Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Good for pores
4/11/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was quite helpful in removing dead skin and reducing the pores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Noticed improvement after first use! Amazing...
5/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Noticed improvement after first use! Amazing.... It's very light on my skin after application my skin just felt soo smooth and fresh it is just what I've been looking for. My skin looks so rejuvenated!!! Could ask for more! Fresh new young me again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
11/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this item, very soft and effective product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Okay product
1/8/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
The replacement heads are soft and small. I feel they are overpriced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always to have more then not enough.
12/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I didn't need the refill just yet, but I didn't want to take any chances. I didn't want to take the chance of it not being in stock when I need it. I had purchased one before and the company discontinued the product. Long story short, I can't say enough good things about Olay's Cleaning System.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very pleased at this point
5/25/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have only had my Olay Professional PROX for a week but am quite pleased with it. Others mentioned difficulty with putting in batteries, replacing etc. I found it quite easy by holding the top with one hand and giving the bottom a pull and a twist at the same time. It easily opened and was no problem. It has amazed me the dirt that it is finding on my face and I love the soft gentle swirl of the brush on my skin. It rinses easily. I did purchase two replacement brushes so I would have them but have no idea how soon I may need them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/17/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my 17 yr old daughter has been using this product for several months. My daughter is happy with the product EXCEPT the cover to replace the batteries is very difficult to remove. I have heard this complaint from other people.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I was looking for
8/31/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is great to have as a back up refill. Just great and saving $$$ with Walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish it was a little firmer
10/1/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The brushes are good for the price, but extremely soft. Wish they were a little bit firmer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
5/31/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Can we get different sizes to fit the scrubber!! Otherwise its good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the cleansing system. I used it every night and of course i need some backups! I highly recommend it. #contest.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great brush
6/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the whole system. Really helps my skin to look and feel younger!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
soft
6/30/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very soft.i need something a little more rough
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty Face
1/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love, Love, Love these brushes. I have been using this product for over two years now and I don't have any complaints. They are soft, last long, it holds your face wash very good and they are very easy to assemble to your ProX Olay advanced Cleansing system.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A must have.
4/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These replacement brush heads were a must have to go with the face scrub device. They made it possible for everyone to have their own brush but all use the same device. The price was great. They are very durable but soft and gentle. My family has been using them for about a month now, every day, and the bristles are still holding up really well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not a clarisonic
12/12/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got this for my vacation home to keep from taking my clarisonic back and forth. It does a fair job but doesn't compare to the performance of the clarisonic. The brushes are much smaller and there is no option of brushes for normal, sensitive, etc..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wear out quickly
11/4/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is obviously way cheaper than a Clarisonic. It cleans and exfoliates my face very well; however, the brush wears out super quick. After about one use its already worn. After two uses its super worn out and already needs to be replaced. The replacement heads are super expensive for just TWO in the box. Ridiculous. I had this item shipped to me from an online order I placed on the Walmart website. The packaging of the item (not the shipping box itself) was halfway ripped open and the ripped piece was missing. WHY ON EARTH would your employees take the time to put a half ripped half missing box into my order? Unprofessional and unnecessary.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Brush!! Changed my skin!
7/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have to say this this brush system has changed my skin. I've had cystic acne since middle school and I am now 25. I didn't realize how ineffective using just your hands to cleanse your skin was. This brush effectively and gently sloughs off my dead skin cells, which is essential for acne prone skin. If i have a blemish and wash my face with this brush, it is greatly minimized the next day. I would probably never go without this brush ever again. PS. I have never used the more expensive ones, but this does the exact same thing for way cheaper! So happy :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Horrible
10/3/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its too small the picture was a waste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for the face!
1/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Gets skin super clean and is easy to clean!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642873, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-