Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/21/2011

Customer review by aarhus54

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by aarhus54
by aarhus54

Very nice, easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aarhus54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Daddy6

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Daddy6
by Daddy6

The instructions are easy to follow and the hardware is easy to put together. I would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddy6
Alexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good dresser for extra storage
1/29/2013

Customer review by clg2

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by clg2
by clg2

This dresser is solid, though we are using it for storage in an extra bedroom and it doesn't get daily usage. The drawer glides provide smooth opening and closing. There are no drawer handles, so it makes for a streamlined look to the dresser. We've assembled a lot of furniture and this unit had good instructions and it went together smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clg2
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Okay dresser
5/6/2012

Customer review by AZHawkeye926

3.0 stars 5/6/2012 by AZHawkeye926
by AZHawkeye926

I rather enjoy putting things together, but let me tell you - this took forever to assemble. Forever. There were a million pieces. Some of the pictures weren't too clear with the directions, but you could figure it out using common sense. I wasn't expecting these gray strips at the top of the drawers (look carefully at the picture) and I'd prefer if they didn't come on the dresser, but you can't just not put them on because there is a hole for them and it'd look silly without them. The overall dresser isn't amazing, but it certainly functions fine for our use as a baby dresser. It's not terribly sturdy but you get what you pay for and these days unless you shell out hundreds of dollars you're going to get particle board. I definitely have no problems using this since it'll have light use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZHawkeye926
Bullhead City, AZ
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not worth the aggravation of putting it together
10/22/2012

Customer review by yogigrrl72

2.0 stars 10/22/2012 by yogigrrl72
by yogigrrl72

I wanted a dresser that was suitable for my (almost) 4-year old's room - something sturdy that was not going to break the bank because the likelihood of it getting dented, dinged or drawn on is pretty high. This one looked perfect: nice looking; simple, contemporary design; and not very expensive. I've had my fair share of assembling furniture from places like IKEA (where there are no word on the assembly instructions, only pictures), but this one takes the cake for being a real nightmare to assemble. In person, this piece looks very low quality. Even though I wanted to have a piece that I wasn't too worried about damaging, I could have purchased a much nicer quality piece for the price I paid to buy this one and have it shipped to my home. If you do decide to purchase this, I really recommend having it shipped to your local store for pickup. There is no charge for this service and the boxes were neither very big nor too heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yogigrrl72
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst purchase Ive ever made
9/8/2012

Customer review by mommatobe12

1.0 stars 9/8/2012 by mommatobe12
by mommatobe12

My husband and I are expecting our first child and I ordered this dresser for her it was a great price and a nice looking dresser I ordered on a Monday and got a email the next week saying it was ready to be picked up once at home and putting this dresser together not only did they send the wrong instructions but they were for a different brand of dresser then as we were figuring out how it went together none on the pieces were right either some of the pieces were for this dresser and the others were to the dresser that matched the instructions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommatobe12
Would recommend to a friend? No