Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Made in the USA
5/24/2012

Customer review by BDP3600

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by BDP3600
by BDP3600

Looked at many chaise lounge pads both online and brick and mortor. Chose the Blazing Needles because of it's overall style. Love the Paprika color. The fit is as good as it gets. Our patio gets a lot of sun exposure, so I purchased a spray specificaly made for canvas convertible tops on automobiles (RaggTop). The spray has a uv and water protector and easy to apply. This pad is going to last many seasons. This is the second/duplicate that I ordered a few weeks ago. Shipping/receiving is fast and painless. Get yours before they sellout.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDP3600
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price on replacement cushions
8/5/2012

Customer review by SoCarNative

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by SoCarNative
by SoCarNative

I needed replacement cushions in July, but the inventory in stores was very limited. I decided to look online and found these cushions at Walmart and several other online sites. I must say that Walmart had the best price, lower by at least $30 for the exact same product. These arrived in a few days. I unpacked them and let them expand for a few days. They are great and better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCarNative
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful poofy cushions dressed up my PVC chaises
12/15/2012

Customer review by AnneInFL

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by AnneInFL
by AnneInFL

Very comfy! Just be careful when unpacking - the ties for the cushions are twisted in with the tied ends - careful not to cut through the twist in the packing - cut the plastic outer wrapping carefully.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnneInFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
extremely comfy
2/16/2013

Customer review by myamymiami

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by myamymiami
by myamymiami

much better than I had expected. The comfort and it felt like it was so durable and will stay fluffy and not "deflate" for a long long time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myamymiami
Port Charlotte, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfy!!!
6/29/2013

Customer review by Blanche82

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Blanche82
by Blanche82

A very very comfortable cushion. Made well. Would buy more if the price was a little lower.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blanche82
Freehold, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/1/2012

Customer review by carret

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by carret
by carret

I REDID MY SUNROOM AND THIS CUSHION BLENDS IN TO THE TEE. LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON THAN IN THE AD. A COMPLIMENT TO THE ROOM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carret
baton rouge, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
patio chaise lounge cushion
5/28/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Nana
by Nana

This is the best lounge cushion I have ever owned, pure relaxation, would recommend to anyone in the market for a lounge cushion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes