Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Okay product
1/8/2013

Customer review by led4

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by led4
by led4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

The replacement heads are soft and small. I feel they are overpriced.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
led4
Naples FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Always to have more then not enough.
12/23/2011

Customer review by crafy

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by crafy
by crafy

I didn't need the refill just yet, but I didn't want to take any chances. I didn't want to take the chance of it not being in stock when I need it. I had purchased one before and the company discontinued the product. Long story short, I can't say enough good things about Olay's Cleaning System.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crafy
Saint Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2012

Customer review by twinmom9

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by twinmom9
by twinmom9

my 17 yr old daughter has been using this product for several months. My daughter is happy with the product EXCEPT the cover to replace the batteries is very difficult to remove. I have heard this complaint from other people.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinmom9
MARYLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased at this point
5/25/2014

Customer review by Jesse248

4.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Jesse248
by Jesse248
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had my Olay Professional PROX for a week but am quite pleased with it. Others mentioned difficulty with putting in batteries, replacing etc. I found it quite easy by holding the top with one hand and giving the bottom a pull and a twist at the same time. It easily opened and was no problem. It has amazed me the dirt that it is finding on my face and I love the soft gentle swirl of the brush on my skin. It rinses easily. I did purchase two replacement brushes so I would have them but have no idea how soon I may need them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesse248
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
8/31/2011

Customer review by Virginia69

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Virginia69
by Virginia69

This is great to have as a back up refill. Just great and saving $$$ with Walmart

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virginia69
Lakewood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Noticed improvement after first use! Amazing...
5/18/2016

Customer review by Abbydabby

4.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Abbydabby
by Abbydabby

Noticed improvement after first use! Amazing.... It's very light on my skin after application my skin just felt soo smooth and fresh it is just what I've been looking for. My skin looks so rejuvenated!!! Could ask for more! Fresh new young me again!

Abbydabby
Paris,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Wish it was a little firmer
10/1/2013

Customer review by casavarela

3.0 stars 10/1/2013 by casavarela
by casavarela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The brushes are good for the price, but extremely soft. Wish they were a little bit firmer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
casavarela
Daphne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft
6/30/2015

Customer review by ms203

3.0 stars 6/30/2015 by ms203
by ms203

Very soft.i need something a little more rough

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ms203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/31/2012

Customer review by PatE666

3.0 stars 5/31/2012 by PatE666
by PatE666

Can we get different sizes to fit the scrubber!! Otherwise its good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatE666
Southampton N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great brush
6/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the whole system. Really helps my skin to look and feel younger!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Brush!! Changed my skin!
7/24/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have to say this this brush system has changed my skin. I've had cystic acne since middle school and I am now 25. I didn't realize how ineffective using just your hands to cleanse your skin was. This brush effectively and gently sloughs off my dead skin cells, which is essential for acne prone skin. If i have a blemish and wash my face with this brush, it is greatly minimized the next day. I would probably never go without this brush ever again. PS. I have never used the more expensive ones, but this does the exact same thing for way cheaper! So happy :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greats PRODUCT
3/29/2016

Customer review by ROSE

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by ROSE
by ROSE

LOVE THE BRUSH REPLACEMENT PADS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wear out quickly
11/4/2015

Customer review by Bella1x

2.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Bella1x
by Bella1x

This is obviously way cheaper than a Clarisonic. It cleans and exfoliates my face very well; however, the brush wears out super quick. After about one use its already worn. After two uses its super worn out and already needs to be replaced. The replacement heads are super expensive for just TWO in the box. Ridiculous. I had this item shipped to me from an online order I placed on the Walmart website. The packaging of the item (not the shipping box itself) was halfway ripped open and the ripped piece was missing. WHY ON EARTH would your employees take the time to put a half ripped half missing box into my order? Unprofessional and unnecessary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella1x
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a clarisonic
12/12/2012

Customer review by sylva

1.0 stars 12/12/2012 by sylva
by sylva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my vacation home to keep from taking my clarisonic back and forth. It does a fair job but doesn't compare to the performance of the clarisonic. The brushes are much smaller and there is no option of brushes for normal, sensitive, etc..

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sylva
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible
10/3/2015

Customer review by Evan

1.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Evan
by Evan

Its too small the picture was a waste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice
12/24/2015

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by James
by James

Very good replacement tips

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
12/14/2015

Customer review by Terrie

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Terrie
by Terrie

It is a replacement for my old brush which works wonderfully for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pro x olay replacement brush heads
11/10/2015

Customer review by nick

4.0 stars 11/10/2015 by nick
by nick

This brush makes my face look better without makeup. You don't even know how much better they clean your face until you start using them. At first I thought they were pricey but not bad for 2 replacement heads. I don't use them every night but at least 3 times a week with my regular face wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
11/10/2015

Customer review by MyDizzy

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by MyDizzy
by MyDizzy

Fits in securely to the brush. Snaps in easily and stays put.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyDizzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the face!
1/13/2014

Customer review by PMG9999

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by PMG9999
by PMG9999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gets skin super clean and is easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PMG9999
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews