Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

10 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An OK product
9/27/2011

Customer review by Anon415

3.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Anon415
by Anon415

I purchased the cart due to lack of counter space. I needed something on a short term basis and didn't want to spend a ton of money. Delivery was great and everything arrived intact. However, putting this cart together was incredibly difficult. My husband and I are pretty savvy (both individually and together) at putting stuff like this together. But the instructions on this were HORRIBLE and it took the both of us several hours to put it together. The pictures don't accurately convey what needs to be done and we did quite a bit of guessing to figure it out. The pull-out drawer doesn't go in all the way because of poor instruction. We figured this out after we were nearly done and decided to leave it as is to avoid the hassel. Be careful with pressure..one of the drawer sides warped when putting the screw in. We didn't have an electric/battery screwdriver, which definitely would have helped. Once you look past the instructions, the cart overall isn't bad for the price. It definitely meets our needs. It holds quite a bit and is sturdy. We left the wheels off since we aren't interested in moving it from place to place, but I can see how it would easily move.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anon415
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by ralff

1.0 stars 1/2/2012 by ralff
by ralff

Bought this as a gift. When it arrived it was nicked and the wood was chipped. Also parts were missing so that it could not be put together.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ralff
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/25/2012

Customer review by Lissaply

2.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Lissaply
by Lissaply
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very difficult to put together, instructions not clear

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lissaply
Plymouth, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good deal for what you pay for!
1/11/2014

Customer review by AlmostBroke

4.0 stars 1/11/2014 by AlmostBroke
by AlmostBroke
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The instructions are not easy to follow. The fitting of the Drawer rubs a little and the doors do not fit exactly together!! However I would recommend this to anyone needing more counter space and does not have a whole lot of money!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlmostBroke
Corbin, ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
could have been better
4/23/2016

Customer review by disappointed

2.0 stars 4/23/2016 by disappointed
by disappointed

It took several hours to put together & was not sure it was even going to stay together. One of the locking screws broke so I have to be careful pulling out the drawer. The pegs that are supposed to hold the shelf inside do not work cuz the shelf kept falling. Had to buy glue to put inside the holes for the pegs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
looks good!
4/21/2016

Customer review by illecram

4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by illecram
by illecram

It looks good in my kitchen and saved more space cause you can put some stuff on the top of it. My husband didnt have any problem installing it. It doesnt have a hole for the microwave to plug in but we managed to put a hole on it so its fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
illecram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
can't use
3/18/2016

Customer review by unhappy

1.0 stars 3/18/2016 by unhappy
by unhappy

I bought this to replace a microwave stand that I have had for almost 30 years. I was thinking it was comparable in size to the one I had, turned out it was smaller. The box had some damage to it but there did not look like any damage to the item. My son and husband put it together only to have some pieces break on it. So I never put it to use. I was looking for the pieces to replace so that I could try to use it. While we were looking, one of the wheels broke off. Now it is not usable at all. Will not use it now will end up throwing it out and now I am out the money that spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Where's the plug hole?
6/5/2015

Customer review by Melissa

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

The only reason I'm not giving this product a 5 star rating is because when you label something as a microwave cart, I expect there to be a hole already drilled into the back board to actually plug my microwave into the wall.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just ok
3/28/2016

Customer review by Deeman

3.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Deeman
by Deeman

The instructions could have been a lot better. The metal lock pieces are very week, one broke on me. Will more likely then not have to do repairs on this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deeman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hazelwood
2/24/2016

Customer review by Lyne

3.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Lyne
by Lyne

Parts were missing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyne
Would recommend to a friend? No