Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

mojo on time
6/20/2011

Customer review by genegeno

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by genegeno
by genegeno

This is the second order of these mojo bars and I am completely satisfied with the delivery and also the quality of the product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genegeno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
8/2/2011

Customer review by RowerRob

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by RowerRob
by RowerRob

I ... like it... yummy stuff. It's like eating candy. My girlfriend LOVES it. She likes this Peanut Butter Pretzels flavor above all other Clif flavors. So I guess I buy more in the future. Really really good sized for bicycling. We always pack a couple on our fitness rides.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RowerRob
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Yummy Mojo Bars
5/31/2011

Customer review by DotcomWorkingMom

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by DotcomWorkingMom
by DotcomWorkingMom

These bars are so delicious, I prefer this Peanut Butter Pretzel flavor most of all. Makes me feel like I am cheating my diet as I am eating one of these before a run!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DotcomWorkingMom
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delicious
6/2/2011

Customer review by MattB123

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by MattB123
by MattB123

Love the pretzel bits. Yum!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MattB123
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Tasty
11/22/2011

Customer review by Idontlikethisnicknamethin

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Idontlikethisnicknamethin
by Idontlikethisnicknamethin

I love the taste of these bars. Usually in the morning I eat one for my morning coffee break. Holds me over til lunch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idontlikethisnicknamethin
Albert Lea, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mmm...Delicious!
10/7/2011

Customer review by Trulylatino

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Trulylatino
by Trulylatino

I can still taste them; these Clif Mojo bar are yummy! I bought the Peanut Butter Pretzel kind, and they are "pretty darn good". Low in sugar, lots of protein, low in sodium. They’re good in size, sweet & slightly salty. Wal-Mart sells them cheap with free shipping, can’t beat that! Get some.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trulylatino
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
yuck
4/11/2013

Customer review by skinser

1.0 stars 4/11/2013 by skinser
by skinser

if you like cardboard you would like them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinser
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.