Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Shirt Ever!!!!
4/28/2011

Customer review by MommaWearsWalmart

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by MommaWearsWalmart
by MommaWearsWalmart

I bought these shirts in every color i could find they are great to wear just out and about or perfect to pair up with jeans and a necklace to dress up, and best of all they wash up really great and still look like brand new!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaWearsWalmart
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The blue is my favorite :)
3/29/2011

Customer review by AuntieJackie

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by AuntieJackie
by AuntieJackie

I bought 3 of these shirts - blue, teal and white. I bought them slightly oversized in the 5x so I can workout in them. The white tee is too thin to wear by itself, except as a workout tee (since then I don't care if they can see my sports bra). The fabric quality is nice, the seems actually line up. I do not dry them and they've held their shape. They are just slightly too long in my opinion, more of a tunic length (I'm 5'6", I'm not shortwaisted nor am I longwaisted). But, I've still worn them with my jeans and since my primary purpose is to wear them to the gym, it's a great length for leggings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieJackie
KC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Clothes that fit.
4/10/2011

Customer review by Springtimelady

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Springtimelady
by Springtimelady

I'm a plus size senior and was very happy to have found nice stylish clothes that actually fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Springtimelady
Germansville, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Color misrepresentation
3/27/2011

Customer review by KirbyBug85

3.0 stars 3/27/2011 by KirbyBug85
by KirbyBug85

These shirts are wonderful, especially if you have a long torso like myself. I bought these in several different colors online and had a problem with the "raspberry tart" color. It looks very red online (my favorite color), but it is PINK. I hate pink! Not happy about that one, but the others are true to color, true to fit, and are flattering. If you're looking for red, sorry, it doesn't seem like you'll find it in this style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KirbyBug85
Hamden, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/13/2011

Customer review by bigsoccermom4

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by bigsoccermom4
by bigsoccermom4

Nice and long

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsoccermom4
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute!
2/26/2011

Customer review by CelticBreeze

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by CelticBreeze
by CelticBreeze

I bought this shirt in four colors (the two blue colors and the two pink colors) and they're all absolutely gorgeous! They fit me perfectly and I've received tons of compliments on them. They're super comfortable, too. The only con is that under that I have to wear a tank top under the lighter colors because under garments will show through a bit, but it's really no problem at all. These shirts are also super soft so I'm thinking about buying a few more to wear with pajamas for this summer. I would recommend these to anyone who is considering buying them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CelticBreeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Would buy again
2/28/2011

Customer review by TaylorTravisRiley

4.0 stars 2/28/2011 by TaylorTravisRiley
by TaylorTravisRiley

Very light and comfortable throw-on shirt that can be worn for work or for play. I would prefer a round collar rather than the v-neck but it is fine. Wish they had more selection in colors; I would buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaylorTravisRiley
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love to shop online
3/17/2011

Customer review by GrammaKK1

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by GrammaKK1
by GrammaKK1

I'm always happy when I don't have to drive to the store when I know what I want and can do it on line and save my extra time for my 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaKK1
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/18/2011

Customer review by minieme61

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by minieme61
by minieme61

Decent tee. Nice material, washes well in cold water. In the thin side, but perfect for spring ans summer time. Very flatering. I bought two colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minieme61
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Top 25 contributor
Love the new longer lengths!!!
3/19/2011

Customer review by tsilva

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by tsilva
by tsilva

I absolutely LOVE the new longer lengths....I purchased my normal size and it was a little snug...but still fits nicely...I bought in three different colors....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsilva
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and worth the price!
2/27/2011

Customer review by lovenurses

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by lovenurses
by lovenurses

Totally cute t-shirt and perfect for casual wear. Long enough to cover your bottom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovenurses
Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days