Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 64 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
good variety
7/10/2013

Customer review by megawomah

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by megawomah
by megawomah

I have a cat that was diagnosed as diabetic about 6 weeks ago. The classic flavors are the most cost effective canned food that you can get for your cat if they are diabetic. They are high in protein, gluten free and low in carbs. It's a very good alternative to the prescription foods that the vets usually recommend. Only the classic varieties are good for diabetic cats. The rest are too high in carbs due to the gravy that is used.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megawomah
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats Give It Paws Up
8/13/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

Cats give this cat food paws up. It's one of their favorite varieties, each one a fish mixture with juices that runneth on the plate. Firm texture, not slouchy. Two cats usually share one can at breakfast and another one for dinner. I have a total of 6 cats, 3 indoor/outdoor, 3 outdoors who don't get Fancy Feast, I give them a less expensive brand. I love cats and love dogs too, they make a house a home. We had this delivered and it arrived on time, in perfect condition, packed well. We sure appreciate this service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2012

Customer review by Carolinacats

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Carolinacats
by Carolinacats

I have a cat that is five years old and she won't eat anything except Fancy Feast Classics. Her coat is healthy and she's happy...that's all that matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolinacats
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
My kitties love it.
6/18/2012

Customer review by Mommy5plus3

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Mommy5plus3
by Mommy5plus3

The cost is a little high, but the kitties love it and there are so many choices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy5plus3
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/1/2012

Customer review by pyewackete

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by pyewackete
by pyewackete

For now on I plan to buy the Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety 24 count here at Walmart. My cat who is very fussy only likes these flavors and when I came across this product I was impressed most of all at the monetary savings by buying it in case form, rather than individual cans at my local store which is actually more expensive per can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pyewackete
Elmhurst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Cat Insists
7/11/2013

Customer review by LoveTheGreatValues

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by LoveTheGreatValues
by LoveTheGreatValues

One of our cats insists on our opening one of these cans at least once a day. Nothing else will satisfy the craving for this, and he isn't going to settle down until he gets it. It's just a good thing he can't figure out the ordering process and the can-opening maneuver or he'd weigh a ton. The other cats enjoy it, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheGreatValues
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/16/2014

Customer review by animallover45

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by animallover45
by animallover45

Our cats love this cat food as it has the right amount of liquid and solids. Thanks for a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animallover45
Sagle, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat, Big Fur, loves this product.
4/11/2014

Customer review by 2733NOW

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by 2733NOW
by 2733NOW

This is my cat's favorite!! She looks forward to her special treat. Best price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2733NOW
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/16/2013

Customer review by limitless501

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by limitless501
by limitless501

Once this is broken up my cats enjoyed it. The smell is a little strong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
limitless501
Cambridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price around
5/20/2012

Customer review by mail2carol

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by mail2carol
by mail2carol

My 16 year old kitty loves Fancy Feast, and walmart has the best price. Even sale prices at other stores aren't as low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mail2carol
Lafayette, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Packing of products.
4/14/2013

Customer review by sinnabunn

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by sinnabunn
by sinnabunn

The kitties seem to love this. Suggestion .... I bought multiple items, Dry Cat food, Cat Litter, two boxes of wet cat food and two bottles of nail polish. They were all put into a HUGE box with no packing to protect the items. Four of the cans of wet food were damaged. The delivery guy/girl rolled it up the steps (of the wrong apartment) and the neighbor in turn rolled it across her house to my hall way. I had to open the box there because it had to weigh over 50 lbs. I am 66 and disabled. No way could I lift that package. I will still buy from Walmart but I hope this never happens again with the shipping. I love Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinnabunn
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Food Ever
5/7/2013

Customer review by dave4Him

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by dave4Him
by dave4Him

That's what my two cats would say. But a warning..... your cats may get picky like mine and turn their noses up at other wet cat food! They don't like the other variety of Fancy Feast, the grilled version. They want the paste/loaf kind. I tried other cheaper brands similar, but it is not as good as this Fancy Feast, Seafood flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dave4Him
Branford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/4/2013

Customer review by wanderwls

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by wanderwls
by wanderwls

I had heard that Fancy Feast has more protein and less fillers than other cat foods and asked my vet, she said yes. So I'll always buy Fancy Feast for all cats I have now and in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wanderwls
Bloomington,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats Love This Stuff
7/18/2013

Customer review by GreatValuesFan

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by GreatValuesFan
by GreatValuesFan

It's the big favorite of all the cat foods. Good things come in small packages! Glad to be able to order it here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatValuesFan
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cat food
3/28/2014

Customer review by Lyubashkaa

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Lyubashkaa
by Lyubashkaa

My cat loves it and seems to feel great after it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lyubashkaa
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great food
5/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my cats really love it, lots of flavors, but it is a little expensive :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Priscilla Loves Fancy Feast
1/8/2015

Customer review by KSC88

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by KSC88
by KSC88

Priscilla is a finicky cat, especially when it comes to what I try to feed her. There is another brand she will eat, but only when she figures out that's all she is getting. She loves all three of these seafood flavors and work well with her diet as well. Hopefully, she will continue to loose the weight that she gained while I had her on another diet while she was younger. She's lost one pound and needs to loose three more. She was pre-diabetic, but her blood sugars are okay since her last check-up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSC88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy cat, happy me
1/13/2015

Customer review by cloudzeye

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by cloudzeye
by cloudzeye

Living 50 miles from the nearest store, getting kitty's favorite food is a blessing. She gets one can every night at dinner time. She fairly dances hearing the click of the poptop opening. After she eats she snuggles and purrs for the rest of the evening. So sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloudzeye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good food
8/27/2015

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

The fancy feast I ordered came with no problems. My cats love it! However, it took a week to get here, 7 days! With free shipping! My daughter ordered something with free shipping and it came in 2 days. First it said it was coming fedex, then fedex smart post , I had to run out to the store numerous times to buy cat food! It finally arrived at 5:20pm from the mail carrier! Will not order again from here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat just Loves
9/19/2013

Customer review by blueeyiz

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by blueeyiz
by blueeyiz

these for the last 9 years she has be eating this product I try to get her to eat other ones but this is her favorite also the beef is her favorite thank you

blueeyiz
Melbourne, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews