Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great B-Day gift
2/26/2011

Customer review by mybigboisbday

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by mybigboisbday
by mybigboisbday

I purchased this for my sons 6th birthday, hes such a fan of spongebob he had a SBSP themed party and this gift just topped off his day, he absolutly loves it i cant get him out of it now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybigboisbday
Parkville,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2012

Customer review by msweet9678

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by msweet9678
by msweet9678

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom when we redone her theme in Spongebob. She loves the chair and it looks great in her room. The chair is bigger than I thought it would be and it's very sturdy. Well worth the price and highly recommended for any little Spongebob fan.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msweet9678
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2011

Customer review by criket1

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by criket1
by criket1

Great item. My 1 1/2 yr old loves it.. He gets on & off easily & its great quality.. I do recommend it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
criket1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Chair
11/30/2011

Customer review by 3rainbows

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by 3rainbows
by 3rainbows

The chair is very sturdy and nice quality except it is light yellow and kids get it dirty quick. It is difficult to clean. I gave it a 5 star in value since it is built sturdy and the price was great. If the chair had material that could be wiped off, it would be the perfect recliner chair for kids. It is soft and very safe. It fits young kids 1-5 yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rainbows
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great cute chair for $
7/16/2012

Customer review by kuzza79

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by kuzza79
by kuzza79

Great chair for price, only minor complaint would be the recliner part is very stiff to pull out (my son 6 couldn't do it by himself) but otherwise I love it as does my son.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kuzza79
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dont let your kid eat in the chair.
1/26/2013

Customer review by gp12345

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by gp12345
by gp12345

It is amazing and the material is easy to clean. Only complaint is that if crackers get down in between or to the side of the chair it is really hard to get out, there is no open bottom so it will NOT just fall to the floor to be vacuumed later. You have to stick the vacuum attachment in there and twist the chair around to cause the crumbs to fall/collect in the area that the vacuum attachment is. LOVE IT, just wont let my kid eat in it anymore unless I am supervising.... The material that covers the bottom is why i bought it so it is a catch 22. The material keeps my 1 year old from bumping his head on the metal brackets underneath the foot recliner part......it makes it a safe product, but like i said, still a bit tough to clean

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gp12345
Provo Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/15/2012

Customer review by Kati22

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Kati22
by Kati22

The son loved the chair, but than I had to break his heart!! The foot rest was broken and I had to return his chair. Than I had to come home and reorder it. Now my son has to wait almost a month to have his chair. :-{

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kati22
Winchester, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4 1/2 yr old loves it!
1/3/2011

Customer review by GfromPA

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by GfromPA
by GfromPA

Our 4 1/2 year old loves this. Anything SpongeBob! Reclining is very difficult for our son to do on his own.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GfromPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2012

Customer review by patcamps2002

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by patcamps2002
by patcamps2002

bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandson and he love it , he sit in it everyday watching sponge bob. i'm really happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patcamps2002
jasper florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so this so much
3/23/2014

Customer review by Tammybar1970

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by Tammybar1970
by Tammybar1970

It Was altogether yea Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammybar1970
Conway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair but fabric cannot be cleaned.
1/8/2013

Customer review by Tranrob14

2.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Tranrob14
by Tranrob14

This is a nice chair and my son loves it. I have a major problem with how hard the fabric is to clean. Nothing comes off of it. Now being it is a childrens chair you would think the fabric would be easy to clean. Very disappointed in that and probably about a year from now the chair will be a different color. Otherwise the chair is nice and sturdy but not worth it just because of the fabric!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tranrob14
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day