Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

90 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 85 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
I love online shopping!!
11/26/2014

Customer review by sweetbaby53

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by sweetbaby53
by sweetbaby53

About a month ago I was looking for something to help my skin, it has lost so much elasticity and I'm only 53 years old, so I binged losing elasticity on the internet to find oil of olay total effects 7 should help, so I go to walmart.com to see how much this costs, it was only 7.67 per bottle for a 13.5 ounce pump bottle, I didn't order until I went to walmarts and I checked the price there, wow too my surprise they didn't have the same size bottle of the total effects but had a smaller bottle and it was 19.99, yep 19.99 for a smaller bottle, needless to say I didn't buy it at the store I came home and ordered me a bottle, the tax & shipping made the total 13.24, the product smells wonderful and I have been using it for about 2 1/2 weeks now, my skin is some better after just 2 1/2 weeks and sometimes I forget to put it on, I'm very happy with this particular oil of olay total effects 7. I ordered me 2 more bottle when I ordered one of my grandbabies Christmas gift and shipping was free. I love it, I would absolutely recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetbaby53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful! Almost cried!
4/18/2016

Customer review by PrincessLDG33

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by PrincessLDG33
by PrincessLDG33

I absolutely love this lotion. It moisturizes my skin and stay like that for hours. I thought I would never find a lotion that would moisturize my skin. In the past, I used Jergens, Suave, and many more ,but Olay beats all of them! Not only does it moisturizes, it helps fight the signs of aging! That is amazing! I been using this lotion for 3+ weeks and it worked wonders for my skin. This is my first time ever using Olay! I cannot wait to use more of their products. I am using the total effects body wash and I love it. I am soooooo happy. I am going to be writing more reviews after I try out some more products. You are awesome,Olay! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessLDG33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like this product!
12/20/2012

Customer review by AngelOfMine143

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by AngelOfMine143
by AngelOfMine143
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started out using the Olay anti-wrinkle cream for night and decided to get this too. I have notice I have been getting more dried out skin than I use to. Regardless the reason why I have been very cautious about what I buy because I am very allergic to scents or certain chemicals in things. Like Tide, the only detergent for some reason. After every shower I put this lotion on and it evenly moisturizes my skin without an oily feel. I have always used the body washes. I use the soap bars the most to save on money for possibly using too much liquid soap. The bars of soap doesn't even leave a film feel. EVERYTHING, I have used so far from Oil of Olay has wowed me. Not many things do and I love it! If you are looking for something to suit you I would at least give Olay a try first. I just know you will like it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelOfMine143
Okmulgee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
immediate improvement
2/13/2014

Customer review by pinochle6

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by pinochle6
by pinochle6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Girls, when you reach this age you need something better than the least expensive on the shelf. I could see it was time for a better product just by looking at the wrinkles and some sagging beginning to show my age. This product made a definite improvement the minute I used it. My only complaint is that it is so thick and rich that it will disappear to fast and need to be replaced much more often than the giant size big value brands I used. Hence the three stars for value, nothing ever does everything I want it to(like make me 21 again) hence the four stars in other areas. Excellent lotion though.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinochle6
Cleburne TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Body Lotion is great.
8/24/2011

Customer review by fesses

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by fesses
by fesses

I bought the body Lotion and body cleanser in one package. I have noticed that my skin doesn't look as old. It looks smoother and makes my skin look firmer. It's the Total Effects product that I would recommend. I have tried other olay products, but I would recommend these because it isn't overwhelming. It leaves your skin soft.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fesses
Fairhaven Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Love this Lotion
12/1/2014

Customer review by SeeSee123

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by SeeSee123
by SeeSee123

My skin is so smooth and soft. I get compliments about the wonder smell. I see improvement on my entire aging body. I have been using this lotion for two weeks. No more dry legs. Wonderful! Shipment took 1 week. I am 59

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeeSee123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY NICE!!!
1/20/2014

Customer review by Katrena

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Katrena
by Katrena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I REALLY, REALLY LIKE THIS OLAY LOTION. THE FRANGRANCE LASTS, BUT NOT OVER POWERING. THE PRICE IS GREAT! MY SKIN ALREADY FEELS AND LOOKS BETTER SINCE I PURCHASED THIS ABOOUT 2 WKS AGO.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katrena
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very strong smell
3/18/2017

Customer review by hoot

4.0 stars 3/18/2017 by hoot
by hoot

I love the cream but it smells very very strong. I made the mistake of not ordering the fragrance free one. It gives me a headache. But I do like how it feels on my skin.

hoot
brockport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great for very dry skin!
3/4/2017

Customer review by Cleapatra

5.0 stars 3/4/2017 by Cleapatra
by Cleapatra

This is the only lotion I will use after my shower. Keeps my dry Las Vegas skin soft and moisturized better than any others I've tried!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cleapatra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!
12/29/2016

Customer review by Wls111

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Wls111
by Wls111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have very sensitive skin. I'm allergic to everything from soap and detergents to lotion n perfume. I have dry skin and This lotion is awesome. I order it online when it's not in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wls111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lotion for all ages
5/1/2014

Customer review by SaltLife80

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by SaltLife80
by SaltLife80
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smells great, keeps skin soft and glowing. My favorite lotion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaltLife80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Body Lotion Ever!
2/14/2017

Customer review by Jo97225

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Jo97225
by Jo97225

This lotion is amazing on aging skin. Literally makes my elbows and knees look years younger. Used it for several years and now I can't find it anywhere. Help Olay! Please don't tell me you have stopped making it!

Jo97225
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Perfect lotion
2/11/2017

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Beth
by Beth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this lotion for years. It feels great and smells great and my skin is very healthy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this lotion
2/9/2017

Customer review by Angelam1

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Angelam1
by Angelam1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super soft skin and smells great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelam1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Body Lotion
11/3/2016

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Lulu
by Lulu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my go to lotion all the time. It is effective and absorbs into the skin swiftly so you are not left with a greasy feeling for any time at all. This particular version, with anti aging benefits is getting harder and harder to find. Thank you Walmart for making this available easily with online ordering!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Lotion
2/8/2017

Customer review by DR51

4.0 stars 2/8/2017 by DR51
by DR51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DR51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
9/29/2013

Customer review by hbic42008

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by hbic42008
by hbic42008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm prone to dry skin and saw a difference within a week without being greasy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hbic42008
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay products
10/22/2016

Customer review by Moomaw

5.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Moomaw
by Moomaw

I have been using Olay products daily for many, many years. I am 78 years old and everyone says I look like I am in my 50's. I give all the credit to God and OLAY PRODUCTS. Please don't ever discontinue your Regenerist line or your Total Effects 7 body lotion. Thanks for such quality products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moomaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
1/17/2017

Customer review by NaNaNeeCee

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by NaNaNeeCee
by NaNaNeeCee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE this product ,It makes my face fell like silk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaNaNeeCee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Olay products
1/15/2017

Customer review by bestin

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by bestin
by bestin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Olay is the best. I would not buy anything else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bestin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews