Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 67 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
7/3/2011

Customer review by Tabby62

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Tabby62
by Tabby62

I really like this curtains they feel nice and look nice.They also block out the light really good because I can't even tell if it's dark or light out.

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabby62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great panels
4/9/2011

Customer review by legalnana

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by legalnana
by legalnana

Panels are great, I was a little worried because I also ordered a bedskirt and I didn't know weather it would match, It was a perfect match.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legalnana
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Color
4/27/2011

Customer review by brblackwell

4.0 stars 4/27/2011 by brblackwell
by brblackwell

The curtains are great. The color is vibrant and matched perfectly to my bedding. My only complaint is that the way the curtains are designed where you put the rod through is a bit odd and they don't lay nicely like it shows in the picture. Otherwise, love them!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brblackwell
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised!
7/11/2011

Customer review by karmaX4

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by karmaX4
by karmaX4

I needed purple drapes for my daughter's "Bella from Twilight" room. It has very difficult colors of purple to match so I was just hoping for something complementary. Wow...had no idea it would be so hard! As a last stop, I found these online at the Wal-Mart website and they were a great price. I figured I'd give them a shot. They are wonderful. No...not a perfect match but yes, complementary. They darken her room more than her old sailcloth curtains from PB Kids did which did impress me. They wash well (line dry) and have a pretty sheen to them. I would buy these again and I would recommend them to others!

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karmaX4
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2011

Customer review by Jennifer6095

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Jennifer6095
by Jennifer6095

Looks nice, covers sunlight, looks as in the picture with bright colors. Gives a great look to the room and has a nice detail on the top in which the rod is passed through a pattern of stripes on the back of the curtain panels that makes it easy to roll if you want the curtains opened or closed. For the price I believe the strenght of the fabric is great and it comes with two panels. That is pretty much the price of a single panel.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennifer6095
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost as expected
2/21/2013

Customer review by Holyspiritled88

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Holyspiritled88
by Holyspiritled88

These are nice curtains. Just a little thinner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holyspiritled88
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft and wrinkle proof
12/23/2011

Customer review by grandmaLottie

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by grandmaLottie
by grandmaLottie

I love the 2 ways you can hang these curtains; rod pocket or loops.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaLottie
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional quality for price!
5/12/2012

Customer review by DebbeeM

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by DebbeeM
by DebbeeM

I purchased these in hot pink for my daughters bedroom. I honestly was expecting to return them because I was skeptical about "Walmart" curtains, but I was pleasantly surprised. The fabric is good quality and they hang perfectly! Definately look more expensive than what they cost.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbeeM
Lake St Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They are better than I expected.
10/28/2013

Customer review by DebbieJoy

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by DebbieJoy
by DebbieJoy

They are better than I expected. They really brighten up the room. Color is true to picture.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbieJoy
Hutto TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love
10/21/2011

Customer review by browneyedgirl719

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by browneyedgirl719
by browneyedgirl719

nice curtains...i bought them in black for my 6 year old sons room...and they are great not to heavy not to light......

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneyedgirl719
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty!
12/7/2011

Customer review by JaG4

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by JaG4
by JaG4

got these in purple and love them! not to mention a great price for 2 panels

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaG4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/27/2012

Customer review by lovewalmartinga

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by lovewalmartinga
by lovewalmartinga

I bought these for my son room and there are very nice. Keep a lot of the light out. Very good look and it comes with 2 panels. Tried to buy pink one for my daughters room and out of stock. Very upset...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovewalmartinga
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains!
12/5/2011

Customer review by fluffy1951

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by fluffy1951
by fluffy1951

Great product ... tightly woven fabric that keeps out the light ... reasonably priced. I returned this product because I changed my mind about the room theme, but will probably re-order it in another color for another room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffy1951
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The curtains are not very thick and blocks most of the sunlight in my child's room so he's not waking us up as soon as the sun rises anymore. Just FYI: I would not suggest these types of curtains for a "stand alone" shield at your window, you will need either blinds, black out layer or shear providing the elements you are trying to block.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Carrollton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Curtains
5/9/2012

Customer review by PettybabyEllis

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by PettybabyEllis
by PettybabyEllis

I purchased these curtains for my daughters teen room transformation great addition

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PettybabyEllis
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vibrant colors! great value
6/13/2012

Customer review by TRAYSEA77

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by TRAYSEA77
by TRAYSEA77

I purchased these panels for my kids' new "big boy" room. Love the color. not too heavy and perfect for the decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRAYSEA77
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Panels
9/12/2012

Customer review by Beasley57

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Beasley57
by Beasley57

I absolutely love these curtains. Bought 2 purple sets for my granddaughters room. Just ordered another pair in green to mix and match the panels. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beasley57
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good shade
11/22/2012

Customer review by FREDOSKI

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by FREDOSKI
by FREDOSKI

Makes the room real colorful and blends with giving the room the private shade you want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FREDOSKI
BATON ROUGE, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so soft and nice
12/7/2012

Customer review by zygulka

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by zygulka
by zygulka

the price is right for that curtains, set of two panels, easy to iron, easy to wash, easy to hang, fits perfectly for my window, long enough but not touching a floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zygulka
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these curtains
12/19/2012

Customer review by mconsumer

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by mconsumer
by mconsumer

Great color. Blocks just enough light for privacy, but does not give total darkness. Very soft look and feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mconsumer
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews