Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Best for any style
8/30/2011

Customer review by SeaSakura

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by SeaSakura
by SeaSakura

This panel goes perfect with my earth tone paint on the walls of my living room. I think these would match almost anything, bright or neutral. It blocks enough sunlight, but doesn't black out completely. The grommets will fit nearly any curtain rod. I happened to be the one exception, using a thick 2" diameter bamboo pole. But I improvised with metal snap-close shower curtain rings, so I was glad to still be able to keep them! ^_^

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeaSakura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!!!
5/18/2011

Customer review by LadyJC

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by LadyJC
by LadyJC

I bought these in white for my hair salon and i looove them!! They gave my windows a very classy feeling without the classy price tag!! They do let some of the light through but all together they are beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJC
New Iberia, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtain!
3/26/2012

Customer review by tazsgirl

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by tazsgirl
by tazsgirl

I found this curtain at Wal-Mart for a decent price considering every window treatment out there is a high price. They look great on my window and block out a considerable amount of light if you are looking for that. They only come in two sizes though so you may have to hem them. The only down fall is that wal-mart had a limited supply and I needed a lot of them to cover my windows so I had to order 1/2 of what I needed online and they took a long time to come in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tazsgirl
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely beautiful!
8/3/2012

Customer review by Toews

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Toews
by Toews

I am so pleased with these drapes. They were the exact color that I was expecting and when I pulled them out of the package, the quality of these drapes are top notch. I plan on purchasing more in the other colors. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toews
Hesston, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value if you're not too fussy
10/22/2012

Customer review by Fern3652

3.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Fern3652
by Fern3652

I've been on a mission to get tan bedroom curtains. I had a long set that reached the floor that i really liked, but one of my cats scratched them once or twice and I didn't want to see them shredded. So I decided to get 63' length which represent less of a temptation to the cat. the first set of curtains I got from Amazon were nice, but their length between the panels was off by a full 2 inches and it was very noticeable when the panels were closed! After I returned those, I bought these and just put them up today. On the plus side, you're not going to get much better for the money. I searched high and low. They're polyester, so they will wash easily and won't shrink. Appearance-wise, well, I really wasn't sure whether I was going to return them. Just not sure if these appeal to me; I guess it's very subjective. They have a slight sheen to them which I'm not crazy about. I think I've decided to just live with them as money is an issue right now. They are fairly lightweight and hang/drape pretty well and they iron up easy. While they are not actually room-darkening curtains, in that they don't have that rubber backing on them, I am hopeful that between them and the mini blinds now on the windows, it will darken my room enough, as I have a streetlight at foot of driveway. They won't win awards in the beauty department, but they're not too bad and I think they will do. When I said above in my rating that they did a good job of meeting my expectations, that's becus they came from Walmart and I wasn't expecting top of the line. If you are, you should probably go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fern3652
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2011

Customer review by jess1313

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by jess1313
by jess1313

love this item. had gotten 3 of them at the store but needed a 4th for my wider window. The store didn't have it, but online did! Great item!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice color and fabric just not what I thought
3/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My family moved to a new place and we needed some curtains. Saw this, right dimensions and great color and under ten bucks, perfect! However, I don't know if I misread it or what but it was only one panel. We bought two, planning for the back sliding doors and the kitchen window but had to use both purchases for the sliding doors. I thought each package had two panels. So again, not sure if it was my error or misinformation but definitely not what I expected. Good for price and everything, just not enough panels per package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Athens, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/16/2012

Customer review by Uswestco

4.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Uswestco
by Uswestco

I painted my walls a dark color and needed some light curtains to brighten up the room. These did the trick. The ivory panels look great against my blue walls. I did however have to use more panels than the packaging suggested per window to get a fuller look. They fact that they don't cost too much helped. It's been said in other reviews that these are thin curtains and I found that to be true. They are not sheer, but they are thin. It works for summer though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Uswestco
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2013

Customer review by tammyoyo

3.0 stars 1/28/2013 by tammyoyo
by tammyoyo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The panels received were not the right color. I was forced to return them to a store. There was no hassle involved at the unit, which surprised me. But the wait in line was long, as is usual for WalMart & one of the reasons I ordered on line to begin with. I bought the longer panels available at the store to ensure I got the right color & had them hemmed. Overall, I spent more time & money than I wanted to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tammyoyo
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thought they were lined & color not what expected
1/23/2013

Customer review by KattySue

2.0 stars 1/23/2013 by KattySue
by KattySue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wanted these to to be a room darkening and realized after looking back they were not. Mostly disappointed in color - were supposed to be a stone taupe and they actually were closer to dull gold in color. Don't know where the stone came into play. Pretty thin curtains. Have reordered something to replace these and plan to return when other order comes in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KattySue
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap and Chic
9/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just what I was looking for - affordable and gives the appearance of an expensive piece. I ordered these panels in ivory for my living room and dining room. They are very sheer but have a nice texture to them, which adds some dimension. Just what I was looking for to dress up the windows but let some glowing light in. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2013

Customer review by BVAM

2.0 stars 3/5/2013 by BVAM
by BVAM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since we have a new kitten we decided not to spend a lot of money on our first curtains in case she decided to rip at them. So these are great while she is in training. They actually do the job of cutting out the suns rays and providing privacy. So for the money we are pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BVAM
Blacklick, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by 77Grammy

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by 77Grammy
by 77Grammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the way the curtains look and feel even though from the picture they look smooth. The material brand should have given me a clue but I didn't know it. I want be hanging them until after Christmas so this will be short. I am satisfied so far and they do look nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
77Grammy
Granbury,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice color nice fabric
7/23/2012

Customer review by westieluver

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by westieluver
by westieluver

This are nice panels, I got them in plum. They are a very muted light purple, really pretty. The fabric is nice and light with a nice texture. They are very thin and thus they do not block much light, but, they look very elegant and I like them a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westieluver
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the extra large grommet rings
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sonidor

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sonidor
by Sonidor

I purchased the dark blue curtains and they work great to darken our room but not blackout all light. We like the extra large grommet holes! The curtains are easy to pull open or closed. They look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sonidor
West Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains
3/25/2013

Customer review by Craycat

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Craycat
by Craycat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These curtains are great. They were really wrinkled when they came out of the package but they ironed out quickly. They're also really easy to clean. I'd buy more if I had more windows!, I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craycat
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by K9loverforever

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by K9loverforever
by K9loverforever

I ordered one set at first and when they arrived and I hung them they looked a little skimp as far as when they were closed, I then ordered another set and now they look great, nice and full.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
K9loverforever
Sedona Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful navy blue panels
11/15/2012

Customer review by Jettagirl76

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Jettagirl76
by Jettagirl76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the deep Atlantic and it was the navy blue color I was looking for. I put them in my sons room and they look beautiful. Very happy with the curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jettagirl76
Gloucester city , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
9/16/2012

Customer review by Fox55

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Fox55
by Fox55

Curtains very smooth after pressing. Price a little high because you purchase per panel. Overall a very nice curtain for any room in your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fox55
Chesaning, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect panel
11/16/2012

Customer review by xtryder

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by xtryder
by xtryder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT, the texture, lighting is exactly what i've been searching. ALERT*** this is only one panel. I bought it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xtryder
san juan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews