Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 33 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
My new fav!
12/21/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette

This product is great for already healthy looking lips. It won't look so great on chapped or cracked lips. But to enhance the beauty of your healthy looking lips, this does the trick. With a sheer application, it adds just the right amount of shimmer. You could apply it heavier if you wanted a really sparkly look. This is my new favorite top cover. Leaves lips silky & smooth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
7/15/2013

Customer review by berryreview

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by berryreview
by berryreview

I love every Nivea lip product I have ever used. I feel the same about this product. It adds a subtle shimmer that is very pretty. It also has a light vanilla scent that makes me love it even more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berryreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
I walked around like a fool because of this
11/25/2013

Customer review by luegirl

1.0 stars 11/25/2013 by luegirl
by luegirl

This lip balm does not moisturize at all. I used this for a month and a hard patch of skin formed on my lip from the lack of moisture (that has never happened to me before with others). If that's not bad enough , not realizing that this product gives a powder covered look , I would apply it to my lips looking for relief and look like some kind of woman with white cracked lips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luegirl
south jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
a kiss of shimmer radiant lip care spf10
7/28/2012

Customer review by addie

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by addie
by addie

i love the shimmered color of a light pink color i very much like it and it nice to have a lip product that protects your lips instead of burning them and for a really good price too thanks alot :)

addie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
I love this lipstick!
11/25/2012

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Pamela
by Pamela

Unlike other lip balms, this stuff feels very soothing and creamy. Some chapsticks actually make my lips peel after use, but this Nivea product has a hint of light pink shimmer, and leaves my lips feeling protected and soothed.

Pamela
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
beautiful look... great feel
2/14/2013

Customer review by Gigielspeth

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Gigielspeth
by Gigielspeth

A Kiss of Shimmer has a soft pink color that looks beautiful and natural and feels so luxurious on my lips. It gives me the look of a gloss without the stickiness. What a fantastic product!

Gigielspeth
Forest Park, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:6 months
Great
1/4/2013

Customer review by mpbutterworth

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by mpbutterworth
by mpbutterworth

I usually dab on this product before and after I put on red lipstick, it keeps my lips moisturized and it keeps them shimmering throughout my work day, I reapply once or twice again throughout the day depending on how much lipstick has come off while eating or drinking. It is sincerely an excellent product, I use it when I'm going out without lipstick also and it gives you the shine that you want and it hydrates.

mpbutterworth
Boston, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
I love this!
2/17/2013

Customer review by dlc1976

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by dlc1976
by dlc1976

This is the best lip product that I found that I will use to hydrate my lips! I love the pink shimmer it adds to my lips too! Sometimes I like to go without lipstick and/or lip gloss. This is the perfect product that adds just a little hint of color. Thank-you, Nivea!

dlc1976
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
Love it!
9/28/2012

Customer review by Cmgtx3

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Cmgtx3
by Cmgtx3

Since I discovered this stuff, it's my go-to lip moisturizer! I work in surgery all week and I can't wear much make-up, so I keep it in my pocket all day! It keeps my lips moisturized and gives them a subtle sparkle! I wouldn't leave home without it!!

Cmgtx3
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
My favorite
9/27/2012

Customer review by Cberry

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Cberry
by Cberry

The best chapstick out there! A girl needs a good chapstick and this is it!

Cberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
LOVE THIS
12/12/2012

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Amanda
by Amanda

Best lip care product EVER..not just does it moisturize my lips..the color is amazing :)...i love you nivea

Amanda
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Kisses
5/21/2012

Customer review by Stephie

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Stephie
by Stephie

I love this product it last quite a while makes my lips shiny and shimmery

Stephie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
I love it!
5/20/2013

Customer review by Carryn

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Carryn
by Carryn

I live in South Africa, and was bought this Nivea "a kiss of Shimmer lip care. I have searched almost every store, but to no avail I cant find it anywhere. Can you please assist and let me know who your stockists are in South Africa or if i can buy direct and have it shipped.

Carryn
south Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:6 months
LOVE IT!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Linz1986

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Linz1986
by Linz1986

This is the best product I have used! Love this, but been upset since not being able to find it at my local stores anymore. Hope they start carrying it again! Can't get enough of it!!!

Linz1986
Jackson, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
LOVE IT'
1/23/2014

Customer review by Lipsticklover13

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Lipsticklover13
by Lipsticklover13

I love this product! It is pretty thick and has a great moisturizing feel. This proudect has a beautiful pink color to it and light shimmer to it. And on top of that, it smells really good! Overall, I think this is a great product and HIGHLY recommend it! :)

Lipsticklover13
Carmel, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Love this product
3/16/2014

Customer review by angel64

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by angel64
by angel64

I absolutely love this product. It feels great, smells great and I love the pink tint. Keep it in my pocket so it's always there when I need it. Only problem is that I can't find it in my local stores. I am almost out, hope I can find it soon.

angel64
Harvest, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Best Nivea Lip Stuff
4/12/2014

Customer review by Robin10757

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Robin10757
by Robin10757

This is my favorite Nivea lip balm. Quite a different texture from the others, which I like! Adds a little bit of color, too.

Robin10757
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Love the shimmer
4/13/2014

Customer review by Lecoyne79

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Lecoyne79
by Lecoyne79

Inlove this product! Nice and light feeling, stays on without frequently having to reapply, and love the hint of color! Perfect for summer with the spf!

Lecoyne79
Van Wert, OH 45891, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Lovely light shimmery nude lip moisturizer
4/23/2014

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Erin
by Erin

I think the subtle scent is great and I LOVE the light shimmery nude-pink color perfect for everyday use! Great for springtime :)

Erin
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 month
I love the feel on my lips and its lasting.
5/8/2014

Customer review by george

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by george
by george

I use a lot of Nivea products and am always ready to try a new Nivea product. This lip product is as great as the Nivea, a kiss of MILK & HONEY! That is my favorite and hope you will always keep it available to purchase....ann

george
Chippewa Valley Regional Airport (EAU), 3800 Starr Avenue, Eau Claire, WI 54703, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews