Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Excellent product!
4/28/2012

Customer review by JardinExotico

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by JardinExotico
by JardinExotico

I love these almonds. They are my favorite to date and I would definitely buy again. The taste is crunchy, they are well toasted and the salt that has been added is just perfect. Not too little, not too much. Best I have ever eaten!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JardinExotico
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, shipped from Wmart quickly.
7/25/2012

Customer review by CajunMomInLouisiana

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by CajunMomInLouisiana
by CajunMomInLouisiana

We were buying these steadily when our local Walmart ran out and was behind on restocking. No problem; we just ordered a bunch here online! The package arrived quickly and now I have a nice supply handy for us all. These almonds are great. My husband prefers a small handful with a sandwich instead of potato chips/pretzels. They are very lightly salted and oven roasted, so not at all greasy/oily. I am on a gluten free diet and they are GREAT when I wish I had something with gluten and crunch. Great "on the run, grab a handful" nutrition. So good for you!! We love them and I liked that I could still get them at a very reasonable Walmart price plus free shipping (I got $45 worth all at once - really stocked up).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CajunMomInLouisiana
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Almonds
8/29/2012

Customer review by DarrylK

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by DarrylK
by DarrylK

These almonds taste great. Roasted perfectly and the sea salt is great, not to salty. They are a favorite at the office and we buy 20bags a month. They are also very reasonably priced. We used to purchase almonds on Amazon, and found that purchasing here through walmart.com saved us more than a few bucks (i think the math came out to .15c per oz). Nothing but good things to say, shipping is always fast, resealable bags are great, and overall thrilled to find these almonds at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarrylK
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
All You Need Is...
11/9/2012

Customer review by KenTLEdood

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by KenTLEdood
by KenTLEdood

What can I say about Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almond, 30 oz? Well, it has a decent amount of zinc per serving at 6%, which will improve testosterone level to attract the opposite. Bow-chicka-wow-wow. Let's not forget about vitamin E at 35% per serving which will keep our skin looking radiant, and strength for our heart so we can continue to spread love to the world. Calcium to keep the structure of our temple strong. 24 almonds, 170 calories, 30 servings. It's a reliably quick meal for people with busy schedules. Like mine. With a perfect amount of sea salt that allows the natural flavor of good quality almonds to shine, this is nothing short of a masterpiece. All you need is almonds. A 30 oz bag of Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds is all you need.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KenTLEdood
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tasty and good for you
5/1/2013

Customer review by sierrarancher

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by sierrarancher
by sierrarancher

I know we should be avoiding too much salt, but raw almonds are so tasteless to me. These are lightly salted, and make them much more palatable to me. I think the nutrition benefits of almonds outweigh the bit of salt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sierrarancher
Palm Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best almonds around
9/4/2013

Customer review by Daisy98

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Daisy98
by Daisy98

When I found out I was early diabetic, I needed something to snack on that wasn't sugar. These are the best almonds I've found. If you are salt sensitive, they might affect your blood pressure (due to the salt), but I don't eat that many at a time to worry about it. But they are great to get off of the sugar! And, they don't affect my reflux or stomach issues! Try them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy98
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to chew but too salty.
8/7/2013

Customer review by catastrophic

3.0 stars 8/7/2013 by catastrophic
by catastrophic

easy to chew but too salty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catastrophic
u.s.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Extremely dirty
8/30/2013

Customer review by Jeanner10

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Jeanner10
by Jeanner10

Totally dirty due to complete order being covered with cocoa from a can of cocoa with the lid off and the seal almost all of the way off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanner10
Dayton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE-SIZED ALMONDS
10/16/2013

Customer review by stumped1

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by stumped1
by stumped1

This has just the right taste of salt without overkill & roasting brings out the flavor. Most stores charge at least $6 to $8 for a 1 lb package. They keep very well in their zip closure bag. Many Walmarts don't stock this but with Walmart's free home delivery on order of $50 or more for many of their products, you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stumped1
Fairless Hills, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Our choice among many Blue Dianond flavors
6/17/2014

Customer review by NJPATL

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by NJPATL
by NJPATL

These almonds are less oily, lighter in color and low on salt in comparison to other flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJPATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
About as good as you get
8/12/2014

Customer review by lrmnyc

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by lrmnyc
by lrmnyc

Perfect example of why buying from W-M is a wise choice for getting products less imaginative vendors neglect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrmnyc
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I really liked these almonds!
8/21/2014

Customer review by Noschlepping

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Noschlepping
by Noschlepping

I am extremely pleased with this product. The value is GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noschlepping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product for Almond lovers
9/22/2014

Customer review by Prachimanshu

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Prachimanshu
by Prachimanshu

Healthy snack. Very reasonably priced. Just adequate amount of salt. Super happy with the purchase will purchase again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prachimanshu
Lodi, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
10/14/2014

Customer review by Dupe11

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by Dupe11
by Dupe11

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dupe11
Lafayette La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Almonds Ever!
11/1/2014

Customer review by SDAILEY4

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by SDAILEY4
by SDAILEY4

The Blue Diamond Natural Oven Roasted Sea Salt Almonds are absolutely THE best I've ever eaten. I will be reordering them repeatedly. Thank You for everything you do! Walmart is definitely our store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDAILEY4
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blue Diamond . . . the one and only almond!!
11/15/2014

Customer review by OilFreeNutCase

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by OilFreeNutCase
by OilFreeNutCase

No oils and SEA salt . . . what a great combo . . . BD you're the BeSt!! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OilFreeNutCase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great snack at a great price
12/24/2014

Customer review by Kay2too

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Kay2too
by Kay2too

Almonds are my go-to snack for something crunchy between meals. These oven roasted almonds have a cookie-like crunch that really satisfies. Plus, it's heart healthy and won't jack up my blood sugar. At these prices , I can keep a bag in my car, my desk and anywhere else that's convenient so I have something healthy when I need it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kay2too
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality
2/7/2015

Customer review by LrngPro

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by LrngPro
by LrngPro

Excellent almonds with a light salt coating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LrngPro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
almonds
2/21/2015

Customer review by gb930

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by gb930
by gb930

fast delivery and great tasting almonds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gb930
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10/2013

Customer review by McBasi

4.0 stars 10/10/2013 by McBasi
by McBasi

Great price and great tasting. Not too salty and they have a nice crunch. These are perfect for packing in a lunch for a snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McBasi
Lima, Peru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews