Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

24 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

24 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 23 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Very unhappy with this.
4/3/2012

Customer review by nearinsanity

1.0 stars 4/3/2012 by nearinsanity
by nearinsanity

I was very excited when I got this cabinet and thought that I had found a great deal. Well in this case, you get what you pay for. One of the boards had a broken, I said well ok I will glue that, no biggie. Then we found another board that had a small bubbled up spot, still ok with it. Then we saw a spot that looked like it was dirty but was instead a stained circle about the size of a quarter with a chip in the center. I am still okay with it. Got it together and put the microwave on it and the wooden board across the back broke in half. Believe it or not I still said that's ok too. Well, I slid it over a few inches and it began to fall apart so we had to take everything out of it & reassemble parts of it! The only thing heavy on it was the microwave. Other than that, I was using it for dry boxed food. I would not recommend buying this cabinet!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nearinsanity
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The kitchen cabinet was a great deal for the price
10/3/2011

Customer review by funtea63

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by funtea63
by funtea63

I just love this kitchen cabinet, even the price. It is alot cheaper than buying a base and top cabinet. This way if I move it will come with me.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funtea63
Indianapolis,In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2011

Customer review by dealla

4.0 stars 10/14/2011 by dealla
by dealla

Is a little hard to assemble and if it is not on a level surface, the doors are off. Shims have to be put under the cabinet to align the doors.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/19/2011

Customer review by wendy295

1.0 stars 9/19/2011 by wendy295
by wendy295

I purchased because of a good review. The directions were not clear, the doors at the top are not even and the particle board lower doors cracked and now I have no bottom doors on the cabinet. How can you return something after you've put most of it together? What a waste of my money.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wendy295
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by Struker

3.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Struker
by Struker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this with the idea of storage and to free up counter space which it does. But putting it together with a lot of different pieces and the holes not drilled, made it a headache

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Struker
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/4/2012

Customer review by Fussyone2

1.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Fussyone2
by Fussyone2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It definitely was a 2 person job to put it together. The directions were a bit vague. The screws for the magnet plates on the doors were to long and went right through the front of the doors. There wasn't enough glue and there were no extra door pins or screws. The glass in one of the doors was cracked, But packaging it back up and returning it would've been way more work than it was worth.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fussyone2
Dayton OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2013

Customer review by viper1234

1.0 stars 5/7/2013 by viper1234
by viper1234

The glass doors are falling apart. The top half is a different white than the white on the bottom. Had this product for 30 days and that is it. Then what I paid is $58 more than what it is now. Also the email address is not any good. When you try to email customer support it says the email does not exist.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
viper1234
Cohoes , NY 12047
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
White home source kitchen cabinet
6/28/2012

Customer review by Dancing24

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Dancing24
by Dancing24

I really like the cabinet and my family even were all amazed and want to get one for themselves.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dancing24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping issue
1/9/2013

Customer review by sjdr384

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by sjdr384
by sjdr384
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the only problem I had was when the item finally got delivered to me the two glass pieces in the upper doors were broken. Since I cannot say how or when they got broken, I am happy with the item. My husband assures me that we can have the glass replaced.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjdr384
Springfield, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
one problem
1/17/2016

Customer review by Pepper

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Pepper
by Pepper

Overall the product is very good. My only complaint is that not all of the parts to the cart was marked. My husband had to look at the picture to determine what piece was what. The corresponding letters from the directions to the parts was confusing because they weren't on over half of the pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pepper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Microwave cart looks good once assembled.
10/28/2015

Customer review by Gail

3.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Gail
by Gail

The only complaint I have is, there were 5 pieces missing. The pieces needed to attach the top cabinet to the bottom cabinet were missing. I had to go the hardware store to hopefully find the missing pieces, and then pay for them, Very unhappy about that problem. Also purchased a shopping cart from Walmart and the rod that connects the back wheels did not have a hole drilled in it to insert one of the pins. First time I have ordered online and will be my last time! I will be making sure I purchase in store only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bad
9/5/2015

Customer review by I8b4u8

1.0 stars 9/5/2015 by I8b4u8
by I8b4u8

i ordered this and it was nothing like the description.It is cardboard and the glass in doors is really plastic I immediately boxed it back up and called Wayfair and returned to them of course I HAD TO PAY RETURN but it is not what they say it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
I8b4u8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hazelwood Home Florence Microwave Cabinet
4/3/2015

Customer review by CyninFlorida

3.0 stars 4/3/2015 by CyninFlorida
by CyninFlorida

The upper doors do not have glass; they are thin plexiglass. I was disappointed the plexiglass had no protective peel-away on them, as they arrived with scratches. I also received an upper door with mild crack. Unsure if it could have been damaged during shipping. I do enjoy the upper & lower storage spaces! This unit can hold a lot of items. The instructions were pretty clear, and I was grateful every bit of hardware was present on pre-assembly inventory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CyninFlorida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cam locks are useless
7/3/2015

Customer review by Fuzzynfl

1.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Fuzzynfl
by Fuzzynfl

The cam lock system to put the unit together are useless. They didn't lock so it took 2 of us to put it together. One to hold and the other to put glue and hold it until we could get it put together. Once it was complete we like the unit. Just be warned that it will take 2 people and a lot of extra work to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fuzzynfl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the cabinet,
8/15/2015

Customer review by CSBR

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by CSBR
by CSBR

We love it it only took my husband a hour to put it together. .it was suppose to be free shipping but fedex charged my account 12.95 for shipping :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSBR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So mad
8/24/2015

Customer review by George

1.0 stars 8/24/2015 by George
by George

It says wood and glass. It's not. It's particle board and clear plastic like glass.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
George
Would recommend to a friend? No
finally done
3/18/2015

Customer review by doonbeams

4.0 stars 3/18/2015 by doonbeams
by doonbeams

loved the finished product, once I got through the "instructions". It would've been a tremendous help to actually have written assembly steps, instead of just diagrams. I consider myself pretty good at following directions, but it still took me a good 3 hours to assemble this by just trying to follow the diagrams.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doonbeams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Let Down
3/2/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

I was very disappointed in the product. The directions were not very clear and the quality of the product was cheap. The window panes are made of a very thin piece of plastic and the cart itself was wobbly until I put the microwave on it, the weight provided a little more stability. I wish I had not bought this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
poor quality
6/21/2015

Customer review by kwhite

2.0 stars 6/21/2015 by kwhite
by kwhite

Cheaply made, would not of bought if I knew it was made out of cheap partical board. Not worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwhite
Would recommend to a friend? No
Looks fragile after done...
5/19/2015

Customer review by Cari

1.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Cari
by Cari

after figure a complex instructions, the cart looks very fragile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cari
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews