Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY
5/10/2011

Customer review by BMIC

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by BMIC
by BMIC

This one does it all. Cooks fast, but unlike a microwave, it browns and sizzles and caramelizes. Unlike a traditional oven, it doesn't heat up the kitchen or the house. You save money even further because of that powerful halogen light, the infra-red radiant heat and the convection fan which cook faster and give you great flavor on meats and vegetables. If you are a serious cook, you'll love the incredible control you have. The heavy-duty tempered glass cooking container lets you literally view and monitor your food from all sides and angles while it's cooking. You can cook steaks, roasts, chops and filets to absolute perfection. Unlike the wannabees competition, the Trademark Global comes with all the goodies (meaning every accessory is included in the box--not sold as extra purchases). You get the grill pan, the steamer, toast and breakfast rack--the works. Also, you get well-made heavy-duty construction and design. This isn't made for a flash-in-the-pan infomercial--it's made for real long-term heavy-use day-to-day cooking. I've used this product every day for months now without one problem or failure. I'm a serious cook, and I've bought and tossed the other brands which just didn't hold up beyond short-term "girlie cooking". This product has real power and durability combined with incredible versatility. It delivers. I'm thankful to finally find the one that REALLY does what the others claim to do. I took the time to write this review--and I mean every word of it. So if you blow your money on one of those other "toys"--don't say you weren't warned.

Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMIC
LILBURN, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Like it so much!!!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by tursiramad

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by tursiramad
by tursiramad

I ALREADY BOUGHT IT ONE WEEK AGO. I DONT STOP USING IT. ITS SO EASY TO USE, COOK WELL AND QUICK. I DID COOK ROASTED CHICKEN AND WAS WELL COOKED, THE CRISPY FRENCH FRIES WERE IN 12 MINUTES WITHOUT OIL. YOU CAN DO EVERYTHING THAT YOU DO IN THE REGULAR OVEN BUT IN THIS ONE YOU ARE GOING TO SAVE ENERGY.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tursiramad
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great compact little Oven
1/21/2011

Customer review by Robmandoo

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Robmandoo
by Robmandoo

This product is great, i live in a small room, and i place the oven near a cracked window, and i time it to cook several items, at several different intervals.. and it's easy to clean.. saves money

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robmandoo
Springfield, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful product!
3/17/2011

Customer review by IVYank

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by IVYank
by IVYank

I bought one few month ago and use it all the time. I love it! It does not take much space on a counter. Very easy to use, clean and, it is very attractive when it shines on it - it is like a space saucer :). I did not cook a whole chicken or turkey in it – for such I have a big convectional oven, but I do cook small amount of meat or fish all the time. I like to have it fresh-made just for the dinner, and for 2-4 people it is just a perfect size! I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IVYank
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Low Durability
8/8/2011

Customer review by LostAtWalmart

2.0 stars 8/8/2011 by LostAtWalmart
by LostAtWalmart

It was great while it lasted, but after only 9 months it stopped working. Took it apart to fix and found that the halogen went out and it is not a replacement part. By the way of the vents, the grease and fumes slowly accumulate on the halogen and poof, it goes - on its way to the land-fill. For $100, for less than a year is kind of a shame. As I said; it was great. Just be aware of the life-span.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LostAtWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Oven is Junk
7/12/2011

Customer review by ruby9999

1.0 stars 7/12/2011 by ruby9999
by ruby9999

After trying this oven out with several dishs I gave it away. It browns well but doesnot cook the insides not even on canned bisquits. air flow is not sufficient enough to cook the bottoms either. the only thing that cooked well was a frozen pastry which had to be turned over twice. the booklet that came with it stated it takes 10 min to cook hotdogs ...rediculous

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruby9999
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best in class....
7/5/2011

Customer review by morleymarauder55

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by morleymarauder55
by morleymarauder55

I own the other N*W*** oven. There is NO comparison to this oven. This oven outshines all others in every category: ease of use, quality of cooked items, cooking times, ease of cleaning, performance, appearance, etc. On a certain website you will see mentioned that "their" oven has a plastic bowl which is lighter and therefore safer. No such thing. The Trademark Infra Oven bowl is made of thick glass. It is heavy duty and cleans up much nicer. It is heavier yes but it is industrial strength, you would have to beat it with a sledgehammer to break it. As a previous reviewer stated you can buy that "other" oven if you wish but if you want one that is built to last and has a great feature set then the Trademark Infra Oven is the one you want.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morleymarauder55
upstate northern NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Buyer and A Keeper
8/11/2012

Customer review by wbarb

4.0 stars 8/11/2012 by wbarb
by wbarb

We've had ours now for about a year but we got it at CVS when they had it on sale and we haven't had any problems with it. I've only used it when pressed for time but still wanted to give the kids a real dinner and not something out of a can. I'm not sure if my settings were off but I found steak cooked too tough but chicken came out perfectly and very fast. You have to be diligent in cleaning it up as soon as you're done or the grease does stick to it. Other than that I would definetly buy it again. Nice alternative to the microwave.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wbarb
kcmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month