Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The only ones I can wear all night, very effective
12/27/2012

Customer review by blachman

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by blachman
by blachman

We have some noisy neighbors. These work for me and are much more comfortable than the three other types I have. Not the cheapest, but the bulk cheapies I also have, while effective, hurt my ears after a couple of hours and are best suited for working with power tools, etc. These are great for sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blachman
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best on the market
3/28/2013

Customer review by Madsewist

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Madsewist
by Madsewist

These are the only earplugs that will actually stay in my ears as I have small canals. While others will go in, they usually fall out during the night. They are very soft and comfortable to wear and do a great job of blocking out noises.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madsewist
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works!
7/8/2013

Customer review by Rested8

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Rested8
by Rested8

I knew these ear plugs would work to block out the noise well enough so I can sleep. That's not the problem I have with ear plugs. I needed ear plugs that weren't going to make my ears sore and cause me to wake up due to the discomfort, as well as ones that actually fit my ears! These ear plugs did the trick! They were easy to insert and when they expanded, my ears weren't uncomfortably stretched. It's only been a few days, but I had some neighbors throw some wild parties for the holiday weekend (every night!) and they were still going strong at 2am. But, as soon as I put in the plugs, I heard nothing!! However, since it's only been a few days, I also can't attest to the durability of these plugs. Oh well...I have 20 pairs that cost $6. The amount of good nights' sleep I'll get with these will make up for a slight lower durability issue.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rested8
Hermosa Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
7/11/2013

Customer review by noisybirds

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by noisybirds
by noisybirds

Bought these for my girlfriend! She loves them because they are all the same color so she never has to worry about them being mismatch and now she can sleep through the birds in the morning! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noisybirds
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best yet!
2/25/2014

Customer review by ChiroDoc1

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by ChiroDoc1
by ChiroDoc1

I have tried a number of ear plugs and none of them worked as well as these...for shutting out noise and the comfort of wearing them. I will highly recommend them to family and friends! TS

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChiroDoc1
Hulmeville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2013

Customer review by pjfrch

1.0 stars 9/1/2013 by pjfrch
by pjfrch

These earplugs are not very good. They sort of shrivel up and don't stay in my ears. There are so many of them because if you can get them to actually work in your ears, they will only last for a one-time use. If you need some good earplugs, get the Mack's water proof type that are made out of that silicone putty Those things work great and really cuts out noise!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjfrch
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps the noise out
3/4/2014

Customer review by MountaineerSteve

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by MountaineerSteve
by MountaineerSteve

I tried wax plugs first and hated them because they picked up dirt and made my ears tacky. These are comfortable, easy to use and keep the noise out perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountaineerSteve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Very nice ear plugs
6/13/2014

Customer review by BarneyFife03

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by BarneyFife03
by BarneyFife03

I wear ear plugs daily. These are very very comfortable and they do not irritate my ear like other brands do. Even after long periods of time they stay comfortable. I have also used these while traveling by aircraft without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarneyFife03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hearos Ultimate Ear Plugs...are THE best EVER!
8/26/2014

Customer review by spiritoftruth22

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by spiritoftruth22
by spiritoftruth22

Hello, I've wasted my money on a lot of ear plugs because NONE of them were effective...But I bought these as they promised softness and the highest level of soundproofing...so, thought I'd try them to see if their advertising was true...It was...Well, they came through with FLYING COLORS! They block out loud noises...I took them to Israel and stayed right near the Kotel (Western Wall) and they performed beautifully. I also use them when I put on my LOUD airconditioner...and they block out all the noise...incredible! They also are soft and comfortable to wear...Buy and use with confidence...this is my last stop for buying earplugs as you can get none better... TS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spiritoftruth22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have a degree in acoustics and love these
5/22/2015

Customer review by Panu

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Panu
by Panu

The problem with most other earplugs is that they are made of too hard rough/material. These earplugs do as good of a job at attenuating sounds as most I've done, but what sets them apart is the comfort. I can easily sleep in these or wear them to a concert, and experience no discomfort during or after wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Panu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work great
4/3/2014

Customer review by Casingda

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by Casingda
by Casingda

These earplugs are definitely worth the money. They work well for those who want to block out noise while sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Casingda
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.