Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Good Deal!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by RetiredinWhoville

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by RetiredinWhoville
by RetiredinWhoville

These 7' air-blown bunnies are well-made and have good-sized motor for quick inflation - significantly better than in competitive products in the same price range. We are pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RetiredinWhoville
Osoyoos, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Airblown Inflatable Easter Bunny with Bow Tie
4/19/2011

Customer review by 237red

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by 237red
by 237red

This Easter Bunny is great. The only thing wrong is when I went to order another one, you were all out and still have not received any more. I'm sad and disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
237red
San Bernardino, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bunny and Great Deal
2/16/2012

Customer review by VegasLee

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by VegasLee
by VegasLee

We bought the two pack of these Inflatable Bunnies at a great price. The fan is very strong and the bunny looks great blown up. Is going to be a great addition to our collection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasLee
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
4/15/2011

Customer review by golfnut1014

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by golfnut1014
by golfnut1014

This bunny was great quality and very well priced....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golfnut1014
Plain City, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
airblown easter bunny
4/12/2011

Customer review by mrsmoemoe49

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by mrsmoemoe49
by mrsmoemoe49

this product is so nice,my grandchildren truly love this product. very easy to set up. good price. a very nice start to help decorate for the easter season. would highly reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsmoemoe49
jonesboro georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wouldn't recommend
4/21/2011

Customer review by DrunkBunnyOwner

2.0 stars 4/21/2011 by DrunkBunnyOwner
by DrunkBunnyOwner

I was tickled to get my bunny to display in the yard with his giant Easter eggs. Seemingly, the air force to inflate this big guy isn't strong enough. It doesn't produce enough air to keep his head up straight or his ears from crossing over. The "tethers" they include with him are not enough to offer much support. We had to tie him to a bush, and use fishing line to keep his head up. Poor fella looks like he ate too many deviled eggs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrunkBunnyOwner
Randleman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
3/29/2012

Customer review by midnight2254

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by midnight2254
by midnight2254

Absolutely adorable! Shipping was very, very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnight2254
Crestwood, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
adorable
3/7/2011

Customer review by airblownfanatic

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by airblownfanatic
by airblownfanatic

Mr. Bunny is adorable, his little beady eyes will make you fall in love and at the price you cant go wrong. I decorate outside for all holidays and my last bunny needed to be retired. He was faded and didn't stand up very well. Now I can put him to rest as I have a very adorable new Bunny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airblownfanatic
Wray,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2012

Customer review by CP17

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by CP17
by CP17

My grandson loves the Bunny. He is bright and colorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CP17
Sycamore, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
fantastic item
4/19/2012

Customer review by jaguar2011

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by jaguar2011
by jaguar2011

i have been wanting to add to my holiday inflatables. never had easter ones. i am glad i made the purchase of this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaguar2011
thibodaux, la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Adorable outside Easter decoration
4/4/2011

Customer review by hotinthecity

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by hotinthecity
by hotinthecity

We love this adorable bunny, he stops traffic, everyone looks up and smiles when they see him. He lights up at night and can be seen down the block. Love this product, durable, well made, great value for the money. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotinthecity
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/4/2011

Customer review by MomOfAllBoyz4

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by MomOfAllBoyz4
by MomOfAllBoyz4

This is the CUTEST bunny, I have received more compliments on this by neighbors and by people driving by. Sets up in minutes and displays nicely even at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfAllBoyz4
Joliet,Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it
4/5/2012

Customer review by 55663874

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by 55663874
by 55663874

The neighborhood parents have brought their kids over to see the giant 7' tall Easter Bunny in our yard. Great hit with the kids & the price is definately right. Added a few buckets of fake eggs around it & the yard is very spring like now. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
55663874
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/24/2012

Customer review by missyann7

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by missyann7
by missyann7

Loved it and for the price, you can't beat it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missyann7
Howardsville, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
AWSOME BUNNY
4/11/2011

Customer review by OPC3CHRISSY

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by OPC3CHRISSY
by OPC3CHRISSY

EXCELLENT BUNNY. SO CUTE AND SO BIG. GREAT PRICE . ALL THE NEIGHBORS LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OPC3CHRISSY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable Easter Bunny Inflatable
3/20/2012

Customer review by HersheyBar8

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by HersheyBar8
by HersheyBar8

I LOVE my new Easter Bunny inflatable. It is even cuter than pictured. He is holding a colored easter egg in one of his hands. Looks so cute in my front yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HersheyBar8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
This is great!
4/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i got this w/ the smaller rabbit it was a combo set and the price was great, and i love these inflatable decorations! they take up less space for storage and make a big impact on the lawn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kewaskum, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
adorable
3/21/2011

Customer review by holidayqueen

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by holidayqueen
by holidayqueen

this product is a nice addition to our easter collection...very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holidayqueen
ronkonkoma ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easter
3/19/2011

Customer review by thegiftthatgivesbacK

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by thegiftthatgivesbacK
by thegiftthatgivesbacK

blow it up as soon as it came to make sure it worked right my son, loved it!!! we all are ready for easter this year to see how everyone eles likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegiftthatgivesbacK
thorsby al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very Cute
3/20/2011

Customer review by twinkielite

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by twinkielite
by twinkielite

I ordered this one because the other sites had it for over 100 dollars. The exact same one. It's crazy how cheap it was on Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinkielite
Frisco, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews