Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Love this product!!!
5/18/2011

Customer review by LadyJC

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by LadyJC
by LadyJC

I bought these in white for my hair salon and i looove them!! They gave my windows a very classy feeling without the classy price tag!! They do let some of the light through but all together they are beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJC
New Iberia, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best for any style
8/30/2011

Customer review by SeaSakura

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by SeaSakura
by SeaSakura

This panel goes perfect with my earth tone paint on the walls of my living room. I think these would match almost anything, bright or neutral. It blocks enough sunlight, but doesn't black out completely. The grommets will fit nearly any curtain rod. I happened to be the one exception, using a thick 2" diameter bamboo pole. But I improvised with metal snap-close shower curtain rings, so I was glad to still be able to keep them! ^_^

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeaSakura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2011

Customer review by jess1313

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by jess1313
by jess1313

love this item. had gotten 3 of them at the store but needed a 4th for my wider window. The store didn't have it, but online did! Great item!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jess1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great curtain!
3/26/2012

Customer review by tazsgirl

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by tazsgirl
by tazsgirl

I found this curtain at Wal-Mart for a decent price considering every window treatment out there is a high price. They look great on my window and block out a considerable amount of light if you are looking for that. They only come in two sizes though so you may have to hem them. The only down fall is that wal-mart had a limited supply and I needed a lot of them to cover my windows so I had to order 1/2 of what I needed online and they took a long time to come in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tazsgirl
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value if you're not too fussy
10/22/2012

Customer review by Fern3652

3.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Fern3652
by Fern3652

I've been on a mission to get tan bedroom curtains. I had a long set that reached the floor that i really liked, but one of my cats scratched them once or twice and I didn't want to see them shredded. So I decided to get 63' length which represent less of a temptation to the cat. the first set of curtains I got from Amazon were nice, but their length between the panels was off by a full 2 inches and it was very noticeable when the panels were closed! After I returned those, I bought these and just put them up today. On the plus side, you're not going to get much better for the money. I searched high and low. They're polyester, so they will wash easily and won't shrink. Appearance-wise, well, I really wasn't sure whether I was going to return them. Just not sure if these appeal to me; I guess it's very subjective. They have a slight sheen to them which I'm not crazy about. I think I've decided to just live with them as money is an issue right now. They are fairly lightweight and hang/drape pretty well and they iron up easy. While they are not actually room-darkening curtains, in that they don't have that rubber backing on them, I am hopeful that between them and the mini blinds now on the windows, it will darken my room enough, as I have a streetlight at foot of driveway. They won't win awards in the beauty department, but they're not too bad and I think they will do. When I said above in my rating that they did a good job of meeting my expectations, that's becus they came from Walmart and I wasn't expecting top of the line. If you are, you should probably go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fern3652
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely beautiful!
8/3/2012

Customer review by Toews

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Toews
by Toews

I am so pleased with these drapes. They were the exact color that I was expecting and when I pulled them out of the package, the quality of these drapes are top notch. I plan on purchasing more in the other colors. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toews
Hesston, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2012

Customer review by Jewels242

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Jewels242
by Jewels242

love the color cant wait to put it up

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewels242
Grand Bahama,Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drapery Panels
12/2/2012

Customer review by betterhomesandgardens

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by betterhomesandgardens
by betterhomesandgardens

They were good, just wrong color for my room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betterhomesandgardens
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by K9loverforever

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by K9loverforever
by K9loverforever

I ordered one set at first and when they arrived and I hung them they looked a little skimp as far as when they were closed, I then ordered another set and now they look great, nice and full.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K9loverforever
Sedona Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the extra large grommet rings
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sonidor

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sonidor
by Sonidor

I purchased the dark blue curtains and they work great to darken our room but not blackout all light. We like the extra large grommet holes! The curtains are easy to pull open or closed. They look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sonidor
West Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and Chic
9/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just what I was looking for - affordable and gives the appearance of an expensive piece. I ordered these panels in ivory for my living room and dining room. They are very sheer but have a nice texture to them, which adds some dimension. Just what I was looking for to dress up the windows but let some glowing light in. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
9/16/2012

Customer review by Fox55

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Fox55
by Fox55

Curtains very smooth after pressing. Price a little high because you purchase per panel. Overall a very nice curtain for any room in your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fox55
Chesaning, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by shopaldia03

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by shopaldia03
by shopaldia03

Great color looks nice in my living room, elegant flare to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaldia03
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful navy blue panels
11/15/2012

Customer review by Jettagirl76

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Jettagirl76
by Jettagirl76

I bought the deep Atlantic and it was the navy blue color I was looking for. I put them in my sons room and they look beautiful. Very happy with the curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jettagirl76
Gloucester city , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect panel
11/16/2012

Customer review by xtryder

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by xtryder
by xtryder

PERFECT, the texture, lighting is exactly what i've been searching. ALERT*** this is only one panel. I bought it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xtryder
san juan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
atlantic blue beautiful
1/2/2013

Customer review by smartlady25

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by smartlady25
by smartlady25

The curtains arrived promptly and were better than expected. The color was outstanding and material was go quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartlady25
el monte, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2013

Customer review by labbiegurl

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by labbiegurl
by labbiegurl

these curtains worked exactly how i wanted them! im so glad i found them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
labbiegurl
Eureka, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great curtains
3/25/2013

Customer review by Craycat

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Craycat
by Craycat

These curtains are great. They were really wrinkled when they came out of the package but they ironed out quickly. They're also really easy to clean. I'd buy more if I had more windows!, I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Craycat
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great curtain panel
7/14/2012

Customer review by wdck

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by wdck
by wdck

Love these panels. I treated them and hung them outside on my lanai. They look great. Best price around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wdck
orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice color nice fabric
7/23/2012

Customer review by westieluver

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by westieluver
by westieluver

This are nice panels, I got them in plum. They are a very muted light purple, really pretty. The fabric is nice and light with a nice texture. They are very thin and thus they do not block much light, but, they look very elegant and I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westieluver
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews