Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 85 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
8/19/2012

Customer review by Carolinacats

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Carolinacats
by Carolinacats

I have a cat that is five years old and she won't eat anything except Fancy Feast Classics. Her coat is healthy and she's happy...that's all that matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolinacats
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Kitty's favorite!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Sharon1928

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Sharon1928
by Sharon1928

Savory Salmon Feast is my kitty's favorite food! BUT...I have to thoroughly mix it half and half with Classic Chicken Feast. Otherwise, her litter box is over-the-top stinky! I really mean stinky! She also eats the other classic seafood feast flavors and they do not result in the stinky little box like the Salmon does. She does not care for the Chicken Feast, but mixed with Salmon, she gobbles it all down. So, the only reason I did not give the Salmon Feast five stars was the resulting stinky litter box!

Sharon1928
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Savory Salmon Feast Classic
1/18/2016

Customer review by skyfox

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by skyfox
by skyfox

I have always fed Purina One and Fancy Feast Classic, and I will continue to do so. When I told my vet that's what I was giving them, she said, "Lucky cats!" The last batch of Salmon, Exp Nov 2017, is refused by all my cats. Is this experience shared? I hesitated to post here, but I could not find an alternate on-line method of response.

skyfox
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cat food
1/12/2016

Customer review by Cowboycalm

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Cowboycalm
by Cowboycalm

I have been feeding my cats this brand for several years. They"Love" it! u can buy cheaper but they know the difference.. Its a good price and each cat gets 1 can a day and eat dry the rest of the time..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cowboycalm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good variety
7/10/2013

Customer review by megawomah

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by megawomah
by megawomah

I have a cat that was diagnosed as diabetic about 6 weeks ago. The classic flavors are the most cost effective canned food that you can get for your cat if they are diabetic. They are high in protein, gluten free and low in carbs. It's a very good alternative to the prescription foods that the vets usually recommend. Only the classic varieties are good for diabetic cats. The rest are too high in carbs due to the gravy that is used.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megawomah
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Economical Option
11/12/2015

Customer review by Moserenity

4.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Moserenity
by Moserenity

Fancy Feast classic cat food is one of the best economical cat food for my older cats, 15, 13, and 11 years old. They divide 1 can in the morning and 1 in the evening- due my income. They also have dry food available- science diet CD mixed with Fancy Feast dry (when can afford it). I have a 13yo male with a recurring history of UTIs, initial diagnosis included crystals. However, they won't eat the prescription wet cat food and now it is cost prohibited.

Moserenity
New Bern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
10/7/2015

Customer review by cindyj

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by cindyj
by cindyj

I have two cats. Teddybear is going to be 17 in January. He has always eaten Friskies till he got sick recently. In order to get him to eat I bought Fancy Feast. He loves it so much that I regret I did not buy it years ago. He loves pate, gravies, grilled,chopped, anything with small morsels since he hardly has any teeth with being a senior. Teddybear has put most of his weight back on without special vet food which is expensive, so the vet was also impressed by it. The only thing I did not know was how much to feed him since he needed to get back up to 16 pds from 10. He is a Ragdoll. I guessed, but now I see I was close by seeing your instructions on this site. Thank you.

cindyj
Robinson Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
11/30/2015

Customer review by DanDan

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by DanDan
by DanDan

Cats love it ,enough said

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanDan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please provide more nutritional information.
10/15/2015

Customer review by Eone

1.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Eone
by Eone

Need to know how many grams of protein are in Savory Salmon Feast. I cannot find it on the website or the can. Where is it available? The quality may be better than I rated it, but it is impossible to say without knowing how much protein it has. I don't actually know if my cat likes the taste. I won't give it to her until I know the nutritional value. It's pricey, but if the nutrition is adequate, it is worth it.

Eone
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cats Give It Paws Up
8/13/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

Cats give this cat food paws up. It's one of their favorite varieties, each one a fish mixture with juices that runneth on the plate. Firm texture, not slouchy. Two cats usually share one can at breakfast and another one for dinner. I have a total of 6 cats, 3 indoor/outdoor, 3 outdoors who don't get Fancy Feast, I give them a less expensive brand. I love cats and love dogs too, they make a house a home. We had this delivered and it arrived on time, in perfect condition, packed well. We sure appreciate this service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
classic line
10/21/2015

Customer review by gabecin

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by gabecin
by gabecin

My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her.

gabecin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My rescue cat loves this variety of Fancy Feast!
11/8/2015

Customer review by Charlene

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Charlene
by Charlene

My rescue cat loves this variety of Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finicky Feline
11/2/2015

Customer review by MEG55

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by MEG55
by MEG55

My cat is very finicky about his food and will only eat the classic style of Fancy Feast. I tried other brands only to have him look, smell and walk away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEG55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cat Menagerie
10/1/2015

Customer review by CrazyCatLadyonHill

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by CrazyCatLadyonHill
by CrazyCatLadyonHill

I have 8 cats - 6 rescues in and 2 feral out who have adopted me. Two of the cats are very picky (the oldest one and the youngest one) but they all come running when I call "fishies"! The Fancy Feast always disappears quickly.

CrazyCatLadyonHill
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
9/26/2015

Customer review by SaulT

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by SaulT
by SaulT

We have been looking for a wet cat food to give to our 4 cats that they all like. Finally we have found a brand that they do! I'm so glad I was able to get the free sample and have them try it out rather than having to continue wasting money on food they just don't like!

SaulT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
seafood flavors
10/30/2015

Customer review by disqualified

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by disqualified
by disqualified

My cats love the flavors and texture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disqualified
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy Yummeow!
9/25/2015

Customer review by HappyRasta

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by HappyRasta
by HappyRasta

My cats love fancy feast so much, they will hardly eat anything else anymore. Their favorites were the "breakfast" variety, which unfortunately I think they stopped making.

HappyRasta
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy-Feast-Loaf-3-Flavor-Variety
10/27/2015

Customer review by Kaybe

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Kaybe
by Kaybe

Our kitten loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaybe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but my cat likes it
9/26/2015

Customer review by Popeye

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Popeye
by Popeye

My cat looks forward to getting his wet food. He eats all of it when I feed him Fancy Feast, not always the case with other brands.

Popeye
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample Taste
9/27/2015

Customer review by Emorgan

1.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Emorgan
by Emorgan

Your sample made one cat very happy! I will definitely purchase this product.

Emorgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews