Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/19/2012

Customer review by Magenta44

5.0 stars by Magenta44

i gave it to my little brother and he really liked it.It has a lot of action not as much as dragon ball z but it has plenty of action and adventure.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Magenta44
phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertaining
4/29/2011

Customer review by TofuLuvzU

5.0 stars by TofuLuvzU

this box set is awesome for anime fans everywhere!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TofuLuvzU
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dragonball is AWESOME, Wal-mart's Shipping is not!
2/2/2013

Customer review by MWChapman

5.0 stars by MWChapman

I love the DVDs, the Dragon Ball series is GREAT and worth the money, good deal! However, just like the last set of DVDs I purchased from Wal-mart.com, the cases were slightly damaged. The plastic pieces inside the box that holds the DVD in place was cracked in some places and pieces had broken off. The DVDs still work fine but it wouldn't take much to damage them so WAL-MART, watch what you're doing there, this is the second time you've shipped me DVDs with damaged cases...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MWChapman
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
7/4/2013

Customer review by xzxchavexzx

5.0 stars by xzxchavexzx

I like the way is so the and crisp and good job remastering,I'm watching the series with my girl friend now and she love it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xzxchavexzx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome deal.
1/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

You're getting two seasons for the price of one, and they are great! My 14 year old and I enjoy watching this series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!
11/1/2012

Customer review by Naruto7

4.0 stars by Naruto7

Came with both season 1& 2 workss great but did not come with a manual

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Naruto7
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 250 contributor
Great anime I love it.
12/15/2012

Customer review by icewalker

5.0 stars by icewalker

Great anime I love it. Not for young kids though. It is full of comical sexual references.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
icewalker
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Minor bent spots on box but is great overall.
10/3/2013

Customer review by Beaver1991

5.0 stars by Beaver1991

The buy on the two seasons was an excellent price and the movies work well and I enjoyed them. My only disappointment was the condition of the DVD cases as there were a few minor dents to the sleeve of the case but aside from that everything else was good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beaver1991
Harmony, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.