Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Hello Kittty Love :)
3/5/2011

Customer review by BrookiesMum

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by BrookiesMum
by BrookiesMum

I bought my oldest the same item but in Tinker bell and she loved it so I had to get my youngest daughter a set in hello Kitty! My youngest just loves it! TIs just there size. They can move it if they feel like it and everything. The only concern I would say is if your child likes to throw things the ottoman (footstool) will be the first thing to go flying! but other then that it is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (47) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrookiesMum
Gordonsville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutiest and Most Adorable Set!
9/13/2011

Customer review by MzMonroe

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by MzMonroe
by MzMonroe

I had to return it back to the store, although I had it shipped to my house. Unlike other reviews, I had No problem returning the set in getting a full refund minus my shipping cost. Although this set was so cute, I purchased it for my 6 year old and its entirely too small for a 6 year old. Up to 4 years Max, this set will be good for. All the peices were flawless and free of issues. My daughter was crying when I had to return it, because she loves it soo much, but when I say this set is small, it is small. I would recommend it to someone with toddler age. Now Im taking my chance on the Hello Kitty Recliner, the dimensions seem to be much larger, we will see...Good Luck!

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzMonroe
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Child Loves THis
2/21/2011

Customer review by SupaStaur

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by SupaStaur
by SupaStaur

This comfortable chair, sofa, and ottoman is perfect for your toddler. When my 3 year old has company over, everyone can have a seat. She loves the single chair when it's just her by herself, but she makes sure her baby dolls have a place to sit as well. It's cute, and she loves it. Great accessory for the room.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SupaStaur
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this set!!!
12/30/2010

Customer review by cncbesos5454

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by cncbesos5454
by cncbesos5454

Kids love it!!!! Never gets old.!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cncbesos5454
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Cute!!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by CocoDiva1913

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by CocoDiva1913
by CocoDiva1913

Just got the chair and sofa today. It's adorable! However, it looks different then the picture displayed on the website. It's all pink which is not a problem with me, however, it could be a problem for others. My 16 month old LOVES it already.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoDiva1913
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not all that great for the price
12/31/2011

Customer review by gold597

2.0 stars 12/31/2011 by gold597
by gold597

Very disappointed in the material quality and the appearance of the item. All three pieces look as if they received to be much sunlight and have been faded. the colors are not all that bright and appealing compared to the online photos. The material seems as if it will tear easily; we have been handling it with care. Very easy to get dirty. Lastly, the legs for all of the pieces are so difficult to put on since they hide the holes at the bottom of items. I will never order a furniture item like this from walmart again. The only reason why it received 2 stars is because I really wanted something like this for my daughters room

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gold597
miami, fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute sofa set!!
1/15/2011

Customer review by pr1ncessdianna

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by pr1ncessdianna
by pr1ncessdianna

Love the set! It is super cute and my daughter loves it..eventually I will get the matching toy storage!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pr1ncessdianna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved It
8/31/2011

Customer review by babydollangelg

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by babydollangelg
by babydollangelg

The couch and chair set was wonderful. It was a little smaller than i thought but my granddaughter loved it and that"s all that mattered. I shop at wal-marts for everything and still will .There prices are cheap and I love there stuff. I ordered it to ship to my wal-marts store and picked it up there they were very nice, help full, and friendly. Thank you again for making my granddaughter smile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babydollangelg
Denison Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
9/17/2013

Customer review by squeaky71

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by squeaky71
by squeaky71

I ordered this set for my grand daughters 2nd birthday and had it shipped to Texas. It arrived and as my daughter in law stated, 20 seconds out of the box and my grand daughter was sitting on the sofa. They sent me pictures of her in the chair with her feet propped up on the ottoman and my 5 month old grand son sitting on the sofa smiling. They are so happy for it. My grand daughter doesn't have to struggle to climb on their sofa now, she just walks over and sits on hers. Great for entertaining the younger kids while the adults sit and talk.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeaky71
waldorf, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy this, not worth it
6/21/2012

Customer review by mwells23

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by mwells23
by mwells23

I was very shocked when I went to pick this up. Very small and the material that is used is cheap and if it gets dirty there is no way to clean it without the colors fading. If you are looking for something that will last this is def not it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwells23
oskaloosa, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
1/10/2012

Customer review by NiceDecor

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by NiceDecor
by NiceDecor

My daughter loves her couch set. She is 20 months and these fit her room and her personality perfectly. She is a girly girl that likes to be in "dress up" dresses all the time and likes pink everything! She spends lots of time with her dolls on the couch watching her Nursery Rhymes :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiceDecor
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute lil furniture!
12/23/2011

Customer review by JJohnson067

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by JJohnson067
by JJohnson067

I luv it, its so cute and adorable...the only thing that I wished it had were lil legs to go under the furniture instead of it sittin completely on the floor, other than that I feel that my grandbaby is gonna luv it regardless!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJohnson067
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hello Kitty Goes over big with the twins
7/8/2012

Customer review by CaliGrandmatwins

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by CaliGrandmatwins
by CaliGrandmatwins

I'm here visiting my twin grand daughters and was very pleased with the Hello Kitty toddler set, I sent them for their birthday in June. They are 3 years old and small for their age, because of pre-maturity, but works well for my grand babies. One has CP mild and is able to use them very easily. She now does not need to ask for a lift on a regular sofa and feels big like her sister. They are comfortable and easy to clean. Mom and Grandma happy with the buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliGrandmatwins
93436
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much better in person!!!!
4/27/2012

Customer review by sammy2298

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by sammy2298
by sammy2298

My 11 month old loved this and could get up on it! Its so cute and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammy2298
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute set!
10/13/2011

Customer review by MominEastGate

4.0 stars 10/13/2011 by MominEastGate
by MominEastGate

Purchased this set for my 2 y.o. She can sit comfortably on it. It's very cute, but it's more like a "toy". It's well made but I'm not sure how long it will last. She'll probably outgrow it in a couple of years. Ideally for a 2, maybe 3 y.o.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MominEastGate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love hello kitty***
7/27/2012

Customer review by HipHopMommy123

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by HipHopMommy123
by HipHopMommy123

They are really cute, smaller than what i would of expected but above all they are nice couches. If i had to purchase this product again i totally would. Its well worth it. It goes puuurfect with my children's hello kitty themed room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HipHopMommy123
Perris,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item!
5/3/2012

Customer review by grammiealso

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by grammiealso
by grammiealso

This is very nice, my daughter is 8 and she loves it! We bought it for her outdoor play house

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammiealso
Good furniture, hope it last for awhile
12/18/2011

Customer review by Deezy285

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Deezy285
by Deezy285

Most customers said it was improperly made, but it meet my expectations. Was a little tough to screw a few of the legs on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deezy285
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
beautiful just too small!
6/21/2012

Customer review by 2cutiesmom

3.0 stars 6/21/2012 by 2cutiesmom
by 2cutiesmom

When i read reviews people mention good for their 4 year old some even said 6 year old! The truth is my kids wear 5t (4yr old) and 3t (2 yr old) and they were both too big for the set. Had i kept it, my youngest would have ourgrown it in 6 months or less!. I didnt wanna give it back bc we all loved it. But when i saw my 4 yr old stack the ottoman on the sofa so she could sit i knew this wasnt gonna work. I would recomend it not by age but by size, if your kid wears 3t, this set will be too small too quickly! I bought it through walmart.com and they were awesome during pick up time, and just as friendly in return time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2cutiesmom
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/21/2012

Customer review by tash2012

2.0 stars 12/21/2012 by tash2012
by tash2012

This Hello Kitty chair and sofa set is cute, buy it is very small. When I got the box I thought it was the wrong item cause I thought there is no way a chair, sofa, and ottoman can fit in such a small box. I've decided to keep it cause we are changing my daughter room to Hello kitty and I know she will love it. She is 2.5 years old, an she's not big for her age. She's 2 and she can still fit into her 18-24 months clothing, so that'll give u am idea of her size. It might last a year. If that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tash2012
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews