Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 121 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
8/19/2012

Customer review by Carolinacats

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Carolinacats
by Carolinacats

I have a cat that is five years old and she won't eat anything except Fancy Feast Classics. Her coat is healthy and she's happy...that's all that matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolinacats
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Fancy feast cat food
8/7/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Susie
by Susie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only wet food my cats will eat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good variety
7/10/2013

Customer review by megawomah

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by megawomah
by megawomah

I have a cat that was diagnosed as diabetic about 6 weeks ago. The classic flavors are the most cost effective canned food that you can get for your cat if they are diabetic. They are high in protein, gluten free and low in carbs. It's a very good alternative to the prescription foods that the vets usually recommend. Only the classic varieties are good for diabetic cats. The rest are too high in carbs due to the gravy that is used.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megawomah
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Pink
7/2/2017

Customer review by Catsatch50

3.0 stars 7/2/2017 by Catsatch50
by Catsatch50

Please quit adding all the pink color to the salmon food, cats like it but I will not buy this flavor again because if it's unnatural appearance... they love all the other flavors and I will continue to buy it just not the salmon

Catsatch50
Rudyard mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cats Give It Paws Up
8/13/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

Cats give this cat food paws up. It's one of their favorite varieties, each one a fish mixture with juices that runneth on the plate. Firm texture, not slouchy. Two cats usually share one can at breakfast and another one for dinner. I have a total of 6 cats, 3 indoor/outdoor, 3 outdoors who don't get Fancy Feast, I give them a less expensive brand. I love cats and love dogs too, they make a house a home. We had this delivered and it arrived on time, in perfect condition, packed well. We sure appreciate this service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
My Cats LOVE it!
5/25/2017

Customer review by Ren

5.0 stars 5/25/2017 by Ren
by Ren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product, according to the way my 2 cats devour it. They have never been sick from it - Same goes for the Fancy Feast Dry food. I rate it a 5 Star as their plates are clean every time, they appear to be very healthy, this food doesn't hurt their digestion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ren
Orange County, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kitties LOVE!!
4/4/2017

Customer review by Nancy M

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Nancy M
by Nancy M
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a fave of my cats. It comes in such a small can I can't afford to feed this all the time as I hv so many. But they love it as a treat and if anyone gets a problem, they eat a couple of servings of Fancy Feast and problem solved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nancy M
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy Feast Cat Food
4/4/2017

Customer review by Carol S

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by Carol S
by Carol S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good food, good delivery and good price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carol S
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not to my cats liking.
3/27/2017

Customer review by Doris C

3.0 stars 3/27/2017 by Doris C
by Doris C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried all the different cans, but my cat either wouldn't eat it, or she threw it up. Just a pain in the neck, spoiled cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Doris C
Shirley, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic Feasts
3/20/2017

Customer review by RachelSanders

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by RachelSanders
by RachelSanders

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

RachelSanders
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
inconsistent quality control
11/24/2016

Customer review by Smudge

3.0 stars 11/24/2016 by Smudge
by Smudge

My cat loves the cod, sole and shrimp wet food, and it appesrs a lot of cats in our neighborhood do since it is always the first flavor to sell out. However, we've started encountering a problem with the product being hard and dense instead of soft and mushy. It is more likely to have this problem when the weather is hot. It's not the store's fault since we've gone to four different stores in different chains and run into the same problem. The cans sell out fast, so it's not an old product problem. The last batch we bought made our cat vomit, so we've had to stop buying it and change to a different brand. She loves it when it's good but we're tired of having to throw away the bad stuff.

Smudge
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great food.
3/21/2017

Customer review by JWeaver

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by JWeaver
by JWeaver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All of my cats are always happy with any FF product I bring home. The pate' seems to be working great for my older cats. I'll continue to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWeaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
3/24/2017

Customer review by Louis C

5.0 stars 3/24/2017 by Louis C
by Louis C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Affordable cat food that my cat enjoys gets delivered very quickly with no problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Louis C
Lakeland FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by pyewackete

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by pyewackete
by pyewackete
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For now on I plan to buy the Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety 24 count here at Walmart. My cat who is very fussy only likes these flavors and when I came across this product I was impressed most of all at the monetary savings by buying it in case form, rather than individual cans at my local store which is actually more expensive per can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pyewackete
Elmhurst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Cat Insists
7/11/2013

Customer review by LoveTheGreatValues

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by LoveTheGreatValues
by LoveTheGreatValues

One of our cats insists on our opening one of these cans at least once a day. Nothing else will satisfy the craving for this, and he isn't going to settle down until he gets it. It's just a good thing he can't figure out the ordering process and the can-opening maneuver or he'd weigh a ton. The other cats enjoy it, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTheGreatValues
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
The cats love it
4/9/2016

Customer review by ZukAZ

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by ZukAZ
by ZukAZ

Our cats are picky eaters but they really love this assortment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZukAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
go to food for my fur babies
3/4/2017

Customer review by cat mama

5.0 stars 3/4/2017 by cat mama
by cat mama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is a staple in our house for my cats. great price free shipping a no brainer for a busy gal

cat mama
austintown, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/16/2014

Customer review by animallover45

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by animallover45
by animallover45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our cats love this cat food as it has the right amount of liquid and solids. Thanks for a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
animallover45
Sagle, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat, Big Fur, loves this product.
4/11/2014

Customer review by 2733NOW

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by 2733NOW
by 2733NOW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my cat's favorite!! She looks forward to her special treat. Best price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2733NOW
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kitties love it.
6/18/2012

Customer review by Mommy5plus3

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Mommy5plus3
by Mommy5plus3

The cost is a little high, but the kitties love it and there are so many choices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy5plus3
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews