Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Love this very comfortable set!
5/7/2014

Customer review by 1gardeninGrammy

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by 1gardeninGrammy
by 1gardeninGrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this bistro set to go with the matching glider for my new deck. I was impressed with the value of this product in comparison to other sets that I looked at. However, this is one comfortable set and perfect for morning coffee on my new deck.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1gardeninGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy
6/13/2012

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Kelly
by Kelly

Got this set as a gift. I enjoy sitting outside on it while my son plays. Its sturdy and very comfy. So far its holding up well to a bit of heavy weight. the limit says 250lbs i think. My husband is a big larger and is still comfy for him as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly
Collingswood,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice pieces, somewhat difficult assembly!
7/14/2011

Customer review by MemphisApartment

4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by MemphisApartment
by MemphisApartment

The furniture and cushions are good quality and comfortable, but the assembly is not easy! The screws for the chairs didn't quite want to fit and took a LOT of elbow grease to finally get in. If you're willing to put in the extra effort to get the cheaper price, though, then this set is for you.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MemphisApartment
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Bistro Set
3/17/2012

Customer review by mstrooperwife

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by mstrooperwife
by mstrooperwife

I ordered this set, and it's wonderful! I don't think it was difficult at all to put together and very well made for the money. Thanks Wal-Mart for an affordable product that I enjoy very much. I put it on my back porch and enjoy my coffee.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mstrooperwife
Picayune MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
outdoor furniture
12/17/2015

Customer review by Biff

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Biff
by Biff

very happy with order. Table is very heavy and not that easy to put together but workable. overall very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Biff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little set for the money
4/18/2014

Customer review by DC1964

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by DC1964
by DC1964
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set is a great set for a patio or deck. The chairs are fairly big and comfortable with cushions that clip onto the frame of the chair. The only problem with the assembly was that some of the holes for the screws on the bar of the chair frames didn't exaclty line up so the screw wouldn't screw all the way in. I didn't give 5 stars for durability as I just purchased the set so can't tell how durable it is going to be! But overall I was surprised at how big and nice this set was for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DC1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
matt and kristen
12/13/2015

Customer review by dmc1965

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by dmc1965
by dmc1965

I bought this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and they loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmc1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3-Piece Bistro Set
12/10/2015

Customer review by Cactusjack

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Cactusjack
by Cactusjack

Easy to assemble and the cushions are very comfortable. Fits in nicely to the Lawson 3 Person Swing that we've had for a few years. Perfect for any patio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cactusjack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase!
4/7/2014

Customer review by coldinbigbear

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by coldinbigbear
by coldinbigbear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my smaller deck. The size is perfect. I was able to put this together in 15-20 mins. I'm 60 & until now assembly was not my forte. My biggest difficulty was getting the box out of my truck! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coldinbigbear
big bear city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality for the price!
5/24/2013

Customer review by DRoberts11

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by DRoberts11
by DRoberts11

I just received my set today and put it together in no time at all! I did read the reviews before ordering so I knew not to tighten everything until the end and it went together very smoothly. I can hardly believe the quality for the price - the chairs are very comfy and the table is solid and pretty :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRoberts11
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome bistro set, good quality for the price
5/18/2012

Customer review by reelthang

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by reelthang
by reelthang

just love my bistro set,,,it looks superb-a-mundo, outside on my patio !!! just love the color pattern of the cushions,,,I dressed the table up with a small floral arrangement,,,looks picture perfect,,,,assembly was easy,,,I will certainly enjoy it over the course of the summer !!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reelthang
sandusky ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/14/2013

Customer review by Gizmo43

4.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Gizmo43
by Gizmo43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice set for the price, even nicer than I thought it would be. Other reviews say it was hard to put together, don't know why because it was very simple.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gizmo43
Westerly, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by melimer

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by melimer
by melimer

Great product. Table is a nice size. Cushions are very plush. Chairs are sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value for the money. So glad I bought it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melimer
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Price is right
3/14/2014

Customer review by Dockside31

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Dockside31
by Dockside31
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together,very comfortable chairs,looks good on our sunset patio.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dockside31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set
5/30/2012

Customer review by Lew70

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Lew70
by Lew70

A real bargain, Product is worth the price, Good quality,Very easy to assemble, Took about 15minutes. well worth getting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lew70
cypress tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect...
4/16/2014

Customer review by randomaccess

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by randomaccess
by randomaccess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great for my small area, sturdy, less expensive and very quick ship!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
randomaccess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great patio set
5/13/2013

Customer review by joinbquick

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by joinbquick
by joinbquick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

sturdy chairs and table very happy with this set

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joinbquick
newark,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Patio set
8/30/2015

Customer review by loveminpins

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by loveminpins
by loveminpins

Love this set for the price. It's comfortable and perfect for my small patio. Fairly easy to put together. The chairs were in two pieces with 4 screws on each. The table took longer than the chairs, but less than 30 min putting the whole set together doing it by myself. Some of the screw holes were a little tight and needed extra muscle to get the screw in, but all in all, I'm very happy with it. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveminpins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/21/2012

Customer review by snowhunter317

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by snowhunter317
by snowhunter317

I love it. Now I can sit out on my porch in the morning and enjoy my soda.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowhunter317
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it!
6/3/2015

Customer review by 55SingleLovinLife

4.0 stars 6/3/2015 by 55SingleLovinLife
by 55SingleLovinLife

I bought this set for my relatively small patio. It comes in a really big box, which I expected, but it was tough to get up to my 3rd floor apartment. However, I found it relatively easy to put together with a screw driver and the alan key provided in the box. I was missing one screw for the chairs, but because the back slides onto the bottom and the screw just secures it, it's really not a structural problem. I put the whole set together in under an hour. Chairs are pretty comfy. Not high end, but you're not paying for high end. Just the right size for an apartment patio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
55SingleLovinLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews