Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
A must have.
4/27/2017

Customer review by Stardust

5.0 stars 4/27/2017 by Stardust
by Stardust
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These replacement brush heads were a must have to go with the face scrub device. They made it possible for everyone to have their own brush but all use the same device. The price was great. They are very durable but soft and gentle. My family has been using them for about a month now, every day, and the bristles are still holding up really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stardust
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay product
1/8/2013

Customer review by led4

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by led4
by led4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

The replacement heads are soft and small. I feel they are overpriced.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
led4
Naples FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Always to have more then not enough.
12/23/2011

Customer review by crafy

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by crafy
by crafy

I didn't need the refill just yet, but I didn't want to take any chances. I didn't want to take the chance of it not being in stock when I need it. I had purchased one before and the company discontinued the product. Long story short, I can't say enough good things about Olay's Cleaning System.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crafy
Saint Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Good for pores
4/11/2017

Customer review by Abcxyz

4.0 stars 4/11/2017 by Abcxyz
by Abcxyz

It was quite helpful in removing dead skin and reducing the pores.

Abcxyz
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Very pleased at this point
5/25/2014

Customer review by Jesse248

4.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Jesse248
by Jesse248
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only had my Olay Professional PROX for a week but am quite pleased with it. Others mentioned difficulty with putting in batteries, replacing etc. I found it quite easy by holding the top with one hand and giving the bottom a pull and a twist at the same time. It easily opened and was no problem. It has amazed me the dirt that it is finding on my face and I love the soft gentle swirl of the brush on my skin. It rinses easily. I did purchase two replacement brushes so I would have them but have no idea how soon I may need them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesse248
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Face
1/29/2017

Customer review by PureGold3

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by PureGold3
by PureGold3

Love, Love, Love these brushes. I have been using this product for over two years now and I don't have any complaints. They are soft, last long, it holds your face wash very good and they are very easy to assemble to your ProX Olay advanced Cleansing system.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PureGold3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/17/2012

Customer review by twinmom9

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by twinmom9
by twinmom9

my 17 yr old daughter has been using this product for several months. My daughter is happy with the product EXCEPT the cover to replace the batteries is very difficult to remove. I have heard this complaint from other people.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinmom9
MARYLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Just what I was looking for
8/31/2011

Customer review by Virginia69

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Virginia69
by Virginia69

This is great to have as a back up refill. Just great and saving $$$ with Walmart

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virginia69
Lakewood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Wish it was a little firmer
10/1/2013

Customer review by casavarela

3.0 stars 10/1/2013 by casavarela
by casavarela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The brushes are good for the price, but extremely soft. Wish they were a little bit firmer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
casavarela
Daphne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/31/2012

Customer review by PatE666

3.0 stars 5/31/2012 by PatE666
by PatE666

Can we get different sizes to fit the scrubber!! Otherwise its good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatE666
Southampton N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
soft
6/30/2015

Customer review by ms203

3.0 stars 6/30/2015 by ms203
by ms203

Very soft.i need something a little more rough

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ms203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great brush
6/21/2014

Customer review by Leodabelle

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Leodabelle
by Leodabelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the whole system. Really helps my skin to look and feel younger!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leodabelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a clarisonic
12/12/2012

Customer review by sylva

1.0 stars 12/12/2012 by sylva
by sylva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my vacation home to keep from taking my clarisonic back and forth. It does a fair job but doesn't compare to the performance of the clarisonic. The brushes are much smaller and there is no option of brushes for normal, sensitive, etc..

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sylva
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wear out quickly
11/4/2015

Customer review by Bella1x

2.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Bella1x
by Bella1x

This is obviously way cheaper than a Clarisonic. It cleans and exfoliates my face very well; however, the brush wears out super quick. After about one use its already worn. After two uses its super worn out and already needs to be replaced. The replacement heads are super expensive for just TWO in the box. Ridiculous. I had this item shipped to me from an online order I placed on the Walmart website. The packaging of the item (not the shipping box itself) was halfway ripped open and the ripped piece was missing. WHY ON EARTH would your employees take the time to put a half ripped half missing box into my order? Unprofessional and unnecessary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella1x
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Brush!! Changed my skin!
7/24/2015

Customer review by GorJess

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by GorJess
by GorJess

I have to say this this brush system has changed my skin. I've had cystic acne since middle school and I am now 25. I didn't realize how ineffective using just your hands to cleanse your skin was. This brush effectively and gently sloughs off my dead skin cells, which is essential for acne prone skin. If i have a blemish and wash my face with this brush, it is greatly minimized the next day. I would probably never go without this brush ever again. PS. I have never used the more expensive ones, but this does the exact same thing for way cheaper! So happy :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GorJess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
10/3/2015

Customer review by Evan

1.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Evan
by Evan

Its too small the picture was a waste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for the face!
1/13/2014

Customer review by PMG9999

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by PMG9999
by PMG9999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gets skin super clean and is easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PMG9999
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noticed improvement after first use! Amazing...
5/18/2016

Customer review by Abbydabby

4.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Abbydabby
by Abbydabby

Noticed improvement after first use! Amazing.... It's very light on my skin after application my skin just felt soo smooth and fresh it is just what I've been looking for. My skin looks so rejuvenated!!! Could ask for more! Fresh new young me again!

Abbydabby
Paris,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
pro x olay replacement brush heads
11/10/2015

Customer review by nick

4.0 stars 11/10/2015 by nick
by nick

This brush makes my face look better without makeup. You don't even know how much better they clean your face until you start using them. At first I thought they were pricey but not bad for 2 replacement heads. I don't use them every night but at least 3 times a week with my regular face wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greats PRODUCT
3/29/2016

Customer review by ROSE

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by ROSE
by ROSE

LOVE THE BRUSH REPLACEMENT PADS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROSE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews