Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
1-20 of 78 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
A little too stripping
8/14/2012

Customer review by thepurplelover

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by thepurplelover
by thepurplelover

I am african american with long relaxed hair and as soon as I found out about this line of natural products, I've been dying to try it. And while my hair has loved the conditioner that comes with this, I'm not so sure about the shampoo. Before I found this, I used Pantene's Pro V natureFusion 2-in-1 Moisture Balance shampoo and conditioner. And when I used that my hair was so soft during the wash and after. But when using this shampoo, I could almost immediately feel it stripping my hair of any moisture it had. But then again while Pantene's natural moisture line is safe for both color treated AND perm treated hair while Tresemme's is only "safe for color treated hair". I'm not sure if I'm going to get this product again or if I'm just going to start using the conditioner only and Pantene's 2-in-1 together. I'll finish the bottle and see how my hair feels at the end. While I may recommend it to some of my other friends, I probably won't for anyone who has relaxed or natural hair. USE ONLY ONE RINSE! NO REPEAT!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thepurplelover
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Shampoo! Amazing Results!
7/21/2013

Customer review by sandyspham123

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by sandyspham123
by sandyspham123

I only have this Shampoo for a few days and it was amazing! Just to let you know Im Asian and I don't have pin straight hair. My hair is 3/4 straight and 1/4 curly. I don't look for shampoo that makes my hair soft just some kind of moisturizing shampoo. Today is my 2nd use of this shampoo and my hair is freaking soft! No lie! I know this shampoo works differently for everyone but it works GREAT for me! Loved it! At first when I just bought the shampoo I was really scared to use it because lots of reviews says it breaks their hair, dries it out, strips the hair natural oil, so on the first use I only use one pump and rinse it really well like usual. My hair was amazingly soft, just about 15 minutes ago I washed my hair and didn't put any hair products its still soft. I always straighten my hair almost everyday. My first Tresemme shampoo I used is Moisture Rich it makes my hair soft and feels healthy. I don't get why my hair is soft all the time sometimes when its too soft it just doesn't feel right. My mom have been using Tresemme hair spray for over 7+ years for her curly hair sometimes I would use it if I feel like it and I loved the results. It doesn't makes my hair too hard, sometimes when I spray too much it turns sticky, but overall I loved it. I have a lot of Tresemme hair products. I love trying new things so I'm not sure if I'll be purchasing another bottle of this. Thank you so much Tresemme! xoxo

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandyspham123
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Shampoo
12/28/2013

Customer review by FromAZL

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by FromAZL
by FromAZL

My wife like the shampoo. The price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FromAZL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible Shampoo
1/9/2014

Customer review by ARTX

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by ARTX
by ARTX

I purchased this shampoo since the Herbal Essences shampoo I usually use was not in stock at my local Walmart. I chose it because of the whole "Natural" "Nourishing" "Aloe Vera & Avocado" title, and thought it would be a great purchase since I can't seem to tame my frizziness. I have thick, dry, heavy, wavy frizzy hair and this shampoo just made it WORSE! HUGE disappointment!! When I'm washing my hair, I feel it extremely greasy ( that I feel the need to wash it up to 3 times ). Nevertheless, when my hair dries, the frizziness is horrible and drier than it normally is. Plus it makes huge chunks of hair fall out (both, in the shower and when I comb my hair). DO NOT BUY

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARTX
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by migdig

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by migdig
by migdig

work very well and the smell of my hair atracks girls .

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
migdig
Queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this product need improvement
9/25/2012

Customer review by confortproduct

3.0 stars 9/25/2012 by confortproduct
by confortproduct

this product is not meet my expectation, it is need improvement, for shining and moisturising. this product damage my hair, and dry my hair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
confortproduct
nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
1/4/2014

Customer review by Asylum47

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Asylum47
by Asylum47

My Daughter Loves It!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asylum47
Pleasant Garden, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!!
2/24/2011

Customer review by pianohopeful28

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by pianohopeful28
by pianohopeful28

I love using Tresemme Naturals, it makes my hair super soft and gives my hair the right look, without to much work.

pianohopeful28
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not just for women
9/22/2010

Customer review by cooldudechad

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by cooldudechad
by cooldudechad

My wife bought this for her own use. I ran out of my usual shampoo and decided to use hers. I love how clean and light my hair feels when using this.

cooldudechad
rockville, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
naturally clean!
10/5/2010

Customer review by bethany

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by bethany
by bethany

I love every Tresemme product I've tried, but especially the naturals moisture shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my hair so soft and clean. I have been deceived in the past by many well-known brand shampoos that say they really get hair clean, but in the end my hair feels brittle and looks fried. I have used this shampoo for a few years now and it looks as good today as it did after the first wash! I'll never trade it for another!

bethany
new castle, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by Kimbo

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Kimbo
by Kimbo

I just bought this product the other night and I absolutly LOVE IT!!! I have VERY thick hair & long and I found it difficult to find a good Sha/cond untill I bought this one. I even referred this to many of my friends who said they will try it. It made my hair feel so much lighter, softer, & clean!!! Thank you Tresemme for making such an AWSOME product!! I LOVE IT!!!!

Kimbo
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful hair products!
9/22/2010

Customer review by missmelissa

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by missmelissa
by missmelissa

What a wonderful moisturizing shampoo. My hair loves me today!

missmelissa
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
9/24/2010

Customer review by matthewc

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by matthewc
by matthewc

My hair feels fresh and clean. Another quality Tresemme product.

matthewc
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
SIMPLY EXTRAORDINARY
12/3/2010

Customer review by crooks

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by crooks
by crooks

I've been using your shampoo ands your conditioner for about 2 years now and i SIMPLY LOVE3 THOSE TWO PRODUCTS AND i DID RECOMMENDED THEM TO MY FRIENDS IN THE PAST i WAS USING AN OTHER BRAND BUT SINCE i TRIED BYOUR PRODUCTS i'GOING TO USE THEM AS LONG AS THEY WILL BE AVAILABLE. REGARDS YVAN

crooks
MORRI8SBURG ONTARIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Really liked this product.
9/20/2010

Customer review by kbowen618

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by kbowen618
by kbowen618

We have enjoyed this shampoo. My husband said that this gets his hair squeaky clean.

kbowen618
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Naturals Moisture Shampoo is awesome!
9/18/2010

Customer review by Silvia

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Silvia
by Silvia

I recently tried Naturals Moisture Shampoo and conditioner and was very surprised with the results. My hair was smoother and less frizzy. It was shiny, soft, and felt much healthier. You have a new fan!

Silvia
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great stuff!
12/7/2010

Customer review by mack

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by mack
by mack

This works great; it's a fantastic buy. It makes my hair sooo nice.

mack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
10/4/2010

Customer review by alliesmom

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by alliesmom
by alliesmom

Tresemme has always been a favorite, but the naturals products are even better!

alliesmom
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow something with AMAZING RESULTS
7/5/2010

Customer review by serena410

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by serena410
by serena410

THANK YOU ... FOR THIS PRODUCT, for us travelers.. who love to keep great hair and cleanliness it is awesome! but one more Kudos for Treseme! my bed riddin mum loves this stuff, and even tho she can't go to far she likes to look her best and the hair is a must .. if you have a hip mum, and want the best styleing products and cleaning products for them this is a absolute must! .... tresemme you have done it again..... I have clean shiny beautifull hair thanx to you ! amd mum look fablulous

serena410
Seattle Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
9/26/2010

Customer review by MC2010

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by MC2010
by MC2010

This is a great product to keep your hair fresh and clean.

MC2010
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews