Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 56 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Great Gas Grill
3/31/2011

Customer review by BlueJay86

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by BlueJay86
by BlueJay86

I'm not usually a fan of gas grills, but since it's the only one they allow in my apartments, my wife and I picked this one up to get a jumpstart on grill season. So far we haven't been disappointed in the least. It fits perfectly on our (small) balcony, but still has enough room to cook everything for our four-person family. Was very easy to assemble and transport, as well. All in all I'd say it's definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (104) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueJay86
South Beloit, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Grill Review
3/21/2011

Customer review by Nanni212

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Nanni212
by Nanni212

This grill looks good and is relatively easy to put together, however, it was missing the axle. I called customer support on the paperwork and they sent me the axle without a problem. It arrived within a few days and I have been thrilled with the grills performance and ease of use. I recommend the product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (64) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanni212
Clemmons, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little gas bar-b-que
2/22/2011

Customer review by Mufffie

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Mufffie
by Mufffie

Went into the store, asked if I could buy the fully assembled floor model, no problem. Gentleman was kind enough to take off the 'wings' so I could fit it in my car, he even showed me how to put them back on and then offered to give me a screwdriver if I needed one. How sweet right? Love the bar-b-q...perfect for my patio. My food tastes awesome !!! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (59) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mufffie
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"AWESOME GRILL....LOVE,LOVE,LOVE IT"!!!
5/31/2011

Customer review by ZBestShopper

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by ZBestShopper
by ZBestShopper

WE BOUGHT THIS GRILL ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO FOR OUR BALCONY. IT TOOK MY HUSBAND ABOUT 2 HOURS TO ASSEMBLE BY HIMSELF (GOD BLESS HIM). WE USED IT THIS PAST WEEKEND FOR THE FIRST TIME FOR HIS MOM'S BIRTHDAY PARTY/MEMORIAL DAY BBQ. OMG...I WAS SO IMPRESSED!!! IT'S ALOT OF GRILL FOR A LITTLE MONEY. I REALLY WASEN'T EXPECTING MUCH FOR $87.00 BUT WAS I WRONG!!! I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW MUCH FOOD WE WERE ABLE TO COOK ON IT AT THE SAME TIME AS WELL AS HOW FAST AND PERFECTLY COOKED THE FOOD WAS!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GRILL TO ANYONE WHO DOESN'T HAVE ALOT OF SPACE OR MONEY. AS A MATTER OF FACT WE HAVE A SUMMER HOME AND I AM GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR THE BACK YARD THERE!!! BY THE WAY MY SISTER HAS A SIMILAR GRILL FROM SEARS THAT SHE PAID TWICE AS MUCH FOR AND THIS ONE BLOWS IT AWAY!!!

Was this review helpful? (67) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZBestShopper
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/6/2011

Customer review by pam19

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by pam19
by pam19

i love this grill it works well and is easy to clean this is a great price

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pam19
west virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice little grill
3/17/2011

Customer review by LoveTheOutdoorsToo

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by LoveTheOutdoorsToo
by LoveTheOutdoorsToo

When I first opened the box and saw all the parts, it was rather daunting. The main grill body is already assembled, but it does take a bit of time to get it together. The instructions were very clear, even for me! I'm quite happy with this grill!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheOutdoorsToo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Grill
5/16/2011

Customer review by parkflyer52

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by parkflyer52
by parkflyer52

Easy to put together and cooks great!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parkflyer52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product for the price
6/14/2011

Customer review by BettySr

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by BettySr
by BettySr

The grill was easy to put together, heats up quickly and has plenty of room for a family of six. It was easy to move, due to bad weather I had to move it under a overhang before lighting it and that was no problem. Cooks evenly all over. Easy cleanup. Wish I had bought a smaller one like this years ago.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettySr
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I finally got one!
3/12/2011

Customer review by LadyMarian

4.0 stars 3/12/2011 by LadyMarian
by LadyMarian

Have always wanted my own grill to fit my single household. This is perfect size for myself and yet can handle summer outings.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMarian
Cynthiana, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy and works great!
6/13/2011

Customer review by iLuvWalmart222

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by iLuvWalmart222
by iLuvWalmart222

I received this fast delivery. The price was right! It took me an hour and a half to put together, by myself, as my 3 year ran around the house with the parts..LOL It was easy, and a mom of 4- with no help, i HAD NO PROBLEMS putting together. The instructions are easy. The BBQ is perfect size for my family its easy to clean. I would reccommend this BBQ !!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iLuvWalmart222
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Grill
6/1/2011

Customer review by MandD5

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by MandD5
by MandD5

Since we have a small patio area this grill was perfect for us. Fairly easy to assemble and cooks great! A excellent grill for the price and limited space.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MandD5
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/27/2011

Customer review by FireMedic1261

1.0 stars 3/27/2011 by FireMedic1261
by FireMedic1261

Terrible Grille. Have had it for only 6 months and kept it in garage when not in use, yet it is rusting terribly. Also the cooking surface it warped badly to the point now that it is unusable. Support from company (Blue-Rhino) is terrible. I have sent numerous emails with no replys, and when I call I get told that its too bad, and to buy the replacement parts that I need. You should not have to nearly replace the whole unit after only 6 months of use! It is highly recommended that you look at other brands besides this. The old adage "you get what you pay for" really rings true here!

Was this review helpful? (18) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FireMedic1261
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GREAT PRODUCT - GREAT PRICE!!
7/27/2011

Customer review by kmw85fl

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by kmw85fl
by kmw85fl

I bought this grill for a bbq I threw for my dad's 60th 2 weekends ago with the intentions of taking it home and using it on my townhouse patio (not too large). This product has FAR exceeded my expectations for $87. You just can't beat it. We have used it every night since we brought it home! It was easy to assemble, it is sturdy and made of good quality parts and the surface area is great for just 2 people or for many. I HIGHLY recommend this grill to anyone! Why pay more when you can get a great product for less!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmw85fl
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am 7 1/2 months pregnant and assembled this with my 2 year old. Super easy. Great purchase for our small family.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not bad for a small grill
8/31/2011

Customer review by mst2

4.0 stars 8/31/2011 by mst2
by mst2

Due to size constraints, I need a small grill. For the price, it's a great deal. It has the biggest grill surface compared to the others I checked....easily big enough for 5-6 decent sized steaks or 10-12 burgers. The warming rack is nice as long as you aren't cooking anything over 4-5" thick. The only draw back is the archaic ignition system. I wish someone could develop something better. Also, if you need to ignite it by a match, the hole is in the back...difficult to get to. It arrived with all the parts and tools to construct. You do have to be able to follow directions, or are adept at putting items like this together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mst2
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Super for small family!
6/10/2011

Customer review by Boogzey

4.0 stars 6/10/2011 by Boogzey
by Boogzey

Easy to assemble, great results so far, can't beat the price. There are only two of us + two Great Danes, but they're not picky. Everything that we have grilled has turned out well with the exception of garlic bread, but that was our fault (too high a temp.)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boogzey
Herminie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the price
6/5/2011

Customer review by pggg

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by pggg
by pggg

Not worth more money but the price I paid it's a good deal, It takes a hour to put together fairly easy, I would buy another

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
AWESOME!!!
7/20/2011

Customer review by stupidcat80

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by stupidcat80
by stupidcat80

I purchased this grill unassembled, and as a single woman, I have to tell you... "Typical assembly time 1 hour" did not apply to me. But, I am absolutely THRILLED with the end result! Cooks great!!!!!!!! Makes my food taste like I'm a chef! It's easy to light, and amazing to cook on. I highly recommend this grill to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stupidcat80
Santa Clarita, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
7/20/2011

Customer review by bob8888

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by bob8888
by bob8888

I was pleasantly surprised with how it turned out. I had to spend a lot of time assembling it, but when finished it was a beautiful and great-working bar-b-Q grill. Looks great, cooks great, starts easily, and was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bob8888
S.E. Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
pretty good little grill
7/14/2011

Customer review by mrgreg78

4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by mrgreg78
by mrgreg78

its just plain gas grill, nothing fancy, but cooked my steaks evenly. and thats what i want. assembly was easy. hope it holds up, only had it about a week. but looks good

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrgreg78
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews