Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Nice learning toy for toddlers.
9/8/2011

Customer review by CreekPirate

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by CreekPirate
by CreekPirate

My one year old plays with this toy often and my three year old gets bored with it kind of fast. It sings the alphabet, teaches colors, shapes, counting to 10 and teaches some spanish words & numbers. Children from about 3 years + could probably use something a little more advanced in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CreekPirate
Louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/26/2011

Customer review by ParentOfHappyBaby

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by ParentOfHappyBaby
by ParentOfHappyBaby

I purchased this for my 8 month old son. I like the fact that it also teaches numbers in spanish. My son really enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParentOfHappyBaby
Azusa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Nephew Loves It
8/7/2011

Customer review by kavh60

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by kavh60
by kavh60

I bought this for my nephew for his first birthday. He absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kavh60
Petaluma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/26/2011

Customer review by haddad

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by haddad
by haddad

My one year son loves playing with it and listening to the counting song.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haddad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent learning toy for toddler
12/23/2011

Customer review by mamacat20

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by mamacat20
by mamacat20

I bought this item for a one-year-old's birthday. Out of all the gifts this little girl received, she liked the Fisher-Price laptop the best. She wouldn't put it down. It's an excellent gift choice for a toddler. The sounds, buttons and lights and the screen display of numbers, etc., kept the little girl entertained.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamacat20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little laptop!
6/13/2012

Customer review by SW71

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by SW71
by SW71

I live in NJ and wanted something for my nephew's 1st birthday who lives in Austin, TX. I decided that this would be the perfect bday present for him. I ordered it from the website and had it shipped to a Walmart in Austin. My sister had no problems picking it up. I purchased this product because both my own kids had a similar laptop and they loved it. My little nephew LOVES to play with this. It is really cute. I don't live near them but my sister says that it's one of his favorite toys!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SW71
Sicklerville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2012

Customer review by TSLS

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by TSLS
by TSLS

The "laptop" is easy for my one-year-old to open and teaches simple commands/functions such as "open" vs. "closed" along with letters in English and numbers in English and Spanish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSLS
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent play & learn tool
1/3/2012

Customer review by Fielder

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Fielder
by Fielder

My grandchild who is 2 years old really enjoys playing with it. His older brother who is 4 is also interested in working on it as well because of ease of use even though he got his own more advanced computer. It certainly is a good learning & fun toy for little ones especially thise who like to hear sonds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fielder
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stinkin' Adorable
1/10/2012

Customer review by StayAtHomeMom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by StayAtHomeMom
by StayAtHomeMom

This is adorable! My daughter is almost 8 months old and she is thrilled to press the buttons, spin the mouse, open and close the lid. It's truly a toy that will grow with her as it teaches her colors, shapes, numbers, letters... The volume is good, not too loud, but definitely clear and easy to understand, even the Spanish. I pull it out when I am going to be on my laptop and we "work" together. I can tell she likes doing what mommy is doing. My only disappointment is that the numbers and letters are not very clear on the little screen. Perhaps if the dots had been smaller and there had been more of them to create clearer lines, but she is still hearing the numbers and seeing them on the buttons so it's not a complete visual loss. I will also say it is a terrific size and weight. She can pick it up easily and will be able to carry it around, using the handle, once she starts walking. Definitely worth the investment.

StayAtHomeMom
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby loves the sounds
8/30/2012

Customer review by Mommy2012

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Mommy2012
by Mommy2012

My LO loves this toy, She likes to push the buttons and make it play different sounds and such. It helped her learn cause and effect that if she pushed the buttons it would lite up and play sounds. It is very durrible as well. She bangs on the keys and drools on it and it is still working like new!

Mommy2012
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laugh Out Loud Fun
11/1/2011

Customer review by CrystalMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by CrystalMomOfTwo
by CrystalMomOfTwo

My son sings along with the alphabet and shouts out the animal sounds - it is so enjoyable to watch him play and learn!

CrystalMomOfTwo
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun!
12/30/2011

Customer review by mom06

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by mom06
by mom06

My 12 month old twins love it! They play with it for extended periods of time, I love watching them dance to the music!

mom06
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy All Around!
11/12/2011

Customer review by ShondaB

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by ShondaB
by ShondaB

I bought this for my daughter when she was 6 months old. At first she didn't play with it often, but once she figured out all the buttons, that it talks when you open and close and moving the slider changes what it does, in 2 months she couldn't put it down! She'll open and close it just to hear it speak in Spanish and loves making her own music. I understand the lights don't make the very best picture, but overall it is a great toy, I can't understand the 2 star rating. Get this for your child, you will not be disappointed!

ShondaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This computer is a great educational toy
12/26/2011

Customer review by rallie

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by rallie
by rallie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rallie
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Educational Toy For Our Grandaughter!
1/6/2012

Customer review by dataman999

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by dataman999
by dataman999

Songs, Numbers, Colors, English and Spanish. Great for preschool children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dataman999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
sjharris
1/8/2012

Customer review by dsharris

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by dsharris
by dsharris

We got this for our grandson for Christmas, he is 11 months old. It was an instant hit. He loved hitting the keys and the lights. He even was able to roll the ball on the mouse. It seemed to be a great toy for him. He sometimes would close the lid on his fingers, but it never hurt him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsharris
Madras, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great laptop
6/11/2012

Customer review by anna0212

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by anna0212
by anna0212

Purchased this for my 1 year old niece. Arrived quickly. It works perfectly and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anna0212
Tobyhanna, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson Ready for Techo World
10/26/2012

Customer review by CAGrammaLovesOkieKids

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CAGrammaLovesOkieKids
by CAGrammaLovesOkieKids

Nice to have batteries included with purchase so that it can be played with immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAGrammaLovesOkieKids
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 8 month old nephew loved it
12/29/2012

Customer review by renne1234

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by renne1234
by renne1234

he started playing with it right away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renne1234
Gilbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2013

Customer review by aurica

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by aurica
by aurica

Baby Emma loves it even though she is too young. She really enjoys the colors, sounds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aurica
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews