Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
LOVE THIS!
11/11/2011

Customer review by greengurl1088

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by greengurl1088
by greengurl1088

Perfect for hanging my necklaces! I bought 2 of them because I thought it was only one sided, but actually it is double sided. So now I have an extra one for when I get more necklaces. Idk if it says on here, but if you were wondering, the loops velcrow shut. So if you have a necklace that does not unclip, it will still work fine with this. Really great purchase. I think I will get one for my mom for X-mas.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greengurl1088
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea!
1/24/2012

Customer review by norgeblonde

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by norgeblonde
by norgeblonde

If you have many necklaces, this jewelry organizer solves the problem of storage. Nothing gets tangled, easy to select which necklace to wear, safely hung in the closet or over the back of a door. Photos do not reveal that the organizer is actually two sided, doubling the number of storage "slots" available.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norgeblonde
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
jewelry storage
2/20/2011

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by ngla
by ngla

this item will allow me to put up my jewelry in a place where my children's and their friends can no longer snoop and take what they fell like taking. I can put it inside my closet with a shirt on top and no one will know its there

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
1/13/2012

Customer review by tall72

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by tall72
by tall72

I now can find what I want to wear at an eyes glance and I am able to hang all my necklaces & bracelets.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tall72
Holdenville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
12/14/2013

Customer review by christmaschick10

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by christmaschick10
by christmaschick10

Needed something to organize my jewelry and this fit the bill since I don't wear earrings -- just necklaces and bracelets. This was the least expensive organizer I found online and it will fit in the closet or on a door (if you have a hook) instead of having to find a place on a wall to install it like some are made. I have no expensive jewelry so don't care if it shows. If you have expensive stuff, I'd suggest another kind made to disguise what's inside -- some are very expensive but worth the cost. This is all I needed -- just needed to get my jewelry in full view and out of boxes and drawers so I could see what I have at a glance.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmaschick10
oklahoma city, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product was better than i expected.
3/12/2012

Customer review by JBeacom

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by JBeacom
by JBeacom

Well crafted, neutral tones, and great size. This product allows me to store my necklaces and bracelets without worrying about knots forming in the chains. The velcro is quite strong, so I do not have to worry about a necklace falling off. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBeacom
Hurricane, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gold mind for an organized person!
2/14/2011

Customer review by wrongnumber

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by wrongnumber
by wrongnumber

Jewlery accesories make an outfit. When in a hurry you do not have time to dig through bags or untangle knecklesses. This holds all your knecklesses by length and I put mine in color alignment. At one quick glance I have exactly what I need and it is not tangled up with other pieces. I intend on purchasing two more of these for my granddaughters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrongnumber
Griffin, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by ksfroggy

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by ksfroggy
by ksfroggy

This was a gift for my mom. Now she is able to keep her jewelry where she can see it and use it better. We both think it is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksfroggy
guthrie, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fabulous organizer!
9/6/2011

Customer review by missbeadsalot

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by missbeadsalot
by missbeadsalot

I love the features of this great jewelry organizer. It holds lots of items, and keeps my things dust free and out of site. Makes choosing what to wear so much easier! Love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbeadsalot
Black Forest, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2013

Customer review by mitzibee43

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by mitzibee43
by mitzibee43

This is a great purchase! Made of sturdy canvas, it has good-sized stitched hanging loops for necklaces and bracelets and a thick hanger. You won't be sorry to add this to your jewelry storage system. I have been looking for a canvas organizer for a while, and I finally found it for a competitive price. Doesn't take much room, hangs nicely, and is a great light-colored fabric to easily see jewelry. Will not tangle necklaces. I am very happy with my purchase. It goes nicely with the matching organizer with small vinyl-covered pockets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitzibee43
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent storage treasures
4/10/2011

Customer review by halexa28

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by halexa28
by halexa28

I will recomended this product is very sturdy, nice quality, the delivery was pretty fast. I gave 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halexa28
Waterbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jewelry organizer
4/30/2013

Customer review by nanapapa1990

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by nanapapa1990
by nanapapa1990

This is exactly what I was looking for. Something to put my costume jewelry on. Only thing is I wish it had a plastic cover to protect the jewelry from dust. I did use a work-around by using a dry cleaning back and hanging it over the top.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanapapa1990
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to match with my cloths n save time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2012

Customer review by SALEDIVA

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by SALEDIVA
by SALEDIVA

THIS ITEM IS WONDERFUL! ITS GREAT FOR THE PERSON WHO LOVES TO KEEP THINGS NICE AND NEAT! LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SALEDIVA
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect!
7/10/2012

Customer review by LiliBug

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by LiliBug
by LiliBug

I was looking for a solution to contain all 13 pairs of my daughter's sunglasses and unknown number of headbands! This worked out perfectly! Instead of hanging it in the closet I am able to hang it on the door for easy access. It would work great for jewelry as well, that'll be when she gets older!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiliBug
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great organizer and out of sight
4/24/2012

Customer review by pattinotkake

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by pattinotkake
by pattinotkake

This is a great organizer for jewelry. I didn't want a box or chest type jewelry box because my space is limited and I wanted to be able to look at everything I had without going through drawers or opening doors. This hangs in the closet and takes up little space. Quick glance and I know what I have and what I want to wear. Keeps me from buying items that I already have. I have bought "pearl" studs so many times because I can't find the ones I've purchased multiple times before. This is going to help!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattinotkake
River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great price since no shipping fees.
11/13/2012

Customer review by bamafashiongirl

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by bamafashiongirl
by bamafashiongirl

I already own a couple of the jewelry organizers for earrings and necklaces and wanted more for bangles. I liked the organization and ability to view my jewelry as I pick out outfits. It allows me to get more use out of my jewelry since I can see what I have as I dress for the day or pack to go out of town. Product is sturdy, hangs on the closet rail and there have been no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamafashiongirl
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It does the job
12/2/2012

Customer review by oldguy73

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by oldguy73
by oldguy73

It seems to work OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldguy73
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2012

Customer review by BlondieinChoctaw

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by BlondieinChoctaw
by BlondieinChoctaw

High quality - very sturdy and just what I needed. I was not expecting to have fastners on both sides so that was a real plus for me... I got all my necklaces and bracelets on it. Very good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondieinChoctaw
Choctaw, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good solution to daunting issue.
8/16/2013

Customer review by Medfordflash

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Medfordflash
by Medfordflash

This is a clever idea for storing necklaces and bracelets. It makes them easily accessible, witihout taking up a ton of space. It's appearance is not attractive, and fabric ordinary, but it is adequate since it's being kept in the closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Medfordflash
Medford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews