Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent nutritional product
7/26/2012

Customer review by DiehardBoostFanatic

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by DiehardBoostFanatic
by DiehardBoostFanatic

Great product for people who don't eat a balanced diet. The fiber and protein amounts per serving is top notch. My only disappointment is that Walmart does not keep enough stock on hand when ordering online.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiehardBoostFanatic
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/1/2012

Customer review by Andpar

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Andpar
by Andpar

Why is it so difficult to get the strawberry flavor on line - it's only available in stores. I prefer to order on line since the store nearest to me does not carry more than two or three 6 pack cases at a time. I do not care for the chocolate flavor. I am diabetic and drink one of these at bedtime to prevent low blood sugr while sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andpar
Edgewater, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good source of protein and great taste!
7/19/2012

Customer review by lavtftvft

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by lavtftvft
by lavtftvft

I use these shakes often as a meal replacement. The vanilla tastes like vanilla pudding and has a smooth thicker texture. It has enough protein to keep you satisfied. Sometimes I add some mocha flavored splenda for a change. Great product and is somewhat nutritionally close to Optifast shakes which cost three times as much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lavtftvft
Kirksville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY.
4/20/2013

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

TASTE PRETTY GOOD WHEN CHILLED AND QUITE FILLING.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Choice
7/21/2012

Customer review by HCM1

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by HCM1
by HCM1

For diabetics, this is a good choice. They work well and have good nutritional value, well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HCM1
Evans, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
7/25/2014

Customer review by ChuckiE57

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by ChuckiE57
by ChuckiE57

My wife is handi-capped and has special dietary needs and this is a way she enjoys to supplement her nutrition that tastes great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChuckiE57
Cranford NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boost
11/10/2014

Customer review by xm203

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by xm203
by xm203

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xm203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value, great for seniors
9/1/2014

Customer review by nowtrending

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by nowtrending
by nowtrending

Very good product and great for my grandmother.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowtrending
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.