Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 119 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
8/19/2012

Customer review by Carolinacats

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Carolinacats
by Carolinacats

I have a cat that is five years old and she won't eat anything except Fancy Feast Classics. Her coat is healthy and she's happy...that's all that matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolinacats
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Fancy feast cat food
8/7/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Susie
by Susie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only wet food my cats will eat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good variety
7/10/2013

Customer review by megawomah

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by megawomah
by megawomah

I have a cat that was diagnosed as diabetic about 6 weeks ago. The classic flavors are the most cost effective canned food that you can get for your cat if they are diabetic. They are high in protein, gluten free and low in carbs. It's a very good alternative to the prescription foods that the vets usually recommend. Only the classic varieties are good for diabetic cats. The rest are too high in carbs due to the gravy that is used.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megawomah
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Kitties LOVE!!
4/4/2017

Customer review by Nancy M

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Nancy M
by Nancy M
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a fave of my cats. It comes in such a small can I can't afford to feed this all the time as I hv so many. But they love it as a treat and if anyone gets a problem, they eat a couple of servings of Fancy Feast and problem solved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy M
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great food.
3/21/2017

Customer review by JWeaver

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by JWeaver
by JWeaver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All of my cats are always happy with any FF product I bring home. The pate' seems to be working great for my older cats. I'll continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWeaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy Feast Cat Food
4/4/2017

Customer review by Carol S

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Carol S
by Carol S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good food, good delivery and good price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carol S
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic Feasts
3/20/2017

Customer review by RachelSanders

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by RachelSanders
by RachelSanders

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

RachelSanders
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not to my cats liking.
3/27/2017

Customer review by Doris C

3.0 stars 3/27/2017 by Doris C
by Doris C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried all the different cans, but my cat either wouldn't eat it, or she threw it up. Just a pain in the neck, spoiled cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Doris C
Shirley, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
3/24/2017

Customer review by Louis C

5.0 stars 3/24/2017 by Louis C
by Louis C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Affordable cat food that my cat enjoys gets delivered very quickly with no problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Louis C
Lakeland FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats Give It Paws Up
8/13/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

Cats give this cat food paws up. It's one of their favorite varieties, each one a fish mixture with juices that runneth on the plate. Firm texture, not slouchy. Two cats usually share one can at breakfast and another one for dinner. I have a total of 6 cats, 3 indoor/outdoor, 3 outdoors who don't get Fancy Feast, I give them a less expensive brand. I love cats and love dogs too, they make a house a home. We had this delivered and it arrived on time, in perfect condition, packed well. We sure appreciate this service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
go to food for my fur babies
3/4/2017

Customer review by cat mama

5.0 stars 3/4/2017 by cat mama
by cat mama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is a staple in our house for my cats. great price free shipping a no brainer for a busy gal

cat mama
austintown, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price
2/28/2017

Customer review by Redfish7

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Redfish7
by Redfish7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ruby my cat loves these little cans, once she heard the can pop, game over man

Redfish7
Lake Jackson ,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always satisfied
2/26/2017

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 2/26/2017 by Rick
by Rick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Always have received the correct order in good condition and quickly.

Rick
concord,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy feast
2/26/2017

Customer review by Signdog

5.0 stars 2/26/2017 by Signdog
by Signdog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cats loved the cat food. Will buy again.

Signdog
Adirondacks of NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my pickey cats favorite
2/23/2017

Customer review by pete

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by pete
by pete
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

seems to eat all three types fine

pete
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good!
2/23/2017

Customer review by Evie

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Evie
by Evie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love it!

Evie
Burlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
inconsistent quality control
11/24/2016

Customer review by Smudge

3.0 stars 11/24/2016 by Smudge
by Smudge

My cat loves the cod, sole and shrimp wet food, and it appesrs a lot of cats in our neighborhood do since it is always the first flavor to sell out. However, we've started encountering a problem with the product being hard and dense instead of soft and mushy. It is more likely to have this problem when the weather is hot. It's not the store's fault since we've gone to four different stores in different chains and run into the same problem. The cans sell out fast, so it's not an old product problem. The last batch we bought made our cat vomit, so we've had to stop buying it and change to a different brand. She loves it when it's good but we're tired of having to throw away the bad stuff.

Smudge
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it!
1/20/2017

Customer review by Lily2

3.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Lily2
by Lily2

My cats are pretty picky eaters. However, they both LOVE Fancy Feast. I buy cans of minced food and they completely devour it. They will also eat Fancy Feast dry food. No waste, and no upset stomachs.

Lily2
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two paws up!
12/9/2016

Customer review by Ambelina

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Ambelina
by Ambelina

My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

Ambelina
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Larger cans
12/6/2016

Customer review by LindaLouR

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by LindaLouR
by LindaLouR

I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

LindaLouR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews