Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
I used the entire bottle! Every drop!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Mellie90

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Mellie90
by Mellie90

Smells great,isn't overpowering.Pretty purple colored lotion.Moisturizing.

Mellie90
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
7/14/2016

Customer review by Msheartz

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Msheartz
by Msheartz

Absolutely love this product!! It does a wonderful job hydrating your skin. As well as, smells amazing!! Just heart broken that I can't find it in any of my local store anymore...

Msheartz
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
The best of olay
6/28/2016

Customer review by Tyler

4.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Tyler
by Tyler

This is the best of ever had!!!!!! And I love the way it feel on my skin it like feel like it's confirmed too you

Tyler
Ashland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Olay Body Lotion
6/30/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie

I love how this moisturizer doesn't leave my skin greasy. It is absorbed quickly and leaves a light fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/7/2011

Customer review by Tiffany253

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Tiffany253
by Tiffany253

Product smells great, and not over powering

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffany253
Fife, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS LOTION
12/9/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

It is not greasy or sticky which are no-nos for me about a lotion so I am in love with this line of Olay. It absorbs into the skin without leaving a residue which is another plus and as a result I have ordered all three scents and enjoy using each of them several times a day. It is excellent skincare for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great bang for your buck!
7/23/2011

Customer review by EvaK

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by EvaK
by EvaK

This lotion smells great... not too sweet, not too crisp, but just right. Not overpowering at all. I don't like thick lotions, so this one is great. Texture is comparable to bath and body lotions, but not as silky. I expected the bottle to be smaller because of the price and I was happily surprised!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvaK
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE
4/20/2016

Customer review by LuvLife

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by LuvLife
by LuvLife

This is the only lotion that doesn't make my skin dry out and it smells great!

LuvLife
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
We both smell sooo good!
2/6/2016

Customer review by bunns916

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by bunns916
by bunns916

At our house , my man and I both use the body wash and lotion, and let me tell you we both not only fell soft all day ; we smell so good it's hard to keep our hands off each other. Who needs perfume or cologne? We would love free samples of this for sure! Love Love Love it! I'm always asked what perfume I'm wearing, I just giggle and tell them it's Olay's orchids lotion!

bunns916
Sacramento,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Scent
4/7/2011

Customer review by RobinO

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by RobinO
by RobinO

Very nice scent. I would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobinO
Gouverneur, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mmmmm
4/17/2013

Customer review by JerseyGurl112

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by JerseyGurl112
by JerseyGurl112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the the fragrance- considering buying the other fragrance. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerseyGurl112
Irvington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious Body Lotion!
5/13/2014

Customer review by Guinda

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Guinda
by Guinda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Leaves the skin soft and smell delicious......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scent is lovely but way too overpowering!
1/21/2016

Customer review by tmum

1.0 stars 1/21/2016 by tmum
by tmum

Tried a dab on my wrists and realized there was no way I could use as a body lotion - it would clear the room of anyone sensitive to strong scents!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmum
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mom loves it
12/29/2015

Customer review by Beckyd3

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Beckyd3
by Beckyd3

My mom loves this lotion. Hard to find. Glad I found it all by itself with no silly package or useless loofa. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckyd3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizing Olay body lotion
11/14/2015

Customer review by KayJayKim

3.0 stars 11/14/2015 by KayJayKim
by KayJayKim

I've only had it for a few days, but seems to do the job of moisturizing and softening. It is Orchid but doesn't have much fragrance about it.. I like to wear a sweet pretty smelling lotion. But it's a good lotion for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayJayKim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
8/11/2015

Customer review by Nilda

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Nilda
by Nilda

This body lotion smells so good for many hours, my mom always tell me ,you smell so good after you take a bath. We want to have all the kit of orchid products from olay.

Nilda
Del rio tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
obsessed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by collegegirl26

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by collegegirl26
by collegegirl26

I have been obsessed with this lotion ever since I discovered it last summer! It smells so great and the scent lasts all day! It dries quickly, it doesn't leave a sticky film on your skin (like some other lotions do), and it keeps your skin moisturized throughout the day! And I absolutely love the hint of shimmer! This is one of my favorite products and part of my daily regimen. My only wish is that it came in a larger "Quench"-sized bottle!

collegegirl26
Charlottesville, VA
Skin type:Normal
my everyday lotion
6/23/2014

Customer review by whimsyfae

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by whimsyfae
by whimsyfae

I have this on my vanity and it's my every day lotion. I love the scent, the smooth moisture and the size of the bottle. A lot of product for your money. I got my mother in law to use it and she has very dry skin. She loved it and didn't think she could use A scented lotion. Thought she was stuck with the unscented almost medicated kind (we all know what I'm talking about) love Olay the more I try, the more I love.

whimsyfae
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Amazing !!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Debbie38

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Debbie38
by Debbie38

Dear Olay I Absolutely Love This Lotion Along With Matching Body Wash ( Luscious Orchard ) Not Only Does My Skin Smell Great After But My Skin Is Soooooo Soft And Supple !!! I Absolutely Love Your Products And I Do Already Recommend It To All My Friends And Proudly Repost You Posts On Facebook Your Loyal Customer For Life Debbie <3

Debbie38
13407
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love This Product!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by Chelley

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Chelley
by Chelley

From day one I was hooked on this bodywash and lotion. I love the fragrance so much that I very seldom wear perfume now. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE COME OUT WITH A BODY SPRAY TO GO WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!!! Preferrably something with a shimmer in it!!! Thank You!!!!

Chelley
Elizabethtown, KY
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews