Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 95 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Fancy feast cat food
8/7/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Susie
by Susie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only wet food my cats will eat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2012

Customer review by Carolinacats

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Carolinacats
by Carolinacats

I have a cat that is five years old and she won't eat anything except Fancy Feast Classics. Her coat is healthy and she's happy...that's all that matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carolinacats
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
good variety
7/10/2013

Customer review by megawomah

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by megawomah
by megawomah

I have a cat that was diagnosed as diabetic about 6 weeks ago. The classic flavors are the most cost effective canned food that you can get for your cat if they are diabetic. They are high in protein, gluten free and low in carbs. It's a very good alternative to the prescription foods that the vets usually recommend. Only the classic varieties are good for diabetic cats. The rest are too high in carbs due to the gravy that is used.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megawomah
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fancy feast
7/17/2016

Customer review by ELM01

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by ELM01
by ELM01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is the best. Its all my picky cat will eat. He has his dry food, but this is his favorite wet food

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELM01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The cats love it
4/9/2016

Customer review by ZukAZ

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by ZukAZ
by ZukAZ

Our cats are picky eaters but they really love this assortment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZukAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Give It Paws Up
8/13/2012

Customer review by dorothyzee

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by dorothyzee
by dorothyzee

Cats give this cat food paws up. It's one of their favorite varieties, each one a fish mixture with juices that runneth on the plate. Firm texture, not slouchy. Two cats usually share one can at breakfast and another one for dinner. I have a total of 6 cats, 3 indoor/outdoor, 3 outdoors who don't get Fancy Feast, I give them a less expensive brand. I love cats and love dogs too, they make a house a home. We had this delivered and it arrived on time, in perfect condition, packed well. We sure appreciate this service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dorothyzee
Santa Maria, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cats live anything seafood!!
6/2/2016

Customer review by neelie

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by neelie
by neelie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of my cat favorites!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neelie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat chow critic
3/25/2016

Customer review by LizzyKittyCritic99

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by LizzyKittyCritic99
by LizzyKittyCritic99

My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

LizzyKittyCritic99
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great food
3/22/2016

Customer review by Greenavenger

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Greenavenger
by Greenavenger

Best food around and even my picky cats will eat this.

Greenavenger
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancy feast
4/7/2016

Customer review by Sassy

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Sassy
by Sassy

Fancy Feast is the only cat food my twin black cats will eat. Got them when 3 months old. They will eat canned tuna, but that is all. Also, they prefer the gravy-less variety....not too spoiled.....lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty's favorite!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Sharon1928

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Sharon1928
by Sharon1928

Savory Salmon Feast is my kitty's favorite food! BUT...I have to thoroughly mix it half and half with Classic Chicken Feast. Otherwise, her litter box is over-the-top stinky! I really mean stinky! She also eats the other classic seafood feast flavors and they do not result in the stinky little box like the Salmon does. She does not care for the Chicken Feast, but mixed with Salmon, she gobbles it all down. So, the only reason I did not give the Salmon Feast five stars was the resulting stinky litter box!

Sharon1928
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
*Yummy*
2/12/2016

Customer review by JoeyandJazper

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by JoeyandJazper
by JoeyandJazper

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time.

JoeyandJazper
Newton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy feast
3/30/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Linda
by Linda

It is the only cat food my cat can keep down. Easy on the digestive system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
10/7/2015

Customer review by cindyj

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by cindyj
by cindyj

I have two cats. Teddybear is going to be 17 in January. He has always eaten Friskies till he got sick recently. In order to get him to eat I bought Fancy Feast. He loves it so much that I regret I did not buy it years ago. He loves pate, gravies, grilled,chopped, anything with small morsels since he hardly has any teeth with being a senior. Teddybear has put most of his weight back on without special vet food which is expensive, so the vet was also impressed by it. The only thing I did not know was how much to feed him since he needed to get back up to 16 pds from 10. He is a Ragdoll. I guessed, but now I see I was close by seeing your instructions on this site. Thank you.

cindyj
Robinson Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Savory Salmon Feast Classic
1/18/2016

Customer review by skyfox

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by skyfox
by skyfox

I have always fed Purina One and Fancy Feast Classic, and I will continue to do so. When I told my vet that's what I was giving them, she said, "Lucky cats!" The last batch of Salmon, Exp Nov 2017, is refused by all my cats. Is this experience shared? I hesitated to post here, but I could not find an alternate on-line method of response.

skyfox
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
3/8/2016

Customer review by Frenchie1625

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Frenchie1625
by Frenchie1625

This product is one of the best for my babies. The swallow the meat like there is no tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frenchie1625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves this
4/21/2013

Customer review by nick99

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by nick99
by nick99

My cat is a very picky eater. He has a hard time eating many of the cat foods with 'pieces' in it. The classic it ground up nicely but it still isn't soupy enough for him; none of the cat foods are soupy enough. I put a can in the blender and he eats it right up. I have tried many other brands as well as all the flavors and different ways that Fancy Feast packages their food...chunky, gravy lovers, grilled, etc. This is just about the only food that he will eat. We truly thought that we had lost him as he just refused to eat, including all the prescription foods, pates, etc. Every so often we switch the Ocean White Fish and Tuna out for Tender Liver and Chicken, but we always come back to the Fish and Tuna. This has saved my cat! Thank you

nick99
Reston, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
11/1/2012

Customer review by pyewackete

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by pyewackete
by pyewackete
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For now on I plan to buy the Fancy Feast Loaf 3-Flavor Variety 24 count here at Walmart. My cat who is very fussy only likes these flavors and when I came across this product I was impressed most of all at the monetary savings by buying it in case form, rather than individual cans at my local store which is actually more expensive per can.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pyewackete
Elmhurst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Cat Insists
7/11/2013

Customer review by LoveTheGreatValues

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by LoveTheGreatValues
by LoveTheGreatValues

One of our cats insists on our opening one of these cans at least once a day. Nothing else will satisfy the craving for this, and he isn't going to settle down until he gets it. It's just a good thing he can't figure out the ordering process and the can-opening maneuver or he'd weigh a ton. The other cats enjoy it, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTheGreatValues
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Economical Option
11/12/2015

Customer review by Moserenity

4.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Moserenity
by Moserenity

Fancy Feast classic cat food is one of the best economical cat food for my older cats, 15, 13, and 11 years old. They divide 1 can in the morning and 1 in the evening- due my income. They also have dry food available- science diet CD mixed with Fancy Feast dry (when can afford it). I have a 13yo male with a recurring history of UTIs, initial diagnosis included crystals. However, they won't eat the prescription wet cat food and now it is cost prohibited.

Moserenity
New Bern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews