift for my daughter who has a small front porch which needed something small but comfortable and smart looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sisays
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by Turquoiseman

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Turquoiseman
by Turquoiseman

This bistro set is of very good quality - better than I expected. Very sturdy and comfortable as well as attractive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turquoiseman
Bee Branch, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Please With This Set
5/7/2012

Customer review by GrandmaBB

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by GrandmaBB
by GrandmaBB

This bistro set is very nice for the money. Nice comfortable chairs and I like the height of the table. Simple to put together, I did however, need someone to help align the holes for the chairs with some muscle while I did the screws. Other than that, it was easy, with good directions. Ship to Store is always a convenient option. This bistro set should last for many years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBB
NY
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
8/18/2011

Customer review by JTCsMukie

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by JTCsMukie
by JTCsMukie

This product met my expectations. The cushions were firm yet comfortable. The only issue I had was the table screws, not getting as tight as I would like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTCsMukie
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set for a Great Price!!
5/23/2012

Customer review by honestreviewerforconsumer

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by honestreviewerforconsumer
by honestreviewerforconsumer

This set is a perfect fit on my deck. Its big enough for my 6ft 3in tall husband to be comfortable in and the table is high enough so he doesn't have to bend to sit a drink on it. I put it together in minutes and I'm extremely happy with the sturdy metal and even the fabric on the chairs. This piece will last many years and for the price its a steal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honestreviewerforconsumer
collegeville, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
7/8/2012

Customer review by bluegrassgirl1

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by bluegrassgirl1
by bluegrassgirl1

I based my purchase on the other reviews. We are so pleased with our new set. It arrived quickly and was so easy to put together. We are tall people and the chairs are very comfortable. I love the colors. This looks like a very expensive set, so the amazing price does not reflect the look of it. You will not be sorry to get this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluegrassgirl1
Grafton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed.
7/23/2012

Customer review by Reallyman

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Reallyman
by Reallyman

We have a mediumish patio and wanted something to relax on. This fit he bill, easy to assemble, and better to enjoy. Had it shipped to store in just over a week. The pads are reversible and there are small plastic hooks on top and bottom of cushion to keep it in place from moving all around. You won't be sorry for buying this set,!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reallyman
Fresno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth more than what I paid
5/7/2013

Customer review by tcsmith13

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by tcsmith13
by tcsmith13

The set looks fantastic. It looks and feels like it's worth much more than what I paid for it. Comfortable chairs frame the table that, thankfully, is the right height for eating or working on my laptop outdoors. Perfect fit for our Brooklyn patio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tcsmith13
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
2/1/2012

Customer review by mstrooperwife

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by mstrooperwife
by mstrooperwife

I love this table and chair set! It's on my back porch for coffee or just to sit and read. Cushions are very comfortable and durable. I couldn't have asked for a better product! This is just what I was looking for. Thank you Wal-Mart for a wonderful Bistro Set that I'll enjoy for years. I do take my cushions inside when not in use because since I'm in South Mississippi it's very humid and I'm sure they will last alot longer doing it this way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mstrooperwife
Picayune MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/8/2013

Customer review by Dadsmissy219

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Dadsmissy219
by Dadsmissy219

The chairs are very comfortable way better than sitting in those hard plastic chairs. The 3 piece set looks very nice on my porch. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadsmissy219
Franklin PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied!
4/26/2013

Customer review by HappyWife

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by HappyWife
by HappyWife

I normally don't take the time to write reviews (and I should because I read them when I am trying to decide on items to purchase). Well, I looked at other Mainstay patio sets and some of the reviews were not good, so I went with this one. I must say, as I am now sitting on my apartment patio relaxing in my new Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2, that I simply, love it! Not hard to assemble and it looks nice and it is sturdy. I did have to beat one of the sides in with a hammer because the hole was a bit off, but that was okay. One tip: I also bought 2 of the 1 Mainstays Outdoor Dining Chair Pad, Green Crosshatch. This is also reversible. So what I am doing is using the green side in the summer, there is a tan side on the back which I may change to in September. Then, I will use the brown and stripped cushions from the Lawson Ridge piece in the fall and winter. Final result: Happy Me for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyWife
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT
4/2/2013

Customer review by SCORPIO11

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by SCORPIO11
by SCORPIO11

QUALITY AND PRICE EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCORPIO11
EULESS,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2013

Customer review by LadyGolden

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by LadyGolden
by LadyGolden

I was a little worried about ordering this site unseen, but I was so pleased with it. The chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. It was very easy to put together too. The table is the perfect height and very sturdy. I was really amazed at the quality of this product as the price was so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyGolden
Hobart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bistro Set
7/25/2012

Customer review by MyProductRevue

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by MyProductRevue
by MyProductRevue

Simple enough to assemble and looks great. Very nice for a small patio or terrace.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyProductRevue
Watertown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/1/2012

Customer review by hockey42156

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by hockey42156
by hockey42156

I absolutely love my bisto set. I cannot believe how easy it was to put together. The instructions were very easy to follow and understand. Each piece was impecably marked so there was no way I could make a mistake in putting the set together. I found my completed set to be both sturdy and comfortable. My neighbors were equally impressed. We will enjoy the set long into the fall season. Thanks for such a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hockey42156
Hibbing, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/14/2012

Customer review by Becklynn054

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Becklynn054
by Becklynn054

My Husband and I love this set. We sit out in the evening and this set is perfect for the price and weight capacity. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becklynn054
85023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews