Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Nice pieces, somewhat difficult assembly!
7/14/2011

Customer review by MemphisApartment

4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by MemphisApartment
by MemphisApartment

The furniture and cushions are good quality and comfortable, but the assembly is not easy! The screws for the chairs didn't quite want to fit and took a LOT of elbow grease to finally get in. If you're willing to put in the extra effort to get the cheaper price, though, then this set is for you.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemphisApartment
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Bistro Set
3/17/2012

Customer review by mstrooperwife

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by mstrooperwife
by mstrooperwife

I ordered this set, and it's wonderful! I don't think it was difficult at all to put together and very well made for the money. Thanks Wal-Mart for an affordable product that I enjoy very much. I put it on my back porch and enjoy my coffee.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mstrooperwife
Picayune MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!
4/7/2014

Customer review by coldinbigbear

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by coldinbigbear
by coldinbigbear

Bought this for my smaller deck. The size is perfect. I was able to put this together in 15-20 mins. I'm 60 & until now assembly was not my forte. My biggest difficulty was getting the box out of my truck! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coldinbigbear
big bear city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome bistro set, good quality for the price
5/18/2012

Customer review by reelthang

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by reelthang
by reelthang

just love my bistro set,,,it looks superb-a-mundo, outside on my patio !!! just love the color pattern of the cushions,,,I dressed the table up with a small floral arrangement,,,looks picture perfect,,,,assembly was easy,,,I will certainly enjoy it over the course of the summer !!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reelthang
sandusky ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little set for the money
4/18/2014

Customer review by DC1964

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by DC1964
by DC1964

This set is a great set for a patio or deck. The chairs are fairly big and comfortable with cushions that clip onto the frame of the chair. The only problem with the assembly was that some of the holes for the screws on the bar of the chair frames didn't exaclty line up so the screw wouldn't screw all the way in. I didn't give 5 stars for durability as I just purchased the set so can't tell how durable it is going to be! But overall I was surprised at how big and nice this set was for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DC1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality for the price!
5/24/2013

Customer review by DRoberts11

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by DRoberts11
by DRoberts11

I just received my set today and put it together in no time at all! I did read the reviews before ordering so I knew not to tighten everything until the end and it went together very smoothly. I can hardly believe the quality for the price - the chairs are very comfy and the table is solid and pretty :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRoberts11
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2012

Customer review by snowhunter317

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by snowhunter317
by snowhunter317

I love it. Now I can sit out on my porch in the morning and enjoy my soda.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowhunter317
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set
5/30/2012

Customer review by Lew70

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Lew70
by Lew70

A real bargain, Product is worth the price, Good quality,Very easy to assemble, Took about 15minutes. well worth getting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lew70
cypress tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfy
6/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Got this set as a gift. I enjoy sitting outside on it while my son plays. Its sturdy and very comfy. So far its holding up well to a bit of heavy weight. the limit says 250lbs i think. My husband is a big larger and is still comfy for him as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Collingswood,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Price is right
3/14/2014

Customer review by Dockside31

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Dockside31
by Dockside31

Easy to put together,very comfortable chairs,looks good on our sunset patio.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dockside31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!!!!
5/8/2012

Customer review by melimer

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by melimer
by melimer

Great product. Table is a nice size. Cushions are very plush. Chairs are sturdy. Easy assembly. Great value for the money. So glad I bought it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melimer
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this very comfortable set!
5/7/2014

Customer review by 1gardeninGrammy

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by 1gardeninGrammy
by 1gardeninGrammy

I purchased this bistro set to go with the matching glider for my new deck. I was impressed with the value of this product in comparison to other sets that I looked at. However, this is one comfortable set and perfect for morning coffee on my new deck.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1gardeninGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by Gizmo43

4.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Gizmo43
by Gizmo43

Very nice set for the price, even nicer than I thought it would be. Other reviews say it was hard to put together, don't know why because it was very simple.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gizmo43
Westerly, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great patio set
5/13/2013

Customer review by joinbquick

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by joinbquick
by joinbquick

sturdy chairs and table very happy with this set

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joinbquick
newark,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect...
4/16/2014

Customer review by randomaccess

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by randomaccess
by randomaccess

Works great for my small area, sturdy, less expensive and very quick ship!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
randomaccess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy and fits my small back patio perfectly
6/12/2012

Customer review by Dannie1

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Dannie1
by Dannie1

The chairs are very comfortable and the table is a perfect height. The only negative was the assembly and although it was only 4 screws per chair two of them didn't line up at all. We found by straightening out the lower back rail it was easier to get the screws into place. It's sturdy, comfortable and looks terrific.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dannie1
Manchester, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/16/2012

Customer review by NorthElder

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by NorthElder
by NorthElder

Excellent value. Sturdy construction. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with this purchase. Comes in a big box so be prepared if picking up. Says rust resistant but tag on inside says some rust is to be expected if left outside and over time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorthElder
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/14/2014

Customer review by Juanb2020

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Juanb2020
by Juanb2020

Fast shipping and the table and chairs look very sturdy and reliable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juanb2020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Set
3/17/2014

Customer review by COCKERSMOM

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by COCKERSMOM
by COCKERSMOM

I bought 2 of this set for my patio. They were easy to put together. Very sturdy and well made. Well worth the money I paid and they look great on my patio.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COCKERSMOM
GAINESVILLE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
6/11/2014

Customer review by oldbag12

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by oldbag12
by oldbag12

No problem putting together. Very comfortable. I am a larger sized person and very roomy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldbag12
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews