Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Wouldn't recommend
4/21/2011

Customer review by DrunkBunnyOwner

2.0 stars 4/21/2011 by DrunkBunnyOwner
by DrunkBunnyOwner

I was tickled to get my bunny to display in the yard with his giant Easter eggs. Seemingly, the air force to inflate this big guy isn't strong enough. It doesn't produce enough air to keep his head up straight or his ears from crossing over. The "tethers" they include with him are not enough to offer much support. We had to tie him to a bush, and use fishing line to keep his head up. Poor fella looks like he ate too many deviled eggs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrunkBunnyOwner
Randleman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Kids love it
4/5/2012

Customer review by 55663874

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by 55663874
by 55663874

The neighborhood parents have brought their kids over to see the giant 7' tall Easter Bunny in our yard. Great hit with the kids & the price is definately right. Added a few buckets of fake eggs around it & the yard is very spring like now. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
55663874
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is great!
4/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i got this w/ the smaller rabbit it was a combo set and the price was great, and i love these inflatable decorations! they take up less space for storage and make a big impact on the lawn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kewaskum, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Adorable Easter Bunny Inflatable
3/20/2012

Customer review by HersheyBar8

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by HersheyBar8
by HersheyBar8

I LOVE my new Easter Bunny inflatable. It is even cuter than pictured. He is holding a colored easter egg in one of his hands. Looks so cute in my front yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HersheyBar8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Deal!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by RetiredinWhoville

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by RetiredinWhoville
by RetiredinWhoville

These 7' air-blown bunnies are well-made and have good-sized motor for quick inflation - significantly better than in competitive products in the same price range. We are pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetiredinWhoville
Osoyoos, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie
4/19/2011

Customer review by 237red

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by 237red
by 237red

This Easter Bunny is great. The only thing wrong is when I went to order another one, you were all out and still have not received any more. I'm sad and disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
237red
San Bernardino, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bunny and Great Deal
2/16/2012

Customer review by VegasLee

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by VegasLee
by VegasLee

We bought the two pack of these Inflatable Bunnies at a great price. The fan is very strong and the bunny looks great blown up. Is going to be a great addition to our collection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VegasLee
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
4/15/2011

Customer review by golfnut1014

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by golfnut1014
by golfnut1014

This bunny was great quality and very well priced....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golfnut1014
Plain City, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
airblown easter bunny
4/12/2011

Customer review by mrsmoemoe49

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by mrsmoemoe49
by mrsmoemoe49

this product is so nice,my grandchildren truly love this product. very easy to set up. good price. a very nice start to help decorate for the easter season. would highly reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsmoemoe49
jonesboro georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Easter inflatable
4/8/2011

Customer review by scoobydoo9770

4.0 stars 4/8/2011 by scoobydoo9770
by scoobydoo9770

I love this rabbit! He's funny and big. My kids LOVE that his eyes looked crossed. Great value for the size. Looks great for Easter! Only thing I didn't like is that the box it ships in is the only box it comes in. Usually these inflatables come in their own box that you can store it in each year. If you are lucky and the shipping box is not damaged, then you can use that one. Ours had a hole in it so I'll have to buy a container to store it in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scoobydoo9770
Andover, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
4/24/2012

Customer review by BKhockey3

4.0 stars 4/24/2012 by BKhockey3
by BKhockey3

This inflatable doesn't feel exceptionally solid, but for the price it was definitely worth the money. Even if I only get a few years out of it, it will be worth it. Since it will only be up for a week or so around Easter when the weather is generally pretty good I expect it will last awhile. It was easy to set up, take down and pack up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKhockey3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
great bunny
4/11/2011

Customer review by obsessedwithholidays

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by obsessedwithholidays
by obsessedwithholidays

i absolutely love this bunny...it was raining when I first got it, so i blew it up in my living room and wished i had ordered two so i can keep one inside...i would've given it a 5 except it was missing a loop on the side to connect two of the tethers to stake it into the ground..hopefully there won't be a strong gust of wind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
obsessedwithholidays
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
adorable
3/7/2011

Customer review by airblownfanatic

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by airblownfanatic
by airblownfanatic

Mr. Bunny is adorable, his little beady eyes will make you fall in love and at the price you cant go wrong. I decorate outside for all holidays and my last bunny needed to be retired. He was faded and didn't stand up very well. Now I can put him to rest as I have a very adorable new Bunny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airblownfanatic
Wray,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable outside Easter decoration
4/4/2011

Customer review by hotinthecity

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by hotinthecity
by hotinthecity

We love this adorable bunny, he stops traffic, everyone looks up and smiles when they see him. He lights up at night and can be seen down the block. Love this product, durable, well made, great value for the money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotinthecity
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great yard deco!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by mountainsrus

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by mountainsrus
by mountainsrus

I love this bunny, looks cute in my yard with my tree full of easter eggs! Well worth the price and stands through the worst weather conditions including rain and snow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mountainsrus
L. Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
4/4/2011

Customer review by MomOfAllBoyz4

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by MomOfAllBoyz4
by MomOfAllBoyz4

This is the CUTEST bunny, I have received more compliments on this by neighbors and by people driving by. Sets up in minutes and displays nicely even at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfAllBoyz4
Joliet,Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easter
3/19/2011

Customer review by thegiftthatgivesbacK

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by thegiftthatgivesbacK
by thegiftthatgivesbacK

blow it up as soon as it came to make sure it worked right my son, loved it!!! we all are ready for easter this year to see how everyone eles likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegiftthatgivesbacK
thorsby al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very Cute
3/20/2011

Customer review by twinkielite

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by twinkielite
by twinkielite

I ordered this one because the other sites had it for over 100 dollars. The exact same one. It's crazy how cheap it was on Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinkielite
Frisco, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
fantastic item
4/19/2012

Customer review by jaguar2011

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by jaguar2011
by jaguar2011

i have been wanting to add to my holiday inflatables. never had easter ones. i am glad i made the purchase of this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaguar2011
thibodaux, la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
score!
5/8/2012

Customer review by CROmom

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by CROmom
by CROmom

Beautiful bunny. Very big, easy assembly. Can't wait to use for Easter pics. Value was unreal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CROmom
phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews