Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great toybox for a child's room
1/30/2011

Customer review by MiddleClassGuy

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by MiddleClassGuy
by MiddleClassGuy

Very nice toybox - we have been looking for several years for a more plush but still large unit that neither looked like cheap plastic, nor had the quality of inexpensive assemble yourself bookshelves. It is solid, well built, with a very pleasant to look and soft touch covering. It is also has a larger usable interior volume than we anticipated, another plus! The only negative is the interior wood inside the box section is exposed - seemingly without a sealant or protective covering. I fear it will be gouged or chipped so will be either covering or treating it to preserve longevity. I would like to find more of these for my two boys with obviously different coverings, and why in the world don't they sell these in store!?!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiddleClassGuy
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hello Kitty Toy Box
10/19/2011

Customer review by wyldpanda

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by wyldpanda
by wyldpanda

Toy box was awesome. It came already assembled which was great. It is a soft sided toy box & very pleasing to the eye. My little granddaugher who is 10 months can pull herself up on it and reach inside and get her toys. It is a littler shorter than most toy boxes which is great for little ones.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyldpanda
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy box
10/3/2011

Customer review by MsSaii

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by MsSaii
by MsSaii

I am so satisfied with my Hello Kitty toy box! It is so sturdy and heavy, therefore my daughter can't move it around at all, yet the soft cushion top and sides prevents her from getting bumps and bruises. Its the best investment I have made for her room and it will last her until she grows out of it! It was worth the $100!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSaii
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/27/2011

Customer review by waitingonchristmas25

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by waitingonchristmas25
by waitingonchristmas25

I am really thrilled with my purchase of the Hello Kitty Toy Chest. I know my neice with love her Christmas gift. She is only one year old and needed a place to store her many toys and etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waitingonchristmas25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easy to assemble, soft and safe
4/24/2013

Customer review by grams2boys

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by grams2boys
by grams2boys

My granddaughter loves this toy box so much that she prefers to play inside it with her toys. It was easy to assemble and is soft enough that she won't get injured. I also love the fact that I can damp cloth clean it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grams2boys
O'Fallon MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2011

Customer review by GreatMomof1

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by GreatMomof1
by GreatMomof1

This toy box is a nice size for my daughter's toys. It is exactly how it appears on the site. I love it and so does she.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatMomof1
Purvis, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2013

Customer review by LeftCheek

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by LeftCheek
by LeftCheek

It's appealing to the eye but not much storage space...but overall my daughter loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeftCheek
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy chest for kids who like Hello Kitty
4/16/2014

Customer review by Lalaof3

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Lalaof3
by Lalaof3

I haven't given this to my Grand daughter yet but it is a sturdy chest. The lid will not fall on child and I don't think if it fell it would hurt her hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalaof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with purchase
9/17/2011

Customer review by BJH111

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by BJH111
by BJH111

The toy box came already assembled and exactly as pictured. Very soft padding for safety of little toddlers but also seems durable. Colors matched the Hello Kitty decor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJH111
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2012

Customer review by Shushi2010

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Shushi2010
by Shushi2010

Well made and very safe for kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shushi2010
Drexel Hill,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome toybox
4/30/2012

Customer review by kirrasgrammy

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by kirrasgrammy
by kirrasgrammy

I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 2nd birthday. Its made in the USA and is great quality. The lid is padded & comfy to sit on. The lid also stays open with no problem. It's a good size and holds a lot of items. I definitely recommend this product. One of the nicest toyboxes I've seen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirrasgrammy
Ft. Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Love it!
10/18/2012

Customer review by Laecysgran

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by Laecysgran
by Laecysgran

Purchased this for my 2yr old granddaughter to match the Hello Kitty furniture that she already has. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and sturdiness. You won't regret this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laecysgran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than I Expected
2/2/2013

Customer review by TygerStar

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by TygerStar
by TygerStar

This is well worth the price. I didn't know if this would be the right thing to keep stuffed animals in or not. But when it arrived, I noticed it was bigger than I anticipated. It holds lots of stuffed animals. And it's so nice inside, it should keep them in good condition for years. The outside is beautiful and soft. I think it will be easy to clean, too. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I recommend it very highly to anyone needing a good size toy box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TygerStar
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful toy chest
5/20/2015

Customer review by Ally

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Ally
by Ally

Color is true to photo. larger that it appears and has good depth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes