Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/7/2011

Customer review by Tiffany253

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Tiffany253
by Tiffany253

Product smells great, and not over powering

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffany253
Fife, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Scent
4/7/2011

Customer review by RobinO

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by RobinO
by RobinO

Very nice scent. I would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobinO
Gouverneur, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bang for your buck!
7/23/2011

Customer review by EvaK

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by EvaK
by EvaK

This lotion smells great... not too sweet, not too crisp, but just right. Not overpowering at all. I don't like thick lotions, so this one is great. Texture is comparable to bath and body lotions, but not as silky. I expected the bottle to be smaller because of the price and I was happily surprised!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvaK
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS LOTION
12/9/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

It is not greasy or sticky which are no-nos for me about a lotion so I am in love with this line of Olay. It absorbs into the skin without leaving a residue which is another plus and as a result I have ordered all three scents and enjoy using each of them several times a day. It is excellent skincare for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Delicious Body Lotion!
5/13/2014

Customer review by Guinda

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Guinda
by Guinda

Leaves the skin soft and smell delicious......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mmmmm
4/17/2013

Customer review by JerseyGurl112

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by JerseyGurl112
by JerseyGurl112

Love the the fragrance- considering buying the other fragrance. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyGurl112
Irvington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the scent!
9/10/2014

Customer review by OlayPrincess24

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by OlayPrincess24
by OlayPrincess24

I love the scent. Very refreshing. The lotion makes my skin not only look soft,

OlayPrincess24
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
olay
7/1/2014

Customer review by blueyedpeach

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by blueyedpeach
by blueyedpeach

it was like putting on silk and it staid soft all day

blueyedpeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
obsessed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by collegegirl26

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by collegegirl26
by collegegirl26

I have been obsessed with this lotion ever since I discovered it last summer! It smells so great and the scent lasts all day! It dries quickly, it doesn't leave a sticky film on your skin (like some other lotions do), and it keeps your skin moisturized throughout the day! And I absolutely love the hint of shimmer! This is one of my favorite products and part of my daily regimen. My only wish is that it came in a larger "Quench"-sized bottle!

collegegirl26
Charlottesville, VA
Skin type:Normal
7/6/2011

Customer review by heatherh72

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by heatherh72
by heatherh72

Love this product, the body wash and the lotion are great! I do wish there was a body spray to go with it.

heatherh72
hazard, KY
Skin type:Combination
Love This Product!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by Chelley

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Chelley
by Chelley

From day one I was hooked on this bodywash and lotion. I love the fragrance so much that I very seldom wear perfume now. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE COME OUT WITH A BODY SPRAY TO GO WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!!! Preferrably something with a shimmer in it!!! Thank You!!!!

Chelley
Elizabethtown, KY
Skin type:Dry
my everyday lotion
6/23/2014

Customer review by whimsyfae

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by whimsyfae
by whimsyfae

I have this on my vanity and it's my every day lotion. I love the scent, the smooth moisture and the size of the bottle. A lot of product for your money. I got my mother in law to use it and she has very dry skin. She loved it and didn't think she could use A scented lotion. Thought she was stuck with the unscented almost medicated kind (we all know what I'm talking about) love Olay the more I try, the more I love.

whimsyfae
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Works so good!
5/3/2014

Customer review by wltmnd16

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by wltmnd16
by wltmnd16

This is the only lotion that keeps my skin moisturized all day long!! It also smells amazing and continues to smell fantastic all day! Normally I have sensitive skin but this works like a charm without anything go wrong!

wltmnd16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Amazing !!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Debbie38

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Debbie38
by Debbie38

Dear Olay I Absolutely Love This Lotion Along With Matching Body Wash ( Luscious Orchard ) Not Only Does My Skin Smell Great After But My Skin Is Soooooo Soft And Supple !!! I Absolutely Love Your Products And I Do Already Recommend It To All My Friends And Proudly Repost You Posts On Facebook Your Loyal Customer For Life Debbie <3

Debbie38
13407
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!
8/28/2014

Customer review by CN58

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by CN58
by CN58

Once you use it you won't want to use anything else!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CN58
McHenry, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Orchid Aura
2/18/2015

Customer review by TwilaKitty1990

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by TwilaKitty1990
by TwilaKitty1990

I found some of this in a ladies' bathroom at church, used it, liked it and wanted some for myself and for Christmas presents!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwilaKitty1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes